Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(886 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MO
Michael O.
Augusta, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Michael said this business did everything they said they were going to do. They were friendly, informative, and did a very good job.

PS
Pearl S.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Pearl said this business is really good. She has never had any reason to not trust them.

TB
Tyler B.
Kansas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said that they're good to work with.

AH
Arlen H.
Wichita, KS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great service, excellent value
I always leave Ace feeling confident my vehicle has been serviced correctly and potential issues have been identified, without being oversold on unnecessary items. Opposite world from a dealership.

RK
Randy K.
El Dorado, KS
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Trustworthy gentlemen!
Automotive repairs are expensive. I've shopped around (when living away from El Dorado) to find the best price. Whether it's plumbing or automotive, flooring or carpentry - saving a few bucks doesn't save me at all! I always come back to the guys who have proven themselves. I've had plumbers who charge $80 an hour rather than the $85 and hour company. Sure, I've tried them - but always go back to the $85 an hour man because he doesn't waste time figuring out what he's supposed to do. Alan and Joe aren't cheaper than the other guy - neither are they higher. But they are the best, most honest and "real with you" guys I've found. Another indicator as to who to use: If "he" can get you right in, ask yourself if there's a reason he's not that busy! If you have to book ahead because the shop is SO busy, there's a very good reason that shop is so busy! When moving back to El Dorado I did try another shop, as they could get me in sooner. Not saying they were that bad - but used them twice and had to take the vehicle back twice. The guys have always been straight with me, suggesting whether the repair would be worth the cost. What I really want to say is: When Ace fixes it, it's FIXED!

BS
Ben S.
Overland Park, KS
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the staff was great, they helped him in his time of need, and they are nice and honest. He had a great experience.

DH
Daniel H.
Towanda, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said he took his vehicle into the business as a precautionary measure after he purchased it from another person.

RG
Robert G.
Eureka, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said the staff were really good.

LM
Luis M.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Luis said the customer service at this business is great. The technician told him exactly what was wrong with this vehicle.

TH
Terri H.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Great service
Service is always exceptional, but the last visit went above and beyond! I was late getting my car in and expected to have to leave it over the weekend, but they got it done by 4:00.

RW
Riley W.
Towanda, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Riley said the service was good.

VH
Virgil H.
Kansas
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tina. She said they always do good and they always fix it.

SU
Susan U.
El Dorado, KS
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the business was very good. The staff was very polite and they were very good at letting her have a rental vehicle. She said Allen, the manager, was very nice.

DP
David P.
Augusta, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Car issues ? Ace Automotive ?
When you have car issues it’s nice to know that the people at Ace Automotive care. They give you honest and informative feedback, a fair quote and keep you involved every step of the way. They get your car up and running as quickly as possible. Thanks Ace!!

BW
Bob W.
Leon, KS
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said they were able to get her in , even though they had a busy schedule.