Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(964 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RP
Ray P.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Ray said the staff at the business was good with communication and the vehicle issues.

TM
Terry M.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Fantactic!!!
I hope you guys plan to continue repairing autos for a long time. I don't know what I would do if I had to find another auto repair shop. Always Great, and knowledgeable service!

PL
Patty L.
Augusta, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said he was very pleased with the service.

AH
Arlen H.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
A/C repair
Diagnosed and repaired quickly, provided a ride to and from work, left the vehicle clean, and the A/C works amazing. Love Ace Auto!

Verified Customer
Towanda, KS
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Always honest
We’ve been bringing our cars to Ace for the past 10 years. Best mechanics we’ve ever found. They always find the problem and fix it the first time. I recommend them to everyone.

CS
Carter S.
Augusta, KS
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Carter said that they have great communication and do the work in a timely manner. The initial estimate was accurate and he paid what was quoted to him in the beginning.

JC
John C.
Eureka, KS
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great service!
I had an emergency and they squeezed me in. They have worked on several of my vehicles and I will continue to use them for my auto repair needs. There are others who charge less, but it will cost you more in the long run.

MB
Mike B.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Excellent Customer Service
This is a business that cares about their customers and goes above and beyond to meet their needs. They do quality work in a timely manner.

CL
Chris L.
Potwin, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Chris said this business has proven to provide good and thorough work.

SJ
Shantal J.
El Dorado, KS
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Shantal said they are good people. They call with options and get approval, before doing any work. They let her know if they can't get to the vehicle and give her the options that are available.

TD
Travis D.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Travis said they were able to get him in as quick as possible and get it done as quick as possible.

RT
Roy T.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Roy said the business is honest, do what they say will, they do good work in a timely manner, and the price is right.

JB
Joe B.
Augusta, KS
Plymouth Grand Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Joe said he has know this business for many, many years. They do everything right. They are the best and he would not go anywhere else.

JB
John B.
Towanda, KS
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
John said they do a great job and he trusts them completely.

BH
Bruce H.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said he was really happy with the way the staff checked his vehicle and how they talked with him. He also stated that he was very happy with the service.