Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(894 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


MB
Mike B.
Leon, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the staff got him in quickly, did the job quickly, and the price was fair.

EJ
Emily J.
Kansas
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Emily said this business provides service at a high price. She would not recommend this business for service due to this issue.

KP
Karla P.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great service
Everyone at Ace are so professional and nice.
I will continue to bring my vehicles to Allen and guys for years to come. Thanks Allen and staff.

BJ
Brian J.
El Dorado, KS
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Brian said this business provides fast, clean and good work.

AS
Ashley S.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said it was not as good as it could have been, but she would recommend this business for service.

RC
Ronda C.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Friendly staff
Ace automotive is a very dependable place to take your vehicle. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Their work is superb and pricing is fair. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my vehicle.

EG
Erina G.
El Dorado, KS
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Erina said the staff were quick to assist her and inform her in detail what they were doing to her vehicle. They did not pressure her into having the service. She had an overall good experience.

SS
Solomon S.
Towanda, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Solomon appreciates the personal service. He said the staff is obliging and helpful.

MO
Michael O.
Augusta, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Michael said this business did everything they said they were going to do. They were friendly, informative, and did a very good job.

PS
Pearl S.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Pearl said this business is really good. She has never had any reason to not trust them.

TB
Tyler B.
Kansas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said that they're good to work with.

AH
Arlen H.
Wichita, KS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great service, excellent value
I always leave Ace feeling confident my vehicle has been serviced correctly and potential issues have been identified, without being oversold on unnecessary items. Opposite world from a dealership.

RK
Randy K.
El Dorado, KS
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Trustworthy gentlemen!
Automotive repairs are expensive. I've shopped around (when living away from El Dorado) to find the best price. Whether it's plumbing or automotive, flooring or carpentry - saving a few bucks doesn't save me at all! I always come back to the guys who have proven themselves. I've had plumbers who charge $80 an hour rather than the $85 and hour company. Sure, I've tried them - but always go back to the $85 an hour man because he doesn't waste time figuring out what he's supposed to do. Alan and Joe aren't cheaper than the other guy - neither are they higher. But they are the best, most honest and "real with you" guys I've found. Another indicator as to who to use: If "he" can get you right in, ask yourself if there's a reason he's not that busy! If you have to book ahead because the shop is SO busy, there's a very good reason that shop is so busy! When moving back to El Dorado I did try another shop, as they could get me in sooner. Not saying they were that bad - but used them twice and had to take the vehicle back twice. The guys have always been straight with me, suggesting whether the repair would be worth the cost. What I really want to say is: When Ace fixes it, it's FIXED!

BS
Ben S.
Overland Park, KS
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the staff was great, they helped him in his time of need, and they are nice and honest. He had a great experience.

DH
Daniel H.
Towanda, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said he took his vehicle into the business as a precautionary measure after he purchased it from another person.