Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(614 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RF
RICHARD F.
Laredo, TX
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Professionalism!!
These gentlemen are absolute professionals. They treat very well and they take time to go over things with you before and after the service. The price is a bargain. They are ASE certified and part of the BBB!!

Chuy and Jesse are outstanding and knowledgeable!

DA
DANIELA A.
Laredo, TX
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Work Ethic
Very very happy with the work of the Great Mechanics from Ace. I felt very comfortable (especially being a woman in a mechanic shop) they explained in detail exactly what was wrong with my car, overall very satisfied with their work.

MG
MIKE G.
Laredo, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Friendly staff
It’s always a pleasure to do business with Ace Complete Auto Care.

LN
LAURA N.
Laredo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Best place in town
Great service, knowledgeable, fair prices.

IM
IRENE M.
Hebbronville, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Wheel alignment
They scheduled my appointment and the work was done quickly

Verified Customer
Laredo, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great customer service
The person that work on my truck , knew what he was doing and knew what he was talking about. He was very helpful.

PS
PRISCILLA S.
Laredo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
GREAT PLACE
GREAT PLACE TO TAKE CARE OF MY VEHICLE

AP
ANNETTE P.
Laredo, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great service
Fast a friendly service. Highly recommend these guys!

Verified Customer
Laredo, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Quick and great service
Fair pricing for service

Verified Customer
Laredo, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Excellent Service
Great service...compltely satisfied. I strongly recommend this auto service.

AD
Alejandro D.
Laredo, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Alejandro said they did a good job, in the time they said.

DE
Darlene E.
Laredo, TX
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Darlene said she's been dealing with them for quite a while.

BH
BRITTANY H.
Laredo, TX
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Extremely hospitable
I recently moved to Laredo and had an odd experience with one company. Tried another and then my colleague recommended ACE. I couldn't be happier. I planned to hang around all day but ended up being offered a ride home and to be picked up by the employees. Their prices were the most reasonable in Laredo and given the hospitality I am amazing. So quick, knowledgeable (about vehicles and food recommendations), very kind, and willing to explain. Don't be put off by the lack of parking lot, park on the street and they will take care of you. I did have an appointment though. Also, if you're into dogs there is a neighborhood dog who is super friendly and I think runs the neighborhood there. 10/10 hands down!

LG
LUIS G.
Laredo, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great customer service and work
Great customer service and work

GS
GLORIA A S.
Laredo, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service and excellent explaination of services provided.