ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.933332/5Overall Rating 3.933332/5Overall Rating 3.933332/5rating 3.933332rating 3.933332
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not overly flexible"
We wanted to pinpoint a block of time when our service could take place so we didn't have to wait in the lobby all day. The gal said that just wasn't possible. Tough way to waste a day.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 01:33 PM
David R. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
Fast service and everything has been done correct.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:49 PM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

David,

Thank you for the rating and your business! I have the honor of working with a great group of people!

Sincerely,

Mark





Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors


Sent from my iPhone
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ZXcXcc"
vxcb cn,ncbn,c,, zvhzfh
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 10:56 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for the rating. Sorry your comments didn't come thru.

Regards,

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Accuracate & Attentive"
Overall I really enjoy being an owner of a Hyundai vehicle. The service is great and the vehicle itself has been a pleasure to have! (Hyundai Genesis 2011 4.6)
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:24 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the kind words and your business!

Sincerely

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors
Joyce W. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and very courteous "
Good experience waiting area comfortable or they had a shuttle service if you so wanted
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:31 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Joyce,

Thank you for the rating and your kind words!

Sincerely

Mark





Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors
Thomas M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Perfect !
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:37 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Tom,

Thank you for the rating and your business!

Sincerely,







Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Listening to the Customer"
Overall my concerns and questions are considered and responded to in a timely manner.
I am waiting for an answer on a warranty question and hope to hear back soon.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:28 PM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for rating and your comments. I am here to help and I would love to help with your warranty question. With the survey being Anonymous please feel free to contact me directly at service@adamsonmotors.com

Sincerely

Mark






Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors
Alejandro F. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Went to Adamson motors for a recall. They did the job fast and professionally. They also gave me a ride to and from my job when I needed in the meantime.

Would definitely recommend.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:08 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Alejandro,

Thank you for the review and your business! We are happy to hear everything went as planned!

Regards


Mark




Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors


Sent from my iPhone
Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Made the repair quickly and without a problem.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 06:37 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/15/2018

Thank you for the rating and your business! We are happy the hear the repair went well and without an issue!

Sincerely,

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone
Cynthia G. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome and knowledgeable "
The people at Adamson are awesome and so knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain things to me. They don’t just start throwing all kinds of things you should do, but offer options of what would be good now or things that would serve your vehicle well. I don’t ever feel pressured into buying things I don’t need. I won’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:12 PM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Cynthia,

Thank you for the kind words and the rating, as always thank you for business!

Sincerely,

Mark

Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone
Robert S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service in a reasonable time and at a reasonable price"
I brought my car in for a standard oil change and tire rotation. I used the express service, and was told that it would take about an hour (which is what I was expecting). The service person made a point of seeing if it could be done faster and found a way to get it done in under 45 minutes. Since I had bought my tires as Adamson, and had purchased the oil change package, there was no charge for this visit.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 02:24 PM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Robert,

Thank you for the kind words and the rating, as always thank you for your business!

Sincerely,

Mark

Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adamson staff"
Everyone is so friendly. I can tell they like what they do.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 04:08 PM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for the rating and your comments we work for a great family!

Sincerely,

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone
Sheila B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient and prompt service"
staff friendly. service efficient and prompt.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 02:36 PM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Sheila,

Thank you for the rating and your business!

Regards

Mark

Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service was quick and efficient.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 11:10 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for the rating and your business!

Sincerely

Mark

Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone
Joel G. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"done when promised"
yes great people.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 09:37 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Joel,

Thank you for the rating and the kind words! We do have a great group of people working here :)

Sincerely,

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors
Constance S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall part"
Service was done timely and everyone was very efficient and friendly.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:46 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Constance,

Thank you for the rating and your comments, we appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Mark


Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors


Sent from my iPhone
Roy L. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location"
none OK PEOPLE
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/08/2018 07:35 PM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Roy,

Thank you for the rating and your business!

Sincerely,

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors


Sent from my iPhone
Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adamsons Rochester MN"
Good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 08:38 PM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for the rating and your comments. We greatly appreciate your business!

Sincerely

Mark


Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone
Gerald S. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Handled so professional and courteously!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:46 PM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Gerald,

Thank you for the rating and your comments. We greatly appreciate your business!

Sincerely

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors


Sent from my iPhone
Charles L. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
They provided great service and it was done in the time they said.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 10:57 AM
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR at Adamson Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Charles,

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star rating! We appreciate your continued business!

Sincerely,

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors


Sent from my iPhone
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 747 in total