Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

922 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8823524/5Overall Rating 3.8823524/5Overall Rating 3.8823524/5rating 3.8823524rating 3.8823524
Original
Overall Rating 2.11765/5Overall Rating 2.11765/5rating 2.11765rating 2.11765rating 2.11765
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


NT
Nancy T.
Rochester, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Servixe and quality of work!
Our car looked great and we had it back in a few days! Well done !!
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Nancy,

Thank you for the rating and we are happy that the repair came out great! Thank you for your business!

Sincerely,

Mark


Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone

RC
Richard C.
Pine Island, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Great as always!
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Richard,

Thank you for the rating and your kind words we are happy to hear the visit went well! Thank you for your business!

Sincerely,

Mark

Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors


Sent from my iPhone

TZ
Timothy Z.
Zumbrota, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Took care of my problem
Check engine light kept coming on, finally fixed after my 5th visit.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Tim,

Thank you for the rating, we apologize for the multi visits coming in for light. Thank you again for your business!

Sincerely,

Mark




Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

RO
Robert O.
Lake City, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Your employees are super
Every department that I deal with has very knowledgeable and friendly people.
I've been a customer for about 8 or 9 years. We've bought 5 cars from you.

We like Adamson Motors.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Robert,

Thank you for the rating and your kind words, we are happy you are part of our automobile family!

Sincerely,

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors


Sent from my iPhone

RL
Robert L.
Owatonna, MN
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Great work
Awesome service! Easy appointment! Great price for the work completed. Top notch

Thank you
Rob
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Rob,

Thank you for the rating and the kind words! We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Mark





Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

MK
Mary K.
Racine, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
service
great service department
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Mary,

Thank you for the rating and the kind words! We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Mark





Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Verified Customer
Rochester, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
2018 Hyundai Tucson Turbo 1.6 oil change.
Oil change package is a great value, customer hastle free, coupled with great customer service, and reliable shop hand/hands. All with a welcoming smile. I should mention I appreciate OEM parts. Thank you.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the rating! We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,


Mark




Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone

CR
Carol R.
Rushford, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
Great people to work with!
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Carol,

Thank you for the rating and your kind words! We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,


Mark




Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

DA
Deborah A.
Oronoco, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Top Class Service and Customer Service
I am always confident when I bring my Santa Fe to Adamson that service will be top notch. As a woman, they respect that I am a car owner and valued customer. They never try to up-sale me by telling me I need other work done on my car if it isn't actually needed. In the past I've had other dealers try to get more $$$$$ with unneeded services. Everyone at Adamson treats me with respect and strong customer service.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Deborah,

Thank you for the rating and your business. I shared your wonderful comments with our staff. It helps when people are not working on commission and more worried about taking care of the customer! Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Mark





Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Verified Customer
Rochester, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
The people.
Thank you for the great service.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for the rating and the kind words!

Sincerely,

Mark


Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone

ST
Sharon T.
Rochester, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Customer service everyone goes out of their way to please
Everyone from service to sales and management have the customer in mind always.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Sharon,

Thank you for the rating and the kind words!

We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Mark

Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

DU
Delores U.
Rochester, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil chage
None
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/07/2018

Delores,

Thank you for the rating and your business!

Sincerely,

Mark

Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Sent from my iPhone

JO
James O.
Rochester, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Great customer setprvice
I booked my appointment on the web site, was greeted promptly. I was informed of my options. And properly supportrf
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

James,

Thank you for the rating and your business!

Sincerely,

Mark




Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Verified Customer
Millville, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/01/2018 Category: Service
First time there
I bought me first sante fe in Bloomington, MN. I have the service done in Rochester, MN. Wasn’t impressed with The for my first oil change. They never set up or reset the warning. No one talked to me about the service my car got. Don’t know if they did full inspection. Next day, Mark, texted me and asked about service. Told him all about it. He was very friendly. I would work with him over the others!
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Good morning thank you for taking the time to fill out the online review. With the review being Anonymous I do remember the conversation and again apologize for the 1st encounter you had in our service dept. Remember any questions or concerns my office is located directly in the service drive or my direct contact infomation is 507-252-2334 or mnelson@adamsonmotors.com...

Again thank you for your business!

Regards


Mark





Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

AS
Anita S.
Zumbro Falls, MN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
They diagnosed the problem
I heard a squeal on left turns and they diagnosed the problem as needing new brakes. They were replaced and the noise ceased.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 09/30/2018

Good evening,

Thank you for the rating and we are happy to hear the noise is gone! Again thank you for your business!

Sincerely,

Mark





Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors


Sent from my iPhone

JW
Jacquelyn W.
Byron, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
We Keep Coming Back
This is our third Hyundai in 10 years and we love them. We always get great service at Adamson Hyundai
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 09/29/2018

Jacquelyn,

Thank you for the rating and your kind words! We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Mark




Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

SM
Steven M.
Rochester, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai review
Fast, yet efficient service. Don't try to sell you something you don't need.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Steven,

Thank you for the rating and your kind words! We appreciate your business,

Sincerely,

Mark




Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

CF
Charlene F.
Rochester, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Dependable service
My car was ready on the date they had told me it would be.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Charlene,

Thank you for the rating and your kind words! We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Mark


Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

Verified Customer
Rochester, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Mrs.
Excellent overall
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for the rating and your kind words! We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Mark



Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors

JH
John H.
Stewartville, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly with reliable and prompt service.
Has served me well for over twenty years.
MARK E N., SERIVICE DIRECTOR from Adamson Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

John,

Thank you for the rating and your ongoing business with our family run dealer we greatly appreciate it!

Sincerely,

Mark






Mark Nelson
Service Director
Adamson Motors