Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(878 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


RF
Ron F.
Winona, MN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeanie. She said they are very reliable and they do a good job.

BL
Ben L.
Winona, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Ben said that the staff was very accommodating.

CC
Carolyn C.
Winona, MN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Carolyn said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Kindest guys behind the counter
I’ve always had a good experience with the guys working. They are kind, knowledgeable and don’t make getting work on my car feel like it’s going to be awful.

PH
Pat H.
Winona, MN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Pat said has been going to this business for a long time and they always take care of her - she has recommended it to all her family and friends.

DE
Dick E.
Rushford, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Dick said it was on time, didn't take too long, service was right and the price was okay.

AP
ADAM P.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Very friendly and great service!
I came in for an oil change for the first time at Gordies, and was very pleasantly surprised! I had heard good things, but never experienced it for myself. I was greeted in a friendly manner and felt very respected. They did a great job and the price was very reasonable! I will come back again!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 02/27/2021

Hi Adam. Thanks for taking time to share your experience. Your kind words mean a lot to me! I appreciate your business and thanks for entrusting your vehicle to us!
Have a good weekend!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

DD
Dan D.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Dan said he had a good experience with this business at a good price.

KS
KATE S.
Dakota, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Excellent service
The fellas at Gordies are amazing! They are always friendly and willing to explain work done. I highly recommend going to Gordies!!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 02/27/2021

Hi Kate. Thanks for sharing your feelings and experience in your review. We really appreciate your business and trust in us.
Have a great weekend!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

HR
HEIDI R.
Winona, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Battery
As usual very friendly and my work was done in a timely manner

KB
Kenzo B.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Kenzo said they always give him good service. They've never let him down.

JB
JOHN B.
Winona, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great place to get your vehicle serviced.
Very professional and never hounded me to buy something that I didn't need. Recommended a few extra parts which I respectfully declined and they left it at that. The price they quoted was the price I paid.

PK
PAUL K.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2021
Replace rear view mirror
I broke my passenger side rear view mirror and Jeff located a mirror and had one of his crew install it for me. Very happy.

NB
Nadine B.
Winona, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Nadine said the business was nice and provided quick, excellent service. She was happy with the service.

PA
Paul A.
Winona, MN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Paul said that his experience at their facility was very good. They treat him very well.