Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(840 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MT
Marcia T.
Sun Prairie, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Tow and Flat tire fix
This team went and took care of my daughter's flat tire on campus. They went above and beyond the norm to help us out. The service was unbelievable and quick. They towed and changed the tire in less than 90 minutes, while other places would have taken longer. We would definitely recommend them to a friend and keep them on speed dial for any future needs. Thank you very much from parents who are out of state and you made our daughter's worries go away. The prices were very reasonable. Again thank you!!!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 09/26/2020

Hi Marcia! As I told your husband when he called, as a parent who’s had 3 girls go through college I sure understand how it feels to have a child have car problems and feeling helpless from home. It was my pleasure to help Lauren out. 
Thanks for taking time to share your feelings. If anything comes up in the future don’t hesitate to call me. I appreciate your business.

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

AM
Aaron M.
Winona, MN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said the oil change was a little on the high side but it was fine.

KS
KATE S.
Dakota, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Fast, efficient, friendly!!
The fellas are really friendly and accommodating! I needed my oil changed and an appointment was made when I was available. They change oil, filter, top up fluid levels, check tire pressure and inspect for vehicle safety too! I'm very satisfied!!!!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 09/10/2020

Hi Kate. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. We appreciate your business!!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

HR
HEIDI R.
Winona, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Oil change
Always friendly !!

DF
Duane F.
Winona, MN
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Duane said he would like for the business to have later oil changes again.

AS
Alice S.
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Alice said they're good. Very happy with their work.

MC
Mike C.
Winona, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business was very helpful and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

DE
Dick E.
Rushford, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Dick said they were very prompt and quick.

AP
Anne P.
Winona, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Anne said this business was excellent she got good service and the staff was helpful. They did what they said they would do. She went for an oil change, it was great.

RB
Rodney B.
Austin, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Rodney said the staff always treats him well and the price is good.

BC
BILL C.
Winona, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Very pleased with your services,satisfactory is really guranteed with the knowledge of your mechanics on staff,I really been coming there for lots of mechanical work since the early 90's
Very Pleased with your service.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 07/19/2020

Good morning Bill. Thank you for your encouraging and kind words and for taking time to give us this review. 
We appreciate your business! 

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

KO
Katherine O.
Winona, MN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Katherine said they were efficient and the price was lower than what she expected it to be.

RS
Roger S.
Mondovi, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he is always satisfied with this facility.

CA
Craig A.
Alma, WI
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Craig said he was very satisfied with the business

TS
Tova S.
Winona, MN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Tova said everyone was very nice, flexible with her schedule, things were done well and in a timely manner.