Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(872 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


AP
ADAM P.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Very friendly and great service!
I came in for an oil change for the first time at Gordies, and was very pleasantly surprised! I had heard good things, but never experienced it for myself. I was greeted in a friendly manner and felt very respected. They did a great job and the price was very reasonable! I will come back again!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 02/27/2021

Hi Adam. Thanks for taking time to share your experience. Your kind words mean a lot to me! I appreciate your business and thanks for entrusting your vehicle to us!
Have a good weekend!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

DD
Dan D.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Dan said he had a good experience with this business at a good price.

KS
KATE S.
Dakota, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Excellent service
The fellas at Gordies are amazing! They are always friendly and willing to explain work done. I highly recommend going to Gordies!!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 02/27/2021

Hi Kate. Thanks for sharing your feelings and experience in your review. We really appreciate your business and trust in us.
Have a great weekend!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

HR
HEIDI R.
Winona, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Battery
As usual very friendly and my work was done in a timely manner

KB
Kenzo B.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Kenzo said they always give him good service. They've never let him down.

JB
JOHN B.
Winona, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great place to get your vehicle serviced.
Very professional and never hounded me to buy something that I didn't need. Recommended a few extra parts which I respectfully declined and they left it at that. The price they quoted was the price I paid.

PK
PAUL K.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2021
Replace rear view mirror
I broke my passenger side rear view mirror and Jeff located a mirror and had one of his crew install it for me. Very happy.

NB
Nadine B.
Winona, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Nadine said the business was nice and provided quick, excellent service. She was happy with the service.

PA
Paul A.
Winona, MN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Paul said that his experience at their facility was very good. They treat him very well.

AJ
Ally J.
Sioux Falls, SD
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Ally said they were super helpful, super quick and it was good.

RG
Ramiro G.
Winona, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Ramiro said they don't do extra service that doesn't need to be done and he is satisfied with the service.

ER
Emily R.
Ellsworth, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Amazing Experience
I was in a tricky position, having to work in a few hours and being in town alone as a clueless college girl, with windshield wipers that stopped working in the middle of a snow storm. I stopped at Gordie’s and asked for help, and the man was extremely kind. 10/10 recommend this place!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 12/31/2020

Hi Emily. Thanks for sharing your kind words about your recent visit. I’m glad your problem was a quick fix. 
Happy New Year!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

AB
ANDY B.
Winona, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Prompt and professional.
Always good service.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 12/24/2020

Thanks Andy  I enjoyed our deer hunting chat. It’s always great to see you. Merry Christmas!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

Verified Customer
Winona, MN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Trustworthy, timely, polite
Great experience time and time again

JB
Julie B.
Winona, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Julie said the repairs were done in a timely manner, they gave her a ride and she also said she had a good experience.