Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(855 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GH
Grant H.
Winona, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Grant said it was just pretty simple and quick. The guys seamed like they knew what they were doing.

Verified Customer
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Car tow
Thank you for your help. You went above and beyond for this customer.

RH
Renee H.
Winona, MN
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Renee said they are always really great. They get things done right on time. They always make it great. They do a good job. All the employees are always friendly and helpful.

FS
FREIDA S.
Winona, MN
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Friendly and helpful
The workers at Gordie's are always friendly and helpful.

EW
Elizabeth W.
Winona, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Fast& Nice
I had an oil change at Gordies.My first impression, they opened the door for me. I use a cane, & that was so nice. I was in& out in a half hour. I would definitely say I got 5☆ service.

KT
Kim T.
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Kim said he brought his vehicle in, dropped it off and within a short time, probably an hour and a half, it was done. He was happy with the service he got. No complaints.

EW
ELIZABETH W.
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Quick oil change
I was very pleased with everything today. They were fast& everyone was so nice

SH
Sue H.
Winona, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Sue said they did a very nice job. They were responsive to the need of the vehicle right away. They did an excellent job at repairing it. She is very happy with the service.

RL
RANDY L.
Winona, MN
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Outstanding service!!
Outstanding quality work, done in a timely manner! Honest assessment of work that needed to be done, and what can be done in the near future! I trust them implicitly! Courteous and always friendly staff! Feel fortunate that they are close when needed!

MM
MARTY M.
Winona, MN
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/27/2020
Inconsistent billing
Had my vehicle in for a hose replacement that I provided the part for. The replacement consisted of taking an old hose off, cutting the new one to size, and securing it with two clamps. In the past I've been charged around twenty dollars for the service. This time it was around fifty. I will take my vehicle elsewhere.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 10/27/2020

The $50 charge is for a half hour of labor, which is appropriate for what was done. While I’m sorry we didn’t meet your expectations, this costing just $20 is not realistic. 
Feel free to give me a call if you’d like to discuss this further. Thanks 

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

DE
Dick E.
Rushford, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Dick said they were too high in price

JF
Jon F.
Winona, MN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jon said they had his service done, vacuumed the vehicle, and he was extremely pleased.

HB
Hailey B.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Hailey said it was really good.

LK
Lucille K.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Lucille said she was treated well and well satisfied.

FC
FRANK C.
Winona, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Fast, friendly service!
Called in for oil change and wanted to do it on my lunch hour. They asked what time and I said 12 or 1 or 2:00 and they got me in at 1:00 and had it done while I waited. Had clean warm waiting area with plenty of magazines. Two employees thanked me for coming in, the person who changed the oil and the check out plus said a few personal words to me regarding a family member. Definitely would recommend and will go back. Thank you GORDIES.