Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(845 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


DE
Dick E.
Rushford, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Dick said they were too high in price

JF
Jon F.
Winona, MN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jon said they had his service done, vacuumed the vehicle, and he was extremely pleased.

HB
Hailey B.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Hailey said it was really good.

LK
Lucille K.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Lucille said she was treated well and well satisfied.

FC
FRANK C.
Winona, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Fast, friendly service!
Called in for oil change and wanted to do it on my lunch hour. They asked what time and I said 12 or 1 or 2:00 and they got me in at 1:00 and had it done while I waited. Had clean warm waiting area with plenty of magazines. Two employees thanked me for coming in, the person who changed the oil and the check out plus said a few personal words to me regarding a family member. Definitely would recommend and will go back. Thank you GORDIES.

MT
Marcia T.
Sun Prairie, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Tow and Flat tire fix
This team went and took care of my daughter's flat tire on campus. They went above and beyond the norm to help us out. The service was unbelievable and quick. They towed and changed the tire in less than 90 minutes, while other places would have taken longer. We would definitely recommend them to a friend and keep them on speed dial for any future needs. Thank you very much from parents who are out of state and you made our daughter's worries go away. The prices were very reasonable. Again thank you!!!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 09/26/2020

Hi Marcia! As I told your husband when he called, as a parent who’s had 3 girls go through college I sure understand how it feels to have a child have car problems and feeling helpless from home. It was my pleasure to help Lauren out. 
Thanks for taking time to share your feelings. If anything comes up in the future don’t hesitate to call me. I appreciate your business.

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

AM
Aaron M.
Winona, MN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said the oil change was a little on the high side but it was fine.

KS
KATE S.
Dakota, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Fast, efficient, friendly!!
The fellas are really friendly and accommodating! I needed my oil changed and an appointment was made when I was available. They change oil, filter, top up fluid levels, check tire pressure and inspect for vehicle safety too! I'm very satisfied!!!!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 09/10/2020

Hi Kate. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. We appreciate your business!!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

HR
HEIDI R.
Winona, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Oil change
Always friendly !!

DF
Duane F.
Winona, MN
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Duane said he would like for the business to have later oil changes again.

AS
Alice S.
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Alice said they're good. Very happy with their work.

MC
Mike C.
Winona, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business was very helpful and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

DE
Dick E.
Rushford, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Dick said they were very prompt and quick.

AP
Anne P.
Winona, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Anne said this business was excellent she got good service and the staff was helpful. They did what they said they would do. She went for an oil change, it was great.

RB
Rodney B.
Austin, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Rodney said the staff always treats him well and the price is good.