Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(884 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AG
Anna G.
Winona, MN
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Anna's grandson. He said the service was good and affordable.

AR
Angel R.
Arcadia, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Angel said he felt comfortable with this business and it was a good experience.

DE
Dale E.
Fountain City, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Dale said he has been using them for a couple of years . He feels like he gets good service, good attention to his vehicle and they have helped him anticipate problems, to avoid a disaster.

BF
Brian F.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the staff did a good job.

RH
RENEE H.
Winona, MN
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
The best!
Everyone at Gordie's is very knowledgeable and go above and beyond. Always friendly and helpful.

Verified Customer
Winona, MN
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
The friendly staff!
I, had my oil changed and it took no time at all! The price was awesome!

RF
Ron F.
Winona, MN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeanie. She said they are very reliable and they do a good job.

BL
Ben L.
Winona, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Ben said that the staff was very accommodating.

CC
Carolyn C.
Winona, MN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Carolyn said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Kindest guys behind the counter
I’ve always had a good experience with the guys working. They are kind, knowledgeable and don’t make getting work on my car feel like it’s going to be awful.

PH
Pat H.
Winona, MN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Pat said has been going to this business for a long time and they always take care of her - she has recommended it to all her family and friends.

DE
Dick E.
Rushford, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Dick said it was on time, didn't take too long, service was right and the price was okay.

AP
ADAM P.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Very friendly and great service!
I came in for an oil change for the first time at Gordies, and was very pleasantly surprised! I had heard good things, but never experienced it for myself. I was greeted in a friendly manner and felt very respected. They did a great job and the price was very reasonable! I will come back again!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 02/27/2021

Hi Adam. Thanks for taking time to share your experience. Your kind words mean a lot to me! I appreciate your business and thanks for entrusting your vehicle to us!
Have a good weekend!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

DD
Dan D.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Dan said he had a good experience with this business at a good price.

KS
KATE S.
Dakota, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Excellent service
The fellas at Gordies are amazing! They are always friendly and willing to explain work done. I highly recommend going to Gordies!!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 02/27/2021

Hi Kate. Thanks for sharing your feelings and experience in your review. We really appreciate your business and trust in us.
Have a great weekend!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559