93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


RB
ROBERT B.
Cambridge, MA
Saturn LW300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2014
Friendly Service, Excellent Work
My Saturn wagon has well over 100,000 miles. I've been taking it here for many years. Its more than just tires--from engine work to suspension overhauls, they've kept my car on the road, safely, long after Saturn has gone out of business. Hank and Rick, and all the staff there, have looked after me well, and for a fair price.

JD
JOE D.
Medford, MA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014
Great service
I always get great service and fair prices. The personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and give good advice. Highly recommend.

RS
RON S.
Boston, MA
Audi S6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014
It's been 20 years
Top quality service - tires, rotation and snow-tires seasonal changes. Timely, convenient and precise.

JP
JOHN P.
Boston, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2014
Professional courtesy
They tell you what really needs to be done, not try and hustle you to do other work not needed.

BW
BETH W.
Cambridge, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2014
Advance Tire great review
fixed everything, timely, helpful, courteous
gave me idea of when things would be done

JP
JOHN P.
Boston, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2014
Friendly and Professional
Treat every customer as their best! Explaining all work in detail. No pressure sales. Stand behind their work. Never disappointed!

SH
SARAH H.
Cambridge, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2014
efficient
flexible

RB
ROBERT B.
Cambridge, MA
Saturn LW300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2014
Friendly customer service. Expert car service.
Their tire service has always been great. Recently I had work done on my suspension and I am very happy with the results.

JD
JOE D.
Medford, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2013
great service
Hank went out of his way (as always) to find what I needed.

RS
RON S.
Boston, MA
Audi S6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013
Meets every need!
Convenient appointments, communicative, reliable service and friendly. I've been there 30+ times and plan on many more times.

LB
LARRY B.
Roslindale, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2013
the people
The tires are great

JD
JIM D.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2013
nice job
guys are very personable & respectful. advised me without pressure.

DD
DION D.
Cambridge, MA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2013
The Customer Service
They are always accommodating and the prices are reasonable. Everyone there is friendly and makes you feel comfortable and they do great work.

IW
ISABEL W.
Cambridge, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2013
Great Detailing job
I am a regular at Advanced Tire as they always do a great job. I brought my car there for detailing and they did a phenomal job. Thanks!

Displaying Review 16 - 29 of 29 in total