Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

12 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
ROBERT P. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
Frank did a nice job repairing my car. The only issue is that the cost for the repair was more than what was quoted.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:15 AM
Millie C. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Millie said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Janette G. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janette said she recommends the business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF Z. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and knowledgeable!"
I took my car in for a transmission issue. Frank clearly and honestly told me the pros and cons to my different repair options. Car is fixed and I will definitely be bringing all my cars into this shop. It’s hard to find an auto shop you can trust and so I highly recommend this one!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 06:09 PM
Ed507dbb7a18744162f76bdc332ed4d6?s=28
The Team Advanced A. at Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you for trusting your vehicle with us and we are pleased that you are satisfied with our service.

DENNIS M. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best auto repair shop in Port St Lucie"
honest - fair - professional - fast
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 08:31 AM
JULIO S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service and knowledgeable diagnostic."
Done as scheduled and fair price. I would recommend Advanced Auto Repair Service to anyone.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:34 PM
Ed507dbb7a18744162f76bdc332ed4d6?s=28
The Team Advanced A. at Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your business! Please come back again.

MICHAEL W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Electrical Car Problems"
Found electrical problems that other mechanics couldn't. Very knowledgeable and nice people to deal with. I was very satisfied with the experience
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 03:41 PM
Ed507dbb7a18744162f76bdc332ed4d6?s=28
The Team Advanced A. at Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you so much for your business, please keep us in mind for any other automotive needs!

DENNIS M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest. Professional. Competitively priced. Customer focused."
I've taken my car to Advanced Auto three different times. The first time because my car needed transmission work. They were close and could get the car in quick. They knew my car. Accurately and honestly diagnosed the problem without any up sell. Used the best parts, professionally and quickly repaired it. Charged a reasonable price. And shuttled me to my house and back. Needless to say I was impressed!

The second time involved a failing set of belt tensioners. The third, a brake job. These were done with the same professionalism, ethics and focus as the first one.
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:05 PM
Ed507dbb7a18744162f76bdc332ed4d6?s=28
The Team Advanced A. at Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you so much for your business and your appreciation. We will always continue to treat our customer as family and strive to give the best service possible. 

BILL W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"immediate service"
Friendly service with quick repair time.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:05 AM
Ed507dbb7a18744162f76bdc332ed4d6?s=28
The Team Advanced A. at Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with a high quality auto repair in a fast and friendly fashion.

ROSEMARY S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2008 Smartcar. "
Everyone said I had to take it to the Mercedes dealer but Frank was more than willing to work on it. Great service and great people to work with!
Vehicle: smart fortwo
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:18 PM
Ed507dbb7a18744162f76bdc332ed4d6?s=28
The Team Advanced A. at Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you RoseMary for your kinds words. 

MARK B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
They were able to do my brake change quickly and at a reasonable price. They were friendly, prompt and professional. I would definitely use them again
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:02 AM
Ed507dbb7a18744162f76bdc332ed4d6?s=28
The Team Advanced A. at Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we will continue to provide trustworthy, reliable and quality work.

Rose B. on 10/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional!"
They went above and beyond my expectations, I was very happy with the service received, their knowledge and honesty.
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:02 AM
Ed507dbb7a18744162f76bdc332ed4d6?s=28
The Team Advanced A. at Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for your business!

Displaying all 12 Review