Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(181 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


DH
DAVID H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Pleasant honest and fair and good people
Pleasant honest professional and good people
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 02/16/2021

thank you so much for taking the time and leave this great review. we truly appreciate it.We are here for you anytime


CV
CATHARINA V.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Frank and his team are the best!
Frank and his team went over and above....car drives great now thanks to them!
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you so much for this great review , we truly appreciate it . We are here for you anytime.


AD
ANTHONY D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Fast and Friendly
First time using Advanced Auto Repair, but not the last. They were friendly, efficient and fast. Just like back in the neighborhood!
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/29/2021

Thank you so much for taking he time and leave this great review, we truly appreciate it! We are here for you anytime.


MM
MICHAEL M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Oil change
Quick service and always friendly people
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/29/2021

Thank you so much we greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to spread the word about us. We are here for you anytime.


SS
STEVE S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Oil change
Frank is a very honest nice guy and has very reasonable prices! I highly recommend his business for most of your auto needs!!
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 02/16/2021

thank you so much for this great review , we truly appreciate it ! We are here for you anytime.


DF
DEBORAH F.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Frank is very honest!!
Had a couple of repairs done. Very satisfied!! Will keep on there in the future!!
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you or trusting us with your vehicle needs and for being a loyal customer, we truly appreciate it ! We are here for you anytime.


MG
MICHAEL G.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Auto repair
Frank is awesome,honest,and price is fair,I would strongly recommend is service
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/27/2021

thank you so much for this great review! We truly apprreciate it !


ET
ED T.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Starter issue
I had to bring the truck back to Frank and his crew to re-place a starter that I just had put in last spring from E & F in pompano. The starter would always hesitate badly when it was warm. Frank felt that it was a faulty rebuild. He also tweaked the power steering as well.
Must say again that this shop ranks at the top of my scale of recommendations. I have never found a better more honest group of people!
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you so much to take the time to leave this great review, we truly appreciate it. We are here for you anytime.


FP
FRED P.
York, ME
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Frank cares about his clients and the work has always been perfect!
This is absolutely the finest sop to bring any vehicle to. Frank will look at your problem and diagnose on the spot.
It doesn’t get any better!
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you so much for this great review , we truly appreciate it. We arevhere for you anytime.


ES
ED S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Service at Advanced Auto & Repair
Frank and company are the best. My 98’ Ford Coachman never ran so great. Great (clean) service and fair pricing. Advanced Repair is my new repair shop.
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time and to leave this great reviw. We happy to hear we met your expectations we are here for you anytime.


ES
Ed S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Service
Frank and his team are awesome. My 1998 Ford Coachman has never run better. Thanks to all. Great (clean) service at a fair price!
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time and to leave this great reviw. We happy to hear we met your expectations we are here for you anytime.


AM
AARON M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Advanced auto care and transmission is amazing!
There are a lot of places you can take your vehicle but this is the only place where you know you will get superior work at an honest price. I don't know much about fixing my car but I can trust the good people in this business.
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/15/2021

Thankn you so much for this great review, we truly appreciate it! We are here for you anytime.


MH
MIKE H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
C7
Frank and his crew were all extremely professional.Fixed my C7 at an honest price. Will definitely go back for any issues or upgrades that may come!
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.


SS
SUSAN S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Honest and professional
I am a single woman and this is an excellent car shop. I trust them. They have done ✔️ excellent work on my older vehicle
TA
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you so much for this great review! We truly appreciate it, we are here for you anytime.


Verified Customer
Tallahassee, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Good mechanic shop
Very good service from knowledgeable professional mechanics
The Team Advanced A. from Advanced Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 01/12/2021

thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, we truly appreciate it. We are here for you anytime.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 181 in total