Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc.


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

364 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
PAT W. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome"
Great guys and don't rip you off.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 06:53 AM
KIMBERLY D. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always"
Easiest team to work with and so helpful! Thank you. I tell all my neighbors to go there!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:22 PM
William M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit to get an oil change and other recommendations of work possibly needed."
Honest reliable and knowledgable . I pleasure to experience trustworthy establishment
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:10 PM
Eliot Z. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Help! And that's what I got. thanks."
Non starting car this morning. New to the area. I found Advanced Automotive online with good reviews. Tow driver was able to start the car which I brought to Advanced where it was discovered I needed a new battery. Ike checked the electrical system to make sure the alternator was working properly, diagnosed a possible problem with my AC compressor and had me back on the road in an hour. Was very professional, helpful and I got a really good impression of the facility and the mechanics on duty. This is where I will go in the future if I have a problem with either of my cars.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:56 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 09/01/2017

Eliot,

Welcome to Exton.  Thanks for the great review and recommendation.  We were glad to be of assistance, and proud to learn that we've became your new automotive center!

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

RICHARD D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection "
Done quickly and fair price. Was ready when promised
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:46 AM
RAJALINGAM A. on 08/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Update : Quality Service and genuine "
Updating the review.
the labor on the stud replacement and lug nut is required on top of the regular puncture fix.
Puncture fix was quality job on the inside of the tire with patch.
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:18 PM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for upgrading our review, and for making another appointment. We do quote every job as a regular practice; but if damage is discovered when we get on the job--in your case it meant taking the caliper off to replace a stud, and ordering a new nut that was stripped--it added to the labor time. We would never charge $75 to fix a simple puncture, and we're glad you gave us the chance to explain.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Rajalingam A. on 08/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"sERVICE FOR REAr wheel puncture "
Job quality is very good. They did the inner patch on the tire which holds better. However the price on puncture fix I think is little bit on the highter side. My friends had done it lot less than 75$ . I realized that I could've put a new tire as well for the cost . Should've asked for the quote. Anyway I blindly went trusting based on the exceptional google reviews. Next time I will sure ask for quote no matter what.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 07:39 PM
Nagaraja R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and quality service"
Easy to get appointment. Service is fast.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:38 AM
Mark S. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LS460 Service visit"
Excellent wheel alignment, tire rotation and 4 wheel balance. The car drives like a dream.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:47 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 08/16/2017

Mark,
We're glad you feel good about your car's performance --the ride is half the reason we love our cars!

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

Pat M. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest "
Really good people working here that are not trying to rip you off. Happy to have found a trustworthy mechanic.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 04:17 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 08/16/2017

Pat,

Your great review of July 1 almost got by me-- and nothing is better than hearing we have earned your trust.  It makes communication easier for all.  Thank you.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

William M. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had a wonderful experience because of the nice reassurance that they would make sure my car was inspected and all matters would be taken care of in an honest,professional manner ."
I will highly recommend Advanced to all my family and friends.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 03:30 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 06/23/2017

Bill,

I felt very complimented by your call to our office to personally thank me for our service that day.  That was a special effort on your part. I am glad we could meet your needs.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
JOANNE R. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Great People"
We are always happy with our service at Advanced Automotive. Ike and his team explain the service and anything else that needs to be explained. I feel confident they are doing a great job and looking out for the safety of me and my family. Thank you.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 06:19 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 06/23/2017

Thanks, Joanne. It's not often someone mentions safety, but that is something I stress in my training of our technicans. I'm proud of them for upholding my standards.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
RICHARD D. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Made an appointment, they took my truck, did the required service while I waited and got me back out. All as promised. Been using Advanced Automotive for 30 years.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:37 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 06/23/2017

Rich, I haven't been counting, but I sure appreciate your loyalty. It's what makes running a small business very rewarding. Thank you very much.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Nick S. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very satisfied customer!"
I recently took my car to Advanced Automotive. The Audi Dealership could not resolve my check engine light problem, but Advance Automotive did. I am a very happy customer!
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 10:46 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 06/23/2017

Nick, we are always glad to be utilized as a "second opinion" source. Thanks for taking the time to express your satisfaction. We hope to see you again.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
THERESA L. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LAWNMOWER SERVICE"
Had to get my lawn mower ready for the cutting season . They got it up and running and put on a new blade. I was shocked the very first time I brought it in what they found inside. There was over an inch of dried grass clogging my filter. I now take it every year and they keep my old mower still running smoothly
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 02:24 PM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 05/08/2017

We're glad we could help, Theresa.  TJ is quite good with motors and machines.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
David S. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Even though it's just an oil change, I know my car is always getting the best service and attention it can possibly get.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 04:07 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 05/08/2017

Hi Dave. Yes, my techs are very thorough. Oil changes and annual inspections are critical for keeping your car as long as possible in the best condition. Thanks for the recommendation!

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
JEFFERY A. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Really helped me out with getting my sons car inspected.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 06:42 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 05/03/2017

Thanks, Jeff, glad to help out. We know when our kids come home from college, their cars have to be ready for summer jobs.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Sal D. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sal said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 05/08/2017

Thanks, Sal.  Come back to see us again with any automotive need.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Doug M. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug said he was very pleased with the service this facility provided. He is looking forward to doing business with them again.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 05/08/2017

Thanks for the compliments, Doug.  Don't hesitate to call us anytime with any questions until we see you again.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Debbie M. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"flexible"
They were professional and explained everything. No pressure. Done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 03:30 PM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 04/07/2017

Debbie,

We're glad you were satisfied with your first experience at our shop. Please call anytime with any car care concern.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 364 in total