Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc.


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

371 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Chris P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing "
Great customer service. Great people!!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:49 AM
MARK R. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service and work"
Honest work provided on my dodge ram. Work was not performed until service called and went over everything with me. Work was done in one day. Thank you Ike, Denise and the guys in service!
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:43 AM
DAVID G. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like Ike"
I am happy to report aniother excellent service experience. I must be approaching the 100 visit milestone over the past 20 years.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:49 AM
Nilesh S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy to do business "
Great experience, especially the follow up through emails was promt.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 07:51 PM
JOANNE R. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent Service with a Friendly Smile"
Great people! Technicians provide all the information you need to know about your service. I feel save and confident that they are looking out for my best interest and safety.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:59 AM
David S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded Customer Expectations "
Professional, Courteous and efficient service on my Civic!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 03:24 AM
JOHN J S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesety"
Always there when you need them for service or justba question
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 12:04 PM
PAT W. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome"
Great guys and don't rip you off.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 06:53 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/25/2017

Pat, 
Thanks for your recommendation. Our goal is always to establish trust from the start. 

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/25/2017

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
KIMBERLY D. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always"
Easiest team to work with and so helpful! Thank you. I tell all my neighbors to go there!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:22 PM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/25/2017

Kimberly, that's great to hear--  If anyone uses your referral, we'll be sure to thank you with even more helpfulness! 

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
William M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit to get an oil change and other recommendations of work possibly needed."
Honest reliable and knowledgable . I pleasure to experience trustworthy establishment
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:10 PM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/25/2017

Bill,
It's nice to hear the word "pleasure" related to our repair shop. Thanks for helping us to be established over time.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Eliot Z. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Help! And that's what I got. thanks."
Non starting car this morning. New to the area. I found Advanced Automotive online with good reviews. Tow driver was able to start the car which I brought to Advanced where it was discovered I needed a new battery. Ike checked the electrical system to make sure the alternator was working properly, diagnosed a possible problem with my AC compressor and had me back on the road in an hour. Was very professional, helpful and I got a really good impression of the facility and the mechanics on duty. This is where I will go in the future if I have a problem with either of my cars.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:56 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 09/01/2017

Eliot,

Welcome to Exton.  Thanks for the great review and recommendation.  We were glad to be of assistance, and proud to learn that we've became your new automotive center!

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

RICHARD D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection "
Done quickly and fair price. Was ready when promised
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:46 AM
RAJALINGAM A. on 08/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Update : Quality Service and genuine "
Updating the review.
the labor on the stud replacement and lug nut is required on top of the regular puncture fix.
Puncture fix was quality job on the inside of the tire with patch.
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:18 PM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for upgrading our review, and for making another appointment. We do quote every job as a regular practice; but if damage is discovered when we get on the job--in your case it meant taking the caliper off to replace a stud, and ordering a new nut that was stripped--it added to the labor time. We would never charge $75 to fix a simple puncture, and we're glad you gave us the chance to explain.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Rajalingam A. on 08/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"sERVICE FOR REAr wheel puncture "
Job quality is very good. They did the inner patch on the tire which holds better. However the price on puncture fix I think is little bit on the highter side. My friends had done it lot less than 75$ . I realized that I could've put a new tire as well for the cost . Should've asked for the quote. Anyway I blindly went trusting based on the exceptional google reviews. Next time I will sure ask for quote no matter what.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 07:39 PM
Nagaraja R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and quality service"
Easy to get appointment. Service is fast.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:38 AM
Mark S. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LS460 Service visit"
Excellent wheel alignment, tire rotation and 4 wheel balance. The car drives like a dream.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:47 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 08/16/2017

Mark,
We're glad you feel good about your car's performance --the ride is half the reason we love our cars!

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

Pat M. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest "
Really good people working here that are not trying to rip you off. Happy to have found a trustworthy mechanic.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 04:17 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 08/16/2017

Pat,

Your great review of July 1 almost got by me-- and nothing is better than hearing we have earned your trust.  It makes communication easier for all.  Thank you.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

William M. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had a wonderful experience because of the nice reassurance that they would make sure my car was inspected and all matters would be taken care of in an honest,professional manner ."
I will highly recommend Advanced to all my family and friends.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 03:30 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 06/23/2017

Bill,

I felt very complimented by your call to our office to personally thank me for our service that day.  That was a special effort on your part. I am glad we could meet your needs.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
JOANNE R. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Great People"
We are always happy with our service at Advanced Automotive. Ike and his team explain the service and anything else that needs to be explained. I feel confident they are doing a great job and looking out for the safety of me and my family. Thank you.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 06:19 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 06/23/2017

Thanks, Joanne. It's not often someone mentions safety, but that is something I stress in my training of our technicans. I'm proud of them for upholding my standards.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
RICHARD D. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Made an appointment, they took my truck, did the required service while I waited and got me back out. All as promised. Been using Advanced Automotive for 30 years.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:37 AM
Ike and Denise J., Owner at Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 06/23/2017

Rich, I haven't been counting, but I sure appreciate your loyalty. It's what makes running a small business very rewarding. Thank you very much.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 371 in total