Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

409 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Honest & Trustworty
I can count on Advanced Automotive Service Center to fix only what truly needs to be fixed & not to try to “sell me” some unnecessary part or service. As a female retired senior citizen, this is greatly appreciated!

SB
SAM B.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Great convenient service
Located a stone's throw from home, Advanced has my 12-year-old Subaru Outback running good as new!

Verified Customer
Coatesville, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff and owners!!!
Advanced Auto has always done their best to help me with any car problems that I have experienced. Last week they found time to fit me into an already over booked schedule because I had a screw in my tire!! They are always reasonably priced and go the extra mile for their customers!!! Have been taking my car there for three years and have always been satisfied!!!

Verified Customer
Exton, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Friendly and Hassle-Free Service
This is the second year in a row I've scheduled an appointment here to have my car inspected, and I would definitely do so again. The courtesy shuttle to my workplace, which is within a mile of the shop, was very helpful and my car was ready by the time I got out of work for the day. I appreciated the friendliness and courtesy from all staff I interacted with, especially given a few past experiences elsewhere where that was not the case, given that I am not a big "car person".

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
All Class
Drew gives the best customer service!

JP
JAMES P.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Excellent honest service
Great place to have service done; reliable for advice on future service needs.

AS
Alan S.
Downingtown, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Great Service
Just moved from NY and had my first PA inspection. They did not try to take advantage of me. Instead, they pointed out some things that should be fixed in the next 6 months and gave me reasonable estimates. I appreciated their honestly and will definitely return for service.
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/10/2018

Alan,
We're glad to have you as a new customer, and glad that you appreciated our customer service. Welcome to Exton. Chester County is a great place to live!

Ike and Denise Johnson
Co-owners

610-524-0396

JP
JAMES P.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Excellent
Superb service
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/10/2018

Jim,
Thanks for your five star recommendation. "Superb" is a great description to hear from a customer. I appreciate your loyalty, too. 

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

DS
David S.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Exceptional Service as Always
The oil change and inspection was performed in their usual professional and courteous manner of excellent service. What an AMAZING team!!!
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/10/2018

Hi David,

We are a team, and I will make sure all the members see your enthusiastic review !  Thanks.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

MA
Mike A.
Exton, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Good and fast
Prompt and excellent service. Expert work
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/10/2018

Mike,
We do our best to keep you car's performance and safety our top goals, while keeping your schedule  in mind. Thanks for noticing, and for the five-star review.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/10/2018

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

JL
Jeff L.
Exton, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Attention to detail
Very thorough. Inspected everything. Honest. I finally believe I have found a place thats not trying to rip me off.
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/10/2018

Dear Jeff,

It sounds like you've been disappointed in the auto repair industry in the past.  We assure you that we go the extra mile to keep customer confidence in our team at the highest level. Feel free to call us anytime with any concern. Thank you for taking the time to recommend our business.

Ike and Denise Johnson
Co-owners

610-524-0396

WD
William D.
Exton, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018
Inspection made
Everything went very well. I was new to this process and everything was presented and explained when needed. Everyone was very nice and it was done as quickly as possible.
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 10/10/2018

So glad you were pleased with our service !
Thanks for the review and recommendation.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

GW
GARY W.
Norristown, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2018
Service followup
Service was efficient.

PB
Patricia B.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018
90,000 service
Thank you for a job well done and for thorough communication.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018
Great Service
Great service and a fair price.

PH
PETER H.
Exton, PA
INFINITI M37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018
Great service
Excellent value for excellent service on time with courteous, friendly staff.

NS
Nick S.
West Chester, PA
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
I've had two great service experiences!
The two times I've taken my vehicles to Advanced Automotive, I didn't really know what the problem was. I explained it to the best of my ability. They performed a diagnosis and fixed my vehicle. I was very pleased with their service and their friendliness.
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 07/18/2018

Nick, thanks for the five stars!  One thing we like to do for our customers is to remove the uncertainty about their car's symptoms.  We're glad you gave us the opportunity to meet you and solve your problem. 

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

TH
Theresa H.
King Of Prussia, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018
Excellent experience
The service team is very capable and completed the work in the amount of time they said they would. The office staff is very friendly. Ike and Denise are great and very interested in their customers, who are treated like friends.
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 07/18/2018

We're glad you were pleased, Theresa!  Call us anytime with questions or concerns about your Nissan. 

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

JP
JAMES P.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
Competent and honest
Excellent service experience
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 07/18/2018

Thanks, Jim. While we do make mistakes once in while, we never hide them, as you know.

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

MA
MICHAEL A.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018
Service on my 2001 Aurora
Once again, great service throughout. Everything that was suggested to be replaced for inspection was done quickly and properly. I wouldn't be comfortable taking a car this old to someone I didn't trust. Fortunately, I have never been disappointed at Advanced Automotive Service Center.
Ike and Denise J., Owner from Advanced Automotive Service Center Inc. responded on 07/18/2018

Thanks, Mike.  We like to help customers keep older cars performing.  

Ike Johnson
President

610-524-0396

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 409 in total