Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(894 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
outstanding honest service
They are always honest and professional and treat each customer like they are special.

NG
Noel G.
Temecula, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Excellent Service
I have been coming to Affordable Auto for over 10 years., Doug always takes care of all my cars. I trust him and his feedback.

Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great service
They fixed the issue.

JL
Jeff L.
Temecula, CA
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
great experience
Professional and honest! Not "pushy"; they present the facts and then you decide what to do.

DF
David F.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Honest, affordable, polite and thorough.
As always, my car was fixed in a timely manner and at a fair price. I can’t recommend Affordable Auto Repair enough.

RP
Robert P.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Always Great work and great service!
Always Great work and great service at a fair price.

AG
Alyssa G.
Murrieta, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Highly recommended
We have been taking our cars to Affordable Automotive for years. It’s the one place that I can confidently refer any of my family and friends to and know they will be treated with respect and taken care of. They stand behind their work and treat everyone as family.

Verified Customer
Menifee, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Honest and fair value shop.
It's a place where you can always bring your vehicle and get great service.

DB
Don B.
Menifee, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Makes you a part of their Family
Always pleasant and happy to assist you taking care of everything from small to big. With the best price to help you during these hard times.

HS
Hector S.
Murrieta, CA
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Always Great service at a Great price
I recently brought my 2007 Infinity M35 to Affordable Auto. I told Doug the problem I was having with the headlights. He had his specialist trouble shoot and find the problem. He communicated with me at every step. They found the problem and found the parts at a great price! They communicate with you and look out for you getting the parts at the best price.

MC
Mike C.
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Outstanding service
Affordable Auto is the only place I go to bring my vehicles when I need service. Honest, reliable, and trust worthy.

TM
Tom M.
Perris, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Trusted Service
After having numerous vehicles serviced and always being treated professionally, I can trust that I will always be treated fairly with quality work being preformed.

LG
Lauren G.
Murrieta, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Very friendly, always helpful !
This place is great ! They are always very informative and helpful. Never pushy. Always friendly and patient. I will keep going back as I have been for many years ! TU to the whole staff :)

CW
Cynthia W.
Sun City, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Service
I’ve been coming here for 10 years, and the service is prices are the best

DB
Don B.
Menifee, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great service with a smile always
Always trust with all my cars as if they are my family.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 894 in total