Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(211 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


TM
Tim M.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said they are good people and they do a good job.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicles, we really appreciate the opportunity. Safe travels. 


JK
Jeff K.
Florida
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said he's been trading with them for a long time.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 10/27/2020

We always appreciate the business, thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. 


AS
Andrew S.
Florida
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve S. He said they took the vehicle in when they said and fixed the problem. He always appreciates taking his vehicle where he gets to talk and give information to the person who is working on it and that happens at this business.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 10/27/2020

We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicles. Thank You for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We always strive to provide the best service and repair possible, we look forward to being there any time the need arises. 


JC
John C.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
John said they fix what was broken and he would recommend them.

GD
George D.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Fan was not working, but they knew what to do.
They replaced the switch when they noticed that the fan motor was faulty. They replaced the motor and the switch. I can now enjoy A/C and -or heat and stay comfortable . Thank you.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 10/27/2020

Thanks for allowing us to take a look at the AC system. Sure glad we could get it going again easy enough. We really appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle.


CR
Collin R.
Florida
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Collin said the business provided good service and quality work for a great price.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 10/22/2020

Thanks for always trusting us with your vehicles. We appreciate your Business.


MB
Mike B.
Florida
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Mike says he likes them and has known them a long time.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

We greatly appreciate the many years of support and opportunity to service your vehicles.


GP
George P.
Florida
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
George said every time he goes there, his vehicle is fixed. They are professionals. He would advise anyone to go there.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you George for the continued support. We certainly enjoy new customers and greatly appreciate those who have helped keep us going!! We look forward to seeing you down the road.  


MR
Mike R.
Florida
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they had good customer service.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 09/21/2020

  Thank You for the review Mike we appreciate the business and look forward to being able to serve you in the future.


RD
Robert D.
Florida
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business is always great, quick, affordable, and the business does good service.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We greatly appreciate the review and the opportunity to serve our customers. We look forward to seeing you the next time.


RO
ROBERT O.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Honesty
I took my buick to one of the national repair shop in the area for a tune up. The estimate was 861.00 which seemed high. So i google the parts and they were not that expensive. Took the car to Affordable Automotive and bill was 164.00. BIG DIFFERENCE.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

Committed To:
"Quality You Can Afford" 
We appreciate the business and honest review. At Affordable Automotive we take pride in doing our best to ensure the service is completed and right every time. We look forward to seeing you the next time. 


JS
John S.
Florida
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business for service.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

Thanks for the review. It's our pleasure to be able to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you the next time, safe travel down the road.  


LT
Lee T.
Florida
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Lee said the person he deals with always does well. He doesn't do things that are not needed and the job is always done right.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 08/24/2020

Thank You for the kind review, from the beginning we have always repaired only what is needed. Will always make sure we do our best in making sure the repair has been made right the first time. We appreciate your business. 


GD
George D.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Service for my truck.
Excellent service - Courteous contact with all. A pleasure doing business with Affordable,
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 08/24/2020

We appreciate your business and the trust you have in our services. Will be here in your time of need the next time.


WB
Wayne B.
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Affordable Cost
The maintenance on our vehicle was fantastic and excellent. Exceptionally good and outstanding. Ever so pleased again.
KS
Ken S., Owner from Affordable Automotive responded on 08/24/2020

Thanks for always trusting us with your car care needs. We take pride in our work and strive to do the right thing every time. We hope you have safe travel down the happy highway!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 211 in total