100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tim S.
Canton, SD
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
oil change
quick oil change done and able to sit and wait until done

TR
Tom R.
Hudson, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
2005 Dodge
Quick service and explained all repairs. Recommended.

TR
Tom R.
Hudson, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
2017 Chevy 1500 4x4
Repair plans were communicated prior to being completed and done quickly after approved. Price was fair, service was excellent.

Verified Customer
Worthing, SD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Honest, Friendly Service
Timely, good communication, took time to listen and answer my questions.

DF
Denny F.
North Sioux City, SD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service!
Professional, friendly staff. Efficient service.

Verified Customer
Canton, SD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Excellent service
Accommodating, best price compared to surrounding shops. Great mechanics.

TS
Tom S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Experts!!!
Most impressed by the great detail work, professionalism. Very accommodating and the pleasure to work with!

CO
Carol O.
Canton, SD
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
AJ's Automotive does honest appraisals.
AJ's looked at my very sick 2002 Buick LaSabre and told me that the transmission is going out and that it would cost more than the car is worth to replace it. They informed me that they give appraisals of used cars that a customer is interested in purchasing. I purchased a 2003 Buick Century and had them check the car over and let me know of any problems they found. The problems they found were the ones that the car dealer had told me about and they did not find anything new. They suggested that I get the transmission flushed and a new filter put in which I already have an appointment to have done.

V
Valued Customer
Canton, SD
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018
Lucerne
We appreciated them coming to our location so quickly

LW
Laurie W.
Canton, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018
No doubt that your vehicle has had the best care
I appreciate them being so thorough and giving me estimates before proceeding. I have confidence that my vehicle is safe and fixed properly after leaving there. I highly recommend entrusting your vehicle to them for anything. They are honest, trustworthy, hardworking, and very knowledgeable. 6 stars!
Laurie Wiebe, Canton, South Dakota

SC
Steven C.
Canton, SD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018
Great Service and competitive prices
I was very happy with the service provided. Friendly staff, speedy service, competitive pricing. I am always happy with AJ's.
Great work guys!

CM
Chad M.
Canton, SD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Fast
Fast service. Was very happy with work and the way they treat the costumer.

PW
Paula W.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
Wonderful service
Always friendly, professional and helpful. Appointments are easy to get. The work is done in a timely manner and the quality of the work is excellent. Great place, great people.

TD
Thomas D.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said this business was great.

DF
Duane F.
Fairview, SD
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Duane said the service was good and his vehicle is running well now.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 33 in total