Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(367 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JR
JOSEPH R.
Bensalem, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Air Conditioning working like a charm
Once again top notch service. Repaired Air Conditioning is working like a charm.

SS
SID S.
Bensalem, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Great Work done
Great Work done

TK
TOM K.
Doylestown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Friendly professional service.
My mechanic Brian was friendly and knowledgeable. Since his nose job he looks just like Brad Pitt.

GO
GEORGE O.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Honest, Reliable, Professional service.
A high level of service professionals who complete necessary repairs in a timely manner. Service professionals who also isolate any and all mechanical issues and can remediate such at a fair price. Service consistently exceeds expectations.

EM
EMILY M.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Really just a great mechanic
This place is so helpful and their work is quality and they are incredibly accommodating with appointments and I honestly don’t feel like they’re just out for my money and that’s why they’re now the only shop I’ll go to. Also Shane is super friendly and helpful and the best seriously. I can’t recommend this business enough.

MB
MARK B.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Car Inspection
Very detailed work explained before and after service.

BV
BILL V.
Bensalem, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Service
Great place great service

LS
LEN S.
Bensalem, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Oil Change Service
Everything went smoothly. Easy and professional scheduling for service, regular email reminders, prompt morning service, follow up phone call to point out a small repair and completion of the appointment. Well done!!

BS
BILL S.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Very satisfied.
Very professional & honest. Great service at a reasonable price.

DG
DANIELLE G.
Bensalem, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2021
Oil change and Tire Repair
Professional and courteous service.

GP
GLENN P.
Bensalem, PA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Seriously, your go to mechanic!
It was just a smooth transaction. They handled everything plus extras. They handle their customers with velvet gloves. They are honest, Truthful, and just friendly and respectful.

JD
JOHN D.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
THE BEST
We love Alexander’s Auto. Great work and communication. We wouldn’t bring our vehicles anywhere else.

JV
JOAN V.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Professionalism
So reliable and always on time

DS
DONNA S.
Bensalem, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Quick and excellent service!
Had my first appointment with this business to check on some squeaking brakes. Not only were they able to identify the real issue and fix it the same day, but they also got my vehicle caught up with multipoint inspections and an oil change. They arranged an Uber for me to get home when it became known that it was going to take longer than initially expected, and arranged a return trip to the shop when it was completed. I felt very informed about what was going on with my vehicle, and the estimate was very close to the final price. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!

FH
FLOSS H.
Bensalem, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Car maintenance
Accurate, friendly and quick service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 367 in total