Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(374 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JR
JOSEPH R.
Bensalem, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Air Conditioning working like a charm
Air Conditioning working like a charm

JM
JUDY M.
Levittown, PA
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Excellent representative
The manner in which the representative spoke, his precise explanations of what needed to be done, attention to detail, quality of work and keeping me posted really left me with a confidence of doing business with Alexander's Automotive. The company was highly recommended to me and they did not disappoint.

Verified Customer
Bensalem, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Good
My appointment was at 8am. Had my car inspected. I was out in 45 mins. Clean waiting room. I would definitely recommend this shop for car service

SS
SUZANNE S.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Great place
When I bring my car here I feel they are straight forward and don’t try to take advantage. Great automotive repair shop!

WJ
WARNER J.
Bensalem, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Friendly efficient service
Has been my primary auto maintenance service for over 30 years

MG
MITCHELL G.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Oil change and tire rotation
Clean, honest and professional service

MG
MITCHELL G.
Bensalem, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Oil change and tire rotation
Clean professional and honest service

JR
JOSEPH R.
Bensalem, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Air Conditioning working like a charm
Once again top notch service. Repaired Air Conditioning is working like a charm.

SS
SID S.
Bensalem, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Great Work done
Great Work done

TK
TOM K.
Doylestown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Friendly professional service.
My mechanic Brian was friendly and knowledgeable. Since his nose job he looks just like Brad Pitt.

GO
GEORGE O.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Honest, Reliable, Professional service.
A high level of service professionals who complete necessary repairs in a timely manner. Service professionals who also isolate any and all mechanical issues and can remediate such at a fair price. Service consistently exceeds expectations.

EM
EMILY M.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Really just a great mechanic
This place is so helpful and their work is quality and they are incredibly accommodating with appointments and I honestly don’t feel like they’re just out for my money and that’s why they’re now the only shop I’ll go to. Also Shane is super friendly and helpful and the best seriously. I can’t recommend this business enough.

MB
MARK B.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Car Inspection
Very detailed work explained before and after service.

BV
BILL V.
Bensalem, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Service
Great place great service

LS
LEN S.
Bensalem, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Oil Change Service
Everything went smoothly. Easy and professional scheduling for service, regular email reminders, prompt morning service, follow up phone call to point out a small repair and completion of the appointment. Well done!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 374 in total