Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(189 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
AMY S.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Quick service!
I was a walk-in for replacing my rear brakes. The inspection was quick, the price was fair and comparable with previous estimates and they said they could do the job right away, which they did. I’m lucky to work close enough to walk so a very convenient auto care place for me personally. Marcos is great!

LM
LES M.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Quick fast honest
Gabe and all the guys here are simply the best never disappointed

Verified Customer
Aliso Viejo, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Good job
Long time customer here, al cars in the family services at Aliso Niguel.

Verified Customer
Laguna Niguel, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2021
great customer service and workmanship
willing to go that extra mile and inform you on any other things your vehicle may need

YC
YAINNY C.
Lake Forest, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great service!
It was my first time here and the service was quick, they were informative, and they didn’t push to get more work done like other shops do.

RZ
REBECA Z.
Laguna Hills, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Effective service and very reliable
Good timing and coffee.

MK
MICHAEL K.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Best auto repair
We have been taking our vehicles to Aliso Niguel Auto Care since it opened and I recommend them to all my friends .Their auto services are honest and fair.

Verified Customer
Laguna Hills, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Friendly and courteous
Always friendly and honest.

Verified Customer
Aliso Viejo, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Always a great service
Always an exemplary service from ANAC. Gabe has been consistently prompt in notifying me on problems,costs and recommendations.Thank you!

EM
ERIK M.
Malibu, CA
BMW X4 M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Tire Replacement
Marcos was very knowledgeable and got me in and out of the shop.

JM
JOSH M.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great service!
Super awesome and nice people!

AA
AMANDA /CRAIG A.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great service!
Very trustworthy and reliable. We always get great service every time we come! They are our first choice for our auto needs.

JA
JESSICA A.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Dependable, honest, and friendly
Every time I bring my car here, I know the work will be right, it won’t be rushed, and it will be fair. Everyone here is friendly and helpful and aren’t here to price gouge you. They give you honest answers about what needs to be taken care of right away and what can be left for later or done on your own if you want to go that route. They have always been very thorough and have never rushed my repairs or diagnosis, so nothing gets overlooked or missed. Highly recommend spending a little more to get way more service and quality!

Verified Customer
Laguna Hills, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great customer service!
My family and I have been coming here for a long time and we have always gotten the best customer service!

LG
LORI G.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Good service and reasonable prices
I would recommend Aliso Niguel Auto Care to anyone. My AAA driver recommend them to me and I have gone there twice now. Both times I did not have an appointment and I was able to get my car serviced in about two hours. They have reasonable prices as well and seem to be honest so far.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 189 in total