Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(104 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


SS
Steve S.
Highland, CA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the staff got to him right away and gave him options. Unlike when he arrived, the vehicle was drivable when he picked it up.

LC
Lynette C.
San Bernardino, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Lynette said she has been with Thomas and Robert a long time. They always treat her with respect and they are very honest. They have a good heart. She likes the fact that they treat women well, they don't treat them like idiots.

IG
Ithai G.
Rialto, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
2011 Volvo XC60
Great service, honest, professional, they had the car ready when they promised.

JS
Jose S.
Highland, CA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Jose said it was a little too expensive for how many miles the vehicle has, and the warranty, too.

LB
Les B.
Highland, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Les said things don't always get finished at this business.

DS
Devin S.
Highland, CA
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Devin said this business was very helpful. Their work is always good and they are not overpriced.

JR
Jerry R.
Riverside, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said the prices run a bit high.

RR
Rose R.
Highland, CA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
They know what they are doing and you can trust them to solve any problem
Am so happy I have these great mechanics nearby to service and care for my Volvo Convertible! They have never let me down. I highly recommend them. I’ve been with them since 2013 . Rose in Highland, Ca.

RB
Rick B.
Highland, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ginger. She said the staff always provide great service and they have great mechanics.

GH
Greg H.
Highland, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Tom Terrific
All Make Auto has been a shop that I take ALL my autos to. Led by Tom, service is top notch! Always goes above and beyond regardless the challenge. They even took care of my brother visiting from Phoenix when he had an issue with his Lincoln town car. Highly recommended repair business!

RS
Renato S.
Acworth, GA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Renato said he was satisfied with the results of his repair from the business.

LC
Lynette C.
San Bernardino, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Lynette said Tom and Robert provided really good service. Tom was extremely honest. He provided very fair work.

OM
Oscar M.
San Bernardino, CA
Volvo 960
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Volvo for life
Lots of experience on Tom and he is willing to work with you.
I own 3 volvos with over 200k miles each and he helps me keep them in shape

DR
Dustin R.
Highland, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Dustin said for one, he was given a misquotation. Secondly the staff gave false promises as to when the vehicle will be ready. When they called to say that the vehicle was ready for pick up and when he got to the business, the vehicle was not really ready and he had to wait for a couple of hours with his 2 young children. Thirdly, the business did something wrong with the financing. So, when they got home, the man from the business was waiting outside his apartment in the driver's parking spot demanding for payment. He said the man was completely unprofessional.

GH
Greg H.
Highland, CA
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
V50
My visit was great with my conversation with Tom. Always enjoy discussing life, as well as Volvos...? Always feel comfortable bringing in my vehicles. Highly recommend the shop for any repair.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 104 in total