All - Tech Auto Repair Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(750 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


TD
Troy D.
Nampa, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Very helpful
All-Tech has been very helpful getting my older car back on the road. Thanks

KL
Karen L.
Nampa, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Great Service
I love this place. I have had my vehicles to them several times. Always gets my car in right away and is fast to repair any problems. I love the people that work there also, they are very kind and very professional.

RR
Ron R.
Nampa, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017
Great people, great service.
I really like the way that Matt and his crew were so very friendly they work with me and the price was right.

ZB
Zachariah B.
Nampa, ID
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Zachariah said he has not had any problems with his vehicle since his service at this business. Everything went well and he was pleased. His father and stepfather have been going there for years. He would recommend them for service.

OT
Osa Talau T.
Saturn LW300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016
Excellent Service
Great customer service. Repairs have been done honestly. I'm able to make payments on repairs. Overall, a great place to take your vehicle to fix.

JH
Jim H.
Nampa, ID
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Claudia. She said the business is fabulous. She will never look for anywhere else to service her vehicle for any reason.

JB
Jennifer B.
Nampa, ID
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Sierra. She said this business fixed the issue on her vehicle, they kept in constant communication with her and they were easy to work with.

AB
Andy B.
Nampa, ID
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jacqueline. She said this business provided her with good service. They were attentive and they took care of her vehicle quickly.

DR
Dee / Phyllis R.
Nampa, ID
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2016
Won't run
Fast work able get it in right away find problem get it fixed

JL
Jeff L.
Nampa, ID
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said this business did a good job, they were quick and they solved his problem. He also said they helped him out when he had transportation issues.

HM
Harley M.
Nampa, ID
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Harley said this business is quick and efficient.

LG
Leo G.
Nampa, ID
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Leo said the business was quick and easy.

NH
Noble H.
Nampa, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said she likes this business and she would recommend them.

RT
Rachelle T.
Nampa, ID
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016 Category: Service
Rachelle said the employees were nice and provided the information she needed.

SC
Shelly C.
Nampa, ID
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016
Fantastic staff
Always ready to assist even when I wait til the last minute to get something taken care of. Great company, great service, great staff