All - Tech Auto Repair Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(752 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


CC
Christopher C.
Nampa, ID
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/19/2021
Intentionally increasing Parts price over MSRP to boost profit margin
After diagnosis owner decided to increase part price another 30% over MSRP in order to make profit margin more than 52% so that it was "worth it" for him to do the work. He conveniently made the increase in part price exactly the same as his diagnosis fee so that even if I didn't want them to repair it I would have to pay the same amount additional. Horrible customer service and business ethics. Will never take a vehicle to them again and will make sure everyone knows how they operate. Not about the customer at all or what is fair, only about making his profit margin. If your repair isn't over their magical 52% profit percentage then they won't do the work or will just increase the parts price to reach it.

HB
Holly B.
Nampa, ID
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/05/2021
Tried to scam me
They are insanely friendly people and I loved how comfortable I felt talking to them, however, they did try to rip me off. They were gonna charge me almost $700 to give me an oil plug I didn’t need, and replace my “transmission plate” which I later found out was really just a piece of plastic called the splash shield. Kinda disappointed because they were really nice people!

TD
Troy D.
Nampa, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Very helpful
All-Tech has been very helpful getting my older car back on the road. Thanks

KL
Karen L.
Nampa, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Great Service
I love this place. I have had my vehicles to them several times. Always gets my car in right away and is fast to repair any problems. I love the people that work there also, they are very kind and very professional.

RR
Ron R.
Nampa, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017
Great people, great service.
I really like the way that Matt and his crew were so very friendly they work with me and the price was right.

ZB
Zachariah B.
Nampa, ID
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Zachariah said he has not had any problems with his vehicle since his service at this business. Everything went well and he was pleased. His father and stepfather have been going there for years. He would recommend them for service.

OT
Osa Talau T.
Saturn LW300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016
Excellent Service
Great customer service. Repairs have been done honestly. I'm able to make payments on repairs. Overall, a great place to take your vehicle to fix.

JH
Jim H.
Nampa, ID
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Claudia. She said the business is fabulous. She will never look for anywhere else to service her vehicle for any reason.

JB
Jennifer B.
Nampa, ID
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Sierra. She said this business fixed the issue on her vehicle, they kept in constant communication with her and they were easy to work with.

AB
Andy B.
Nampa, ID
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jacqueline. She said this business provided her with good service. They were attentive and they took care of her vehicle quickly.

DR
Dee / Phyllis R.
Nampa, ID
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2016
Won't run
Fast work able get it in right away find problem get it fixed

JL
Jeff L.
Nampa, ID
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said this business did a good job, they were quick and they solved his problem. He also said they helped him out when he had transportation issues.

HM
Harley M.
Nampa, ID
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Harley said this business is quick and efficient.

LG
Leo G.
Nampa, ID
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Leo said the business was quick and easy.

NH
Noble H.
Nampa, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said she likes this business and she would recommend them.