Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

430 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WM
Wallace M.
Riverside, CA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Wallace said the business repaired his vehicle correctly and it was less then the other business was charging. His vehicle is a hybrid and he uses it more on electric so he asked the business to check if his vehicle needed an oil change, the business came back and said no he doesn't need it. He respects their honesty because he gave them a chance to make money and they didn't do it and that's amazing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SP
Saul H. P.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Cecilia was glad to be back .
She was pleased with the serviceing of her car and is looking forward to complet other repairs. Thank you.

VO
Vanessa O.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018
The best
Honest, knowledgeable and always gets the job done! The best and only place I trust for all my vehicel needs.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/02/2018
Dependable service, but at a price
I needed to find a replacement for the independent auto-repair shop I'd used for 15 years; the owner just retired and sold the business.
I had been considering the replacement of shock-absorbers for about a year. I usually go to my tire retailer for suspension or front-end work, but other things needed to be done with this 23-year-old SUV. They recommended replacement of ball-joints and sway-bar bushing -- pointed out to me. The SUV still had the original parts from when the car was new. I decided to authorize the work as opposed to scheduling work later with the tire retailer.

All Tech attempted to complete the work in a single day for me, since I have family obligations that make it difficult to leave a vehicle for several days of repair. The billing was approximately in line with the estimate.

I wish I'd consulted my tire reseller. I later got an estimate from them. All-Tech had marked up the price of the KYB MonoMax shocks by nearly $30 each over what the tire reseller quoted, and labor charges were excessive by about $240.

This is not such a good way to begin a business relationship with a new repair shop. I will need to continue my search, even though the staff at All-Tech does top-notch work. If I choose "yes" for "recommend this business to a friend" -- it would carry the caveat about my experience above.

MH
Myron H.
California
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Myron said he has been going to them for 20 years or longer, and he knows the owner now. They do really good work and let him know beforehand what is going with the vehicle, and he will find away to fix the it in within his budget. He trusts them. He likes that there are no hidden fees and there is no trying to get more money out of him, by trying to add more work. They saved him about $500 on this last visit, and his vehicle is running really well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AC
Adrienne C.
Mira Loma, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Adrienne said she liked the staff. They were really nice, but she stated she felt like the problem wasn't fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RR
Rigo R.
Menifee, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Rigo said he is always satisfied with the business. They have a great team.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Antonio G.
Riverside, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Always fair in both cost and service
The guys at All Tech Tune-Up have always provided fair analysis and service options. They provide competitive quotes for the items that are needed and more importantly don't suggest work that doesn't need to be done.

CG
Chad G.
Corona, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Chad said he would recommend this business for service
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SJ
Satwant J.
Yorba Linda, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Satwant said the business had good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AT
Angela T.
Perris, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Angela said she got referred by her mechanic to come here for a tune-up after a bad experience elsewhere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
David S.
California
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
David said they fixed the issue with no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SF
Sharon F.
Norco, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Sharon
I have had my Caravan serviced at this wonderful business for 8 years & would NEVER go elsewhere. Angel is very honest w/excellent & thorough service done each visit in a timely fashion.

JM
Jill M.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Jill said she had to bring her vehicle back because it was leaking in her driveway.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
Honest business
They took care of all my maintenance and provided feedback on everything they did. Courteous and professional, I would definitely recommed this business to anyone looking for an honest mechanic.

SS
Surran s.
Eastvale, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Surran said that everything was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AO
Angel A. O.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Outstanding service
Well Done

SW
Sara W.
Riverside, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Sara said she showed up with no appointment and the staff had her out of there in 15 minutes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AA
Alejandra A.
Corona, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Alejandra said the service was very good and the employees solved all her problems. The oil change they did turned out very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DI
Donna I.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Donna said she likes Angel and his sons. They are really nice and she was very pleased with their help with her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 430 in total