Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(309 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


EW
Ed W.
Murphy, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ed's son, Cole. He said the vehicle is his, Cole's, and he speaks for Ed, stating it was the best.

CH
Curtis H.
Plano, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Curtis said there was some miscommunication and not all of the work was done. The work that was done was good.

OE
Oliver E.
Richardson, TX
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Oliver said it was very good. He had a great experience with Randy and Scott. They did a few things and found a few things wrong. They got the parts and fixed it. It was a taking of customer kind of a deal.

LH
Lewis H.
Mc Kinney, TX
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Lewis said they are good people. He has been there 2 times , they took care of his needs, were reasonably priced, did a great job for him and he will keep going back.

FW
FREDERICK W.
Carrollton, TX
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Trust these guys
They're always straight with me and prompt with service. If a repair won't do much good they tell me so. They are across the metroplex from me but I prefer to go to them, even if I only need an oil change.

TR
TODD R.
Plano, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Fixed the issue at a very fair price
I had gone to another place to get an estimate. It seemed off, so a neighbor recommended Allison's Autocare. I'm very glad she did. They had a different diagnosis of the problem - which ended up being the correct solution. They saved me 100s in repair work from another place that likely wouldn't have fixed the issue. I'm definitely recommending them to others.

JJ
Jackie J.
Plano, TX
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Jackie said they are always so pleasant and she trusts them.

JM
JIM M.
Wylie, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
gread job
great job

FS
Farhood S.
Plano, TX
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Farhood said this business was great. The staff was honest and did a great job.

JZ
Juan Z.
Richardson, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Awesome service
Allison’s has always treated me like friends. I will always use them and recommend them highly.

MN
Miko N.
Mc Kinney, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Miko said the customer service and the prices are good at this business. The technicians are knowledgeable and explained everything.

EW
ELLEN W.
Plano, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
The people make it great
I love Randy and Scott I have used Allison's for over 20 years

GW
Gary W.
Sachse, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Gary said his visit was fine and the staff did what he asked.

DS
David S.
Plano, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Allignment
Just a small repair / adjustment this time. Always confident in their honesty and professionalism over the many years I have used them. Thank you Allison's Auto Care

PB
Pam B.
Plano, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Pam said the technicians have always done what is required and do a great job. She thanks them for a great business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 309 in total