Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(294 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DS
Darrell S.
Allen, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great service and great folks
These guys are always such a pleasure to go visit they take great care of you and charge reasonable fees.

FS
Fletcher S.
Plano, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Honesty wins out!
Several months back, during an oil change at a different location/business, I was told my front brake pads were badly worn, so this week, scheduled it in to Allison's. They called me back within 30 minutes to tell me the front brakes were still in good condition (6 mm) and the rear brakes were like new. SO...they were totally honest, helped to postpone an unecessary brake job. All of the good things I've read about Allison's are proving to be true...and I've not seen any of the negative things others have printed. Allison's remains my "Go To" location for my cars.

JA
JAIME A.
Dallas, TX
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Reliable, trustworthy mechanics
Everyone needs a mechanic. A good mechanic is preferable. A good, reliable, trustworthy mechanic is one you stick with as long as possible. We've been going to Allison's for at least 10 years, maybe 15, and plan to continue going, and we'll continue to recommend others do, too.

AB
ANN B.
Plano, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
I love this place!
I have used them so many times on many different vehicles. They’re honest, SO reasonably priced, and do quality work. They’re amazing.

LH
Laura H.
Richardson, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Laura said she feels like they had good communication, they went over pricing, her vehicle was fixed correctly and quickly. As a single mom she would feel a little more comfortable If Randy the owner would wear a mask and provide hand sanitizer, this would make it a lot easier.

JL
Jackie L.
Plano, TX
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Jackie said the staff bends over backwards for the customer.

BC
Bob C.
Richardson, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
You being VERY OPEN & HONEST.
Same service as always..The best.

Verified Customer
Lucas, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great Service - As Always
The reason I have been a customer for 30 years!

CB
Chris B.
Texas
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business offered good service that was fast.

FS
Fletcher S.
Plano, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Honda CR-V Air Conditioning & CV Boots and parts change out.
The work was done in a timely fashion, and the A/C blows very cold air...and lots of it. I wish the A/C parts weren't as expensive as they are, but that's the way it is. Job well done; nice friendly folks at the front desk, too. Fletcher S

CF
CURTIS F.
Plano, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great Service
If you want honesty and great customer service, this business is a 10 if I could rate it that high. They go above and beyond to repair or correct an issue with your vehicle.
Randy, Scott, Ken and the staff are outstanding. The owner Steve, goes above and beyond to make sure that customers are taken care of!

MB
Marti B.
Plano, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Reliable service And fairly priced
Great friendly service. The front desk and tech staff are very knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable in the fact my problems will be identified and repaired

DT
Dan T.
Plano, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the staff are good people who are friendly.

MS
Michael S.
Plano, TX
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he went in for an inspection and he liked it. They were quick, to the point, they didn't waste his time and he had a good conversation while he was there.

BD
Bill D.
Plano, TX
Toyota Prius Prime
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the business has always been great for many years and do quality work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 294 in total