Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(350 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CF
CURTIS F.
Plano, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Steve, Randy and Scott take care of their customers
Great service, great people

SV
STEPHEN V.
Plano, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Repair review
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Competitive prices. Quick turnaround

KB
KYLE B.
Plano, TX
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great service. As usual.
Minimum characters is 5. Your character count is 51

CF
CURTIS F.
Plano, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Great Service
Steve, Randy and Scott take care of their customers. Been a customer 15 years.

AB
ANN B.
Plano, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
The best of the best!
I can’t say enough about honest and thorough these guys are! I won’t go anywhere else.

TM
TRESSIE M.
Plano, TX
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Honesty - Competent - Friendly
Honesty and competent folks are almost impossible to find. That is exactly what you will find at Allison's and they will not rip you off. What a DEAL!!!

JR
Jean R.
Richardson, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Jean said the business never overcharge and gave the correct explanation of the work. She said the staff members are nice people and Randy checked everything this time. They go out of their way to help the customer, Randy, Mike and Scott do.

RR
Rob R.
Richardson, TX
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
2017 Lincoln MKX Alignment
This is the way service is supposed to be. Bring you car in, they assign it to a tech, work gets done, cost is what was quoted. They get work done sooner than expected. They call and tell you it’s done. Great guys to work with. Thanks, I’ll come back.

TC
Timothy C.
Plano, TX
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Timothy said he helped him out.

TH
Trish H.
Whitewright, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great customer service
Had my heads redone on a 2005 Ford ranger 3.0. They did an excellent job and it was done a lot quicker than any other place quoted. Randy came highly recommended by my father in law and is a fantastic guy.

DS
Darrell S.
Allen, TX
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Always friendly And great service
These guys are friendly and provide great service and fair prices

LW
Larry W.
Plano, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jackie. She said they were very prompt ,told her exactly what was needed, what it would cost and it has been a pleasant experience, every time she has been there.

TC
Travis C.
Plano, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Travis said his visit was good.

SM
SKIP M.
Dallas, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Always receive EXCELLENT service!
I have been having my car serviced at Allison for several years. I always receive excellent service without them trying to sell me extra things I don't need. The prices are reasonable and the personnel is extremely friendly. I TRUST Allison's. I would recommend to anyone needing car repair!

TL
Tannase L.
Texas
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Tannase said they were quick and affordable and there were no issues.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 350 in total