Allpoints Automotive


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

8 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Steve G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
John was very welcoming. The service was quick yet thorough. I'll be using Allpoints again.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:47 AM
002435589581e426f65ef2a796c1cc34?s=28
John K., Allpoints Automotive at Allpoints Automotive responded on 08/03/2017

Thanks, Steve! We appreicate your business and you taking time to review us.

John Kelley
Owner
Jason O. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and individualized quality "
My concerns..I needed a rear main seal on my gmc z71 fixed in 1 day and be
able to return to work the next day..john completely valued me and my concerns and got it fixed even staying way after operation hours at a great price...very pleased..
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:26 AM
002435589581e426f65ef2a796c1cc34?s=28
John K., Allpoints Automotive at Allpoints Automotive responded on 07/29/2017

Thank you Jason for the opportunity and trust to work on your truck.  It has been a pleasure meeting and working for you and look forward to serving you again in the future!

John Kelley
Allpoints Automotive
Eulesys N. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Eulesys said the staff was professional and good at what they did. He had no problems with this business. They were having a problem taking his credit card, so they allowed him to take the vehicle, so he could go get money to pay them. They are trustworthy, and he will trust them to fix his vehicle in the future.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
002435589581e426f65ef2a796c1cc34?s=28
John K., Allpoints Automotive at Allpoints Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Mr. Neal for the opportunity to service your PT Cruiser.  It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again for your next service.

 

John Kelley
Allpoints Automotive

Tony T. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!!!"
Called and talked to them about my issues with my brakes. They were nice enough to take me in without an appointment. Took my car apart to check out the problem. Before they even started to fix the issue, they brought me back to show and explain the problem and gave options on what needed to be done. Excellent customer service and the repair was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 09:20 AM
002435589581e426f65ef2a796c1cc34?s=28
John K., Allpoints Automotive at Allpoints Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you Tony for the opportunity to service your Civic.  It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again for your next service.

John Kelley
Allpoints Automotive
Bill C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the owner of this business is a great person. He also noted that they did a good job, and since they were able to get him in and out of their facility quickly, he found them to be prompt as well. As a result of all this he already has recommended others to them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
002435589581e426f65ef2a796c1cc34?s=28
John K., Allpoints Automotive at Allpoints Automotive responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Bill. It was a pleasure meeting you and servicing your transmission.

John Kelley
Allpoints Automotive
Ronnie M. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
They were a very clean and warm place to do business in. From the phone call there and all the way thru there work.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 11:02 AM
002435589581e426f65ef2a796c1cc34?s=28
John K., Allpoints Automotive at Allpoints Automotive responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you Ronnie, it was a pleasure to meet you and service your vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

John Kelley
Allpoints Automotive
Alicia D. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
The employees were nice
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 04:33 PM
002435589581e426f65ef2a796c1cc34?s=28
John K., Allpoints Automotive at Allpoints Automotive responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you Alicia,

It was a pleasure to meet you and service your vehicle the other day.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

John Kelley
Allpoints Automotive
Susan W. on 06/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff & very helpful!"
They did a great job! Had my car in and out for an oil change and transmission service. Very polite staff and actually complimented me on the condition of my car and not just a list of things to fix like some other places do. We will be back for sure.
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 07:53 AM
002435589581e426f65ef2a796c1cc34?s=28
John K., Allpoints Automotive at Allpoints Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Sue,

It was a pleasure to meet you and service your vehicle Monday!

John Kelley
Allpoints Automotive
Displaying all 8 Review