100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Frank K. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people service price knowledge "
The people service price knowledge They go out of their way to help you with your vehicle and make sure you are satisfied with their excellent work
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:55 AM
Rose F. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanics"
My visits to Alper Automotive are always a pleasant experience. Very clean waiting area and always professional, friendly service. Most importantly my car gets repaired from top notch mechanics who know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Hyundai XG350
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:12 PM
Stanley K. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine service "
visit to Alper was good as usual in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:08 PM
Gail B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Helpful "
They did a good job on my car. They were helpful in telling me what was wrong with it.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:58 PM
Rasheeda P. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff was very attentive ..They heard the noise in my car & discusses all my options & resolved the issue immediately."
Awesome place,knowledgeable staff, my car was running like new again.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:45 PM
Howard G. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service quality work"
Great work and fast service nice atmosphere.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:04 AM
George S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pride"
Steve and his crew are dedicated to making sure I am a happy and satisfied customer
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:16 AM
Arturo R. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable and Quick"
We were recommended by a neighbor and could not have been happier with the service we received.
Highly recommend them!
Thanks
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 03:57 AM
Robert M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Delightful Automotive Service ! "
An amazing experience. So kind, helpful, caring, professional, concerned, and no gimmicks. They are upfront and will honestly explain to you what your vehicle needs or does not need. And they back up their work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 12:56 AM
John G. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he has used this business for over 10 years. The staff did a good job for him, and he has had no problems with his vehicle since.
Vehicle: Buick Roadmaster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Madeline S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeds expectations!"
Alper Automotive once again provides friendly, efficient and timely service at reasonable prices - can't beat that!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:32 PM
Jim G. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very reliable friendly service"
Quick reliable service great people to work with no oversell no B.S. Have never had to go back w/a problem concerned with the repair just made
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 09:44 AM
James B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he has known the business for years and they provided good service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John H. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said his vehicle is running nice. The price was reasonable. He was happy with the whole experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank S. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They listen....."
My mechanic of 25+ years replaced my exhaust system which left me with an extremely annoying tailpipe rattle from day one. Several attempts to rectify the issue failed and I finally gave up. Five years later the muffler & tailpipe needed to be replaced again. When I told him the last thing I want is a repeat of the annoying tailpipe issue, he shrugged and said sometimes they fit right sometimes they don't. IMO placing blame on the tailpipe mfr is no excuse for caring enough to do good work, he used to care but something changed over the years.

I expressed my concerns to Steve Alper who said if it doesn't fit properly we'll try different brands until we find one that does fit. And if we need to, we'll reshape the parts so it does fit right. He delivered.... no excuses, no rattles, just good workmanship. At the end of the day it's the quality of work that pays off for the customer. Parts are a mechanic's choice and something he needs to contend while performing the work, not something a customer should reluctantly have to live with after the fact.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 10:33 AM
John G. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE"
SO EASY TO CALL AND SET UP A APPOINTMENT , THEN KNOWING YOUR VEHICLE WILL BE REPAIRED CORRECTLY
AND ARE LET KNOWN WHAT THE COST WILL BE AND NOT HAVE UNSUSPECTED SURPRIZES AND TOLD ANYTHING
YOU MAY NEED .I HAVE COMPLETE CONFIDENCE IN ALPER AUTOMOTIVE.

WAITING ROOM IS RELAXING I JUST ABOUT DOZE OFF .

THANKS STEVE
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 05:05 AM
Jacqueline G. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely love Alper!"
Alper has been the mechanic for my family for many years and for good reason. Always honest, quick, and affordable, Alper can't be beat. I love Alper!
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 12:24 AM
Joseph B. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
In and out super fast excellent service
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:34 AM
Mary F. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Steve and the service technicians have kept my Toyota in top shape. It is a 1998 4Runner with 160,000 miles and it performs like new. Thanks!!!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 07:40 PM
Dajan M. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great serviace! "
Great service with a great price! One of the few honest mechanics out there.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 08:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 582 in total