ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Nathan O. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Got in and out in a timely manner. Great staff and facility.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 12:11 PM
Charles P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always treated as a good customer. Got right in to service vechicle"
Excellent car, sales person, service. I stop by every now and then just to visit with the people I met during the purchase.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:05 PM
Sherry B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So helpful and knowledgeable "
Joe Nash is awesome and on the ball with everything!
Very helpful !
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:42 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for your honest feedback on us!

Aimee B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Amazing work and the best customer service!!!"
I love the work that Joe does, he's amazing and very sweet and friendly!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:49 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for sharing this with us! Come back and visit our team anytime!

Daniel R. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Atmosphere"
Quick and easy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:49 AM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We appreciate you sharing this feedback with us! Come back and see us any time!

Dzevad H. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Na"
Great people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 04:47 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We appreciate the feedback from visiting Amarillo Hyundai!

Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
They are always quick and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:53 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for the feedback and 5 stars!

Robert F. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Catch"
During service the technician found my battery to have insufficient cranking power. With an upcoming cold spell he probably saved me a service call. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 06:42 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for sharing this with us! Come back and see us any time!

Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service manager is top notch. "
The service manager is always friendly, happy to take care of any questions and/or service needs. He goes above and beyond to take care of my auto needs. My experience with many service areas is that most dealerships are not good at service after the sale. The service and personnel at Amarillo Hyundai are ALWAYS outstanding.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 01:49 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on your visit at our dealership!

George M. on 12/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
You need a bigger service department.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 08:08 PM
Brian L S., Service Manager at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

I understand your frustration with the amount of recalls as well as scheduling repairs. I assure you we strive to set appointments to where the customer is not out of their vehicle overnight. It is our goal to repair your vehicle and have it back to you the same day if possible. Although we cannot control the amount of recalls on your vehicle, we can control your experience in our facility. thank you so much for your service business.

Brian Shannon
Service Manager
Amarillo Hyundai
(806)376-4911
BRIAN.SHANNON@TRI-STATEFORD.COM
Janice R. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amarillo Tri State Ford Hyundai"
The people there are always friendly and eager to help whether it's something minor or major. Not all dealerships can say that!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 05:57 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for sharing this with us! Come back and see us any time!

Verified Customer on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
service is quick and friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 06:00 PM
Verified Customer on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Great customer service. Friendly Staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 06:24 PM
Hollis P. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOVE my Huyndai and LOVE the Amarillo dealership!!"
I LOVE my 2016 Hyundai Tucson!! The Amarillo dealership is very good, customer friendly and gets work done in a timely manner.
JOE is AWESOME! He’s super knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and takes good care of you!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 10:59 AM
Barbara W. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional and kindness"
It's nice to be treated with kindness and respect, and of course professionalism. Lacking at most places, unfortunately.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 12:33 PM
Kathy G. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People"
The whole service and sales team at Amarillo Hyundai when out of there way to make certain I was comfortable, knew how long the service would take, and provide COFFEE! The Michael, my salesman, froze in the early morning walking around the lot with me and answering my million questions. Definitely would recommend.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/18/2017 08:52 PM
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no title"
no review
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:15 PM
Charles B. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Visit to inspect seat belt anchors."
This visit was very cursory. All I had done was to put stickers on my seat belt anchors to prove they were the correct ones.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 05:21 AM
Shaun H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff are so friendly and always helpfull."
Every time I go in they call me by name and always ask about the family and go above and beond to make my visit the best it can be.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:59 PM
Ricky F. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
I love my car so dependable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 08:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 258 in total