ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Robert G. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness"
Every time I go to have service to my car, I’m always greeted with a smile, and pleasantries. Very professional people that are a plus to your organization.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:36 AM
Kymberlee B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All of the staff are wonderful and friendly. "
Thank you Joe for all that you do to make everyone feel welcome and a part of the family.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:32 AM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your honest feedback with us! We're glad that we could give you an amazing experience!

Vera T. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel like I can trust the service manager Joe N. He is always nice. I even came back the next day with a stupid question and he answered it very professionally. "
Great service. Trustworthy people. Finished on time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:58 AM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We're glad that we could give you amazing service!

Victor G. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out real quick"
I can take my car in to the place and it is out within a reasonable time
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:18 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating and feedback! 

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service advisor was very helpful "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:12 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for the 5 stars and feedback!

Dorothy R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:32 AM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do. 

Jeff B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best service."
Always quick service and keep good records on my last and upcoming services for my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:26 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We are glad that we could give you the best service. 

Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous "
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:24 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! Come back and see us any time!

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My recent visit was great!"
I was in and out in no time. Great service!
Thanks!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:52 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks for the 5 stars and feedback on your visit seeing us!

John R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took care of my needs"
They told me what they could do and they did it
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:55 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

We are glad that we could give you an amazing experience! Let us know if there is anything else we can do.

Tommy W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Hyndai Service Visit"
Joe. He is the front end of the service dept and makes you feel welcome and that your business is important. He explains all work performed or to be performed in detail so there are no questions.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:59 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your full experience with us! We are glad that we can treat you with professionalism and exceptional customer service. 

Billy G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for your Professionalism "
My spouse is the person that takes the car in, she has stated to me that the service was completed timely and the service manager ensured that she was taking care of (was professional in his action) and all question were answered.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 07:48 AM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

We appreciate you sharing this with us. We're gald that we could bring professionalism and great service to your experience. 

Verified Customer on 09/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service Reception Person Was Incompetent/ Rarely There"
I felt that the Service personnel representative did not listen when I was attempting to explain the issue, he was never at the desk when I showed up and could be seen hanging out and talking with others at the garage whilst they were smoking, when I attempted to ask questions they were often cut short and the same answers repeated again and again but they were cursory answers and did not explain the issue nor did it give a solution to the problem, his answer was "we don't know" and it was left at that.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 05:04 PM
Brian L S., Service Manager at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

I appologize about the experience and would love to visit with you to improve our customers experience. please feel free to call me when it is convenient for you. thank you again for your feedback.

Brian Shannon
Service Manager
Amarillo Hyundai
(806)376-4911
BRIAN.SHANNON@TRI-STATEFORD.COM
PHILLIP S. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism and attention to detail."
Outstanding service after the sale. Employees are always ready to care of any maintenance and do it right the first time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:35 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do! 

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Great Job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:24 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for the 5 stars on us!

Keith H. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient"
Great place for excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 07:48 AM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for sharing your honest feedback with us! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with. 

Casandra C. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joe's awesome!"
Joe and everyone is wonderful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 05:05 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for your feedback on our staff! Please come back and see us!

Aimee B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" The customer service is amazing"
The best customer service I've ever had I'll never go anywhere else again highly recommend to everyone I know thank you so much
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 06:23 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! We're glad that we could give you great customer service!

Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service, done quickly!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 12:22 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for giving us 5 stars, let us know if there is anything else we can do!

Sammie M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service manager "
This survey leaves out one important question. The answer to the question of "will I return to this Hyundai service location for next service?" I answered NO. The survey should ask why. My answer has nothing to do with this good service or the service manager who did everything to accommodate me. It is simply because I live out of town & it is not always convenient for me to drive to Amarillo for basic maintenance.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:19 PM
paul l. at Amarillo Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for being honest with your feedback, let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 222 in total