Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77
4.8

( 542 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8181818/5Overall Rating 4.8181818/5Overall Rating 4.8181818/5Overall Rating 4.8181818/5rating 4.8181818
Original
Overall Rating 1.90909/5rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Appreciate your business

KM
Kris M.
Amarillo, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
The service manager for Hyundai Joe is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am a single woman and I do know some about my cars when I purchase them and I learn more over time. Joe has always had the patience and answers my questions

PG
Paul G.
Amarillo, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Frendly, fast, great work
I have used this dealership for many years, I have always been pleased with the service. I have stopped by many times to ask questions about operations of my vehicle, they always help me.

DH
Dana H.
Amarillo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Rescore
They called and made the issue right.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Will lie about parts being bad when they are fine
Took car in for a tire light sensor. Was told the sensor was bad and the new one with labor would be over $300. Took to local tire shop and they scanned the sensor that was “bad” and it wasn’t and they put into tire free of charge.
BRIAN L S., Service Manager from Amarillo Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

First of all, thank you for visiting Amarillo Hyundai.  We work really hard to supply the best service out there, and deliver personal customer support. We are sorry to hear that our service felt short of your expectations, and are interested in hearing more detail from you regarding your experience.  Our Service Manager, Brian Shannon , will be following up with you in the few days to discuss this situation

Brian Shannon
Service Manager
Amarillo Hyundai
(806)376-4911
BRIAN.SHANNON@TRI-STATEFORD.COM

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I stopped in for an oil change and was in and out in about 30 minutes. Joe at the Service Desk is a real asset to your business. Professional yet friendly. Thanks.

MG
Marco G.
Amarillo, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Best service department.

VG
Victor G.
Borger, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Timeliness
None

KM
Kris M.
Amarillo, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
The people are friendly and most of the time they greet you before you ever get out of your car
Overall friendly and willing to answer your questions. Being a single woman you sometimes have those questions you think might be stupid questions but they answer my questions fully at that time.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Review
Joe in service department always friendly and takes care of whatever your are needs are. Appreciate the great customer service I receive when I go to Hyundai service dept.

MG
Melody G.
Amarillo, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
Each and every time I pull into the Tri-State Hyundai service center, they get my car right in. Joe is always very helpful and friendly. I have never had a bad experience at this service center.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Great service and fast
Went in for oil change everything went fast and great. Only thing is that it would be nice to get a print out of what was checked and done like most oil change places? 2nd time there and believe they rotated my tires too along with oil change. But do they check other stuff too and fill fluids as needed with oil change?

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
I got right in on a Saturday. Got a 52,500 mile check up with oil change. Service was fast and prompt.

JM
Jim M.
Amarillo, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Solved and corrected problem Quickly
Solved problem and repair completed in about 48 hours. Had part in stock or got it in 1 day.

SB
Sherry B.
Amarillo, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
They’re so good at what they do.
Joe in service is awesome and very knowledgeable.

TH
Tena H.
Fritch, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Good

KP
Kristin P.
Pampa, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Amarillo Hyundai Rocks
This little gem sits beside Tri State Ford and is definitely worth visiting !! Hyundai’s are awesome and the service is beyond great!!

SS
Scott S.
Dumas, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Quick in and out

Verified Customer
Borger, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/17/2019 Category: Service
oil Changes
Need to take appointments for them

KM
Kris M.
Amarillo, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Head light repair
The friendly people

Verified Customer
Breckenridge, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous
Communicated well and did a great job.