Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,910 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JB
Joe B.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
s10 problems repaired.
All good. Thanks.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great place
I took a vehicle to Barney’s due to what I thought was an electrical/wiring problem. After looking at it, they said it wasn’t the problem I thought it was and recommended I take it somewhere else. They could’ve “found” something to fix but they were completely honest and helpful! I’ve had work done here before and would recommend them to anyone!

GP
George Ann P.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Great service
In and out as quickly as possible.
And found to be honest.

GJ
Garrett J.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
customer service needs
Barneys has a professional group to cover your service needs with quality workmanship.

BB
Brad B.
Amarillo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Honest, professional, prompt, great communication, definitely recommend for all!
I own an 05 Ford F-250 broke down not starting. Talking with a neighbor he referred me to Barney’s called made appointment, truck was picked up in less than an hr. Repaired and back on the road by end of day! Thankful I made the call! Definitely will continue their services. Anyone in need make the call!

SS
Sheldon S.
Amarillo, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Oil change
In and out like a NASCAR pit crew. Great people.

PB
Paul B.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great customer service and they treat you like family!
Give Barney’s a try! They are kind and work hard to earn your business for future maintenance needs.

AP
Anissa P.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
They take care of you!
I am so glad I know when I take my vehicle in to be serviced it is cared for and the job is done right. They are always so nice and efficient. Thank you.

KR
Kolby R.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Great people! Great seat vice!
Will continue going to Barney’s for sure

SD
Stephen D.
Amarillo, TX
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Reliable !
Friendly staff, work always performed in timely manner, excellant service.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Skilled and accomodating!
I bring my old busted car here and always trust them to fix what they need to without trying to sell me extra frills. Very helpful with transportation and scheduling if you need it.

JT
John T.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Good Work
Good people, good work & good communication before, during & after a repair.

JJ
James L. J.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Great work and customer service
I will only have my car work here. The best I have ever had.

TB
Terri B.
Amarillo, TX
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
I'm always taken care of
Thanks I dont know what I would do without yall

CY
Calvin Y.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Excellence...as always!
This is the best place to take your vehicle! Honest people! Always do as they promised.