Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,785 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AD
Ann D.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Head Light repair
Best vehicle repair shop in Amarillo

SC
Sally C.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Knowledgeable and friendly
I have confidence that if I bring my car in it will be fixed right. They're friendly and accommodating.

BM
Burton M.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
People who like being friendly and efficient.
Barney’s crew are like their boss. They always accommodate the customer in everway they can.

JJ
James L. J.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great work
Wonderful place and always great customer service

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
Expensive but reliable.
Good service, a little more expensive than other places.

LM
Lin M.
Amarillo, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Top notch
Quick and done right

GG
Gary G.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2020
Oil change
I had to wait an hour for my oil change. I wasn’t surprised you all were very busy. Just a little long than I expected.

Marilyn Grimes

AR
Aida R.
Amarillo, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great Service
They work fast and provide an affordable service.
They always receive you with courtesy and a smile.

JR
Jo Ann R.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2020
Always reliable and helpful
Barney's has always been very helpful and has gone beyond generous with my entire family. They are always courteous and very dependable. I have never
had any problems with there services.

SV
Sheri V.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Amazing Service
Great shop and people. They are very honest and always call to explain what needs to be fixed before repairs. They have the best prices around and are always helpful. I highly recommend.

JW
Jim W.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great service
Great service and very knowledgeable techs

SA
Steve A.
Amarillo, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great service!
Barney's has always been a great place to take our car. Their service is prompt and professional. They are super friendly and the quality of their work is amazing.

RC
Ron C.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
2019 YUCON
Great repairs-done right

MD
Molly D.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great business
Have used Barney for 20 years. Always great service

GM
Gail M.
Clarendon, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Very Friendly and professional
Took great care of me the wait was long but all office staff asked if I needed anything including Barney. They did a great job at fixing what I needed done on my vehicle. Glad I chose Barney’s!!!