Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,858 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RK
Rick K.
Amarillo, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Confidence in the work that has been done on my car.
Confidence in the work that has been done on my car. Thanks Rick

DG
Donnie G.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Honest and integrity
They always do good work and stand behind what they do.

TW
Teddy W.
Amarillo, TX
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Honest and dependable.
Never feel I’m being misled. As a female, many places are less than forthright. Barney’s has always been very upfront and I appreciate that very much.

DM
Dennis M.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Highly recommend
Unlike a dealership, these folks are honest and care about you and the work they do.

DM
Dennis M.
Amarillo, TX
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Honesty
This family owned business does not try to nickel and dime you. They are honesty and get your car in and out as quickly as possible.

BB
Brian B.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
OUTSTANDING
Whether you have major mechanical problems or just need an oil change, Barney's is the place for your automotive needs. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. We dont take our vehicles anywhere else.

DS
Deborah S.
Amarillo, TX
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Friendly & Goid Customer Service 👍🏻👍🏻
Well mannered & fast & professional they care of there customers

SV
Shanna V.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Auto Servive
Honest opinions. Fair prices. Great service

BH
Bill H.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Fast, courteous and professional work!
At Barney’s, they do work right the first time and take care of your concerns like you are family..!

VB
Vicki B.
Amarillo, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
The Professional workforce
I am always treated with respect and Barney and Joann are great Christian people. I also like Jennifer.

SH
Sonny H.
Bushland, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Very friendly service and Honest people!
Always up front and honest on what’s going on with our cars! Have used them fir years and glad we found them.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Helpful. Spot on repairs! Efficient
They fixed a couple of my cars in one or two days each with great service and reasonable prices. Highly recommend

MB
Marlene B.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
The best
Thank you, your the best. Such a fast repair for my emergency

LW
Lorri W.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Lorri said the business took good care of everything

TB
Terri B.
Amarillo, TX
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Long time customer
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great service. Personal service. Thanks for your service