Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,708 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


BB
Betty B.
Amarillo, TX
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Wonderful help and easy to work with
Everyone was so helpful and easy to work with.

TE
Tony E.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Honest and dependable
Barney has been working on our vehicles for many years. They are great people and live in our city. We completely trust him and his work. It’s a family business and they all understand how important customer service is.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Excellent service
I appreciate a mechanic that is upfront and trust worthy. When asked his opinion he was very open even though his recommendation could have cost him work. I will use them again for future work!

EM
Eric M.
Amarillo, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Great service
Very happy for the work Barneys provided for me, gave exact issue with car and resolved it in great time. Definitely will be re visiting this shop in the future. Thanks Barneys...!

LC
Larry C.
Amarillo, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Merle. She said they are wonderful people. She said they do not pad the price and they don't do anything that is not necessary.

JB
John B.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Always pleasant and prompt.
Easy to schedule. Always pleasant. Very straight forward feedback.

SH
Susan H.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Always friendly, efficient and do a good job.
What I said above.

BB
Brian B.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Service
Fast and Friendly service.

MD
Misty D.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great job
I love going here they treat me like family and get the job done right

JD
Joyce D.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Joyce said they are very good and very nice to her. They looked at her vehicle, didn't find anything wrong and didn't charge her, because they didn't fix anything.

JP
Joyce P.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
the People
The people are interested in listening to me & answering my questions. The job done on my vehicle is excellent. The price is reasonable. Thank you.

LC
Lee C.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great Job
Barney's always does a great job

MC
Maria C.
Amarillo, TX
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Courteous, professional, and quick to respond to my vehicles needs.
Courteous, professional, and quick to respond to my vehicles needs. Thank you 😊

AD
Ann D.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Family owned business, friendly to all and have good mechanics
As always Barney's has been my mechanic for over twenty years...hard to get good used vehicle service and mechanics in today's world. Making a buck is more important than finding the problem and making sure the customer's vehicle safe for the road. You can not go wrong having Barney's take care of your vehicle and your safety..

AR
Anthony R.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Amazing service
Eric Valdez was the mechanic for our vehicle, he was very through with it and even suggested we have our cabin air filter changed, hardly hear any shops look at that. He went above and beyond to make sure our car was vacation ready! Definitely will come back to yall for any vehicle needs