Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(586 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DG
Dina G.
Amarillo, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
Terrific Service
I purchased my car from amarillo Hyundai two years ago and always let them service my car. The people there are always friendly and always make sure that I get everything that I need at a reasonable price. Will never go anywhere else.

HB
Homer B.
Amarillo, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
The service writer- Joe Neusch
Joe went beyond in doing his duties as a service writer . He did his job with GREAT customer service.

RJ
Roland J.
Amarillo, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
they usually take caes of what I NEED DONE ON MY 2013 Hyundai Genesis Grand Turing coupe
work done in timely frame

CK
Charles K.
Borger, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service at Ama Hyundai
Great job, Joe is a very good and friendly person. A pleasure to go there.

PH
Paul H.
Amarillo, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
People were very helpful.
Great service, nice folks, speedy, just one improvement needed. Found grease palm print on edge of hood and another on passengers side front door in the middle. Not complaining just filling you in.

DR
Donna R.
Amarillo, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Normally I can get service in one day
This is my 3rd Hyundai in 20years & I don’t remember having any major issues at 28,000 miles.
I hope the warranty covers it or this might be my last Hyundai

JK
John K.
Amarillo, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Great
Fantastic service and people

Verified Customer
Clarendon, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Good Service
The men are super nice and always seem glad you are there. Their service department has gotten my car in at a reasonable time and did a great job at checking all the boxes. I'm very pleased I purchased my car here.

TM
Terry M.
Amarillo, TX
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
close to home
good place, friendley

ML
Mariza L.
Friona, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
The help they give you
The people are great!

SM
Samm M.
Amarillo, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Joe is always so nice . Just wish y’all would offer free car wash with oil change like other big dealerships do.

JH
Jina H.
Amarillo, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
They got my car in quick even with 2 ahead of it. My service was great. They were friendly.

CS
Cindy S.
Canyon, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
excellent customer service!
Always going above and beyond, Amarillo Hyundai's service department can't be beat!
Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Midland, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2020 Category: Service
Timely
Did what was asked

RM
Rayvun M.
Amarillo, TX
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Fast
The service team at Tri State Ford Amarillo Hyundai was friendly and fast. Had my vehicle serviced and ready to go in a timely manner.