100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


PS
Patty S.
Pottstown, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Great customer service. great quality of work and very friendly
I really appreciate the honesty and great service they give. Very professional and proficient along with quality service. I recommend anyone going there for any as little as oil change to major car issues!!

TO
Timothy O.
Douglassville, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Engine replacement
Engine needed to be replaced, just got my van back and very happy with the results driving likes it brand new even with over 200k miles

Verified Customer
Douglassville, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Good service
Good service, fair price, took the time to talk to me about the car

AW
Andrew W.
Douglassville, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Reliable
Always great work. Very knowledgeable and honest

LG
Logan G.
Douglassville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Awesome - as usual!
Brian and the crew werevexccellent and fair as always!

TS
Todd S.
Douglassville, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great auto repair
Amity auto repair is fare, upfront, and does great work. They actually explain what is wrong and recommend what to do about it.
Prices are reasonable and the repair is top notch

GC
George C.
Douglassville, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
The best
Thanks to Brian! You guys are the best!

Verified Customer
Douglassville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Highly recommend
Friendly, knowledgeable, and fairly priced

JS
Jacqueline S.
Douglassville, PA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Knowledge and dependability
Identify the problem
Communicate about the problem
Solutions to the pproblem.
“We’ll get it done for you”,
Never a well you’ll have to take it somewhere else now I’ve done my part
Won’t charge for bogus time .
When you get it back it’s fixed!!!!
Relief to have confidence.

BC
Bruce C.
Boyertown, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Where else would you go
My truck broke down in Redding thanks to their knowledge I was totally their shop fix the next day I work for myself so I need my vehicle very impressive

TK
Todd K.
Douglassville, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Quick service
Quick service tells you what needs to be done before they do it gives good estimate of cost for work to be done and gets it done quickly

NP
NICOLE P.
Douglassville, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Honest & Fantastic Work
Great, quality work
Honest & dependable
Fair price
Highly recommended!

SB
Sandra B.
Douglassville, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent service by staff that care
Never over bill - they pay attention to what is needed and are honest caring owners

RR
Roy R.
Douglassville, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Friendly service done right
I’ve worked with Brian and his family for a few years now and are very satisfied.

TD
TODD D.
Birdsboro, PA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Amity Auto is always Above and Beyond!
No matter what the job is and no matter how big or small it may be.... Amity Auto Repair always goes above & beyond what needs to be done. They get it right everytime.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 86 in total