Anacortes Automotive


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

433 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Jim R. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people"
good honest people
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:49 AM
Mark F. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said his vehicle works great, and staff did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roger R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Water pump replacement"
After being informed and confirmed that my vehicle needed a water pump replace. I was able to schedule an appointment for the work and it was completed within the suggested cost within the same day. It is troublesome to have to deal with unexpected repair cost but I am confident that I was dealt with fairly and the work was completed correct. Thank you Anacortes Automotive for partnering with me to maintain my personal vehicle and keeping it in safe, reliable operating order.
Vehicle: Isuzu Trooper
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:19 PM
Karen A. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car servicing"
I appreciate the complete and thorough servicing, explanation of servicing in layman's terms, and transport to and from your location is a real plus!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:01 AM
Skylar P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Skylar said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Billy said everybody at this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard R. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping us on the road"
Absolutely always, you guys will quickly go out of your way to change a lightbulb, battery, a fuse. We so appreciate your doing so. It makes our lives easier.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:59 AM
Ms J E. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
aside from the great guys that work here, the work is always excellent
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 01:04 PM
Jeffrey W. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest reliable service!"
I have been taking my vehicles to Anacortes Automotive for many years now, I knew from the first time I took my car there I had found someone I could trust and rely on and have never been let down.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:13 AM
Lorene T. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Lorene's mother. She said she would recommend this business for service. She asks them to not change the management. The team is great.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lynn C. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lynn said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron T. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said he has had previous work done on his other vehicles also. The staff is timely. They diagnose and explain things very well.
Vehicle: smart fortwo
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional and courteous!"
It si worth every bit of my time to drive from Stanwood to bring my vehicles to them. They're prompt, professional, and communicate every step of the process. Integrity is important, and I respect the guys at AA.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:30 PM
Dennis T. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service and Staff"
My wife heard a noise in the steering when making a turn and was very stressed about an upcoming
trip we were about to make fearing we would break down on the way. The staff at Anacortes Automotive checked everything out
made some adjustments and all is good. We are very pleased with everything they have done with all of our vehicles and will continue going here. The staff are so friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback (Natl)
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:17 AM
Brian R. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said the service was done well and his vehicle is running fine.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous and Fast"
I do not return to places that don't provide great service and great value. My connection with Anacortes Automotive is now probably eight years old. My wife and I choose to drive high mileage vehicles, its a strategy we employ to avoid the high cost of purchasing new vehicles, which even with their great warranties, come with big price tags. As you might imagine, with this strategy comes more frequent repairs but they are generally small in nature. Truthfully, even a catastrophic repair on an older vehicle never amount to more that two to three car payments and they may occur every other year. With this in mind we have carefully chosen Anacortes Automotive as our maintenance partner. The diagnostics are first rate, the mechanics are thorough and top notch and the ownership stands behind the work that is performed. This most recent visit was a case in point. I brought the vehicle in for a diagnostic test on short notice, the car came back quickly with a full report on what was needed and I am a happy guy.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 11:48 AM
Janie B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Jeff, Sean and the crew ALWAYS give great service. They are personable and professional. If you're ever in doubt about who to take your car to, look them up - they give estimates. Been a long time customer and not once have I been turned away or unhappy with the service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 08:12 AM
Phil W. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New head gaskets and other replacements"
I was very pleased with the service and really appreciated the thoroughness of Billy's explanations of the repairs and his recommendations for other work. He made me very comfortable with doing the recommended work and I'm pleased with the result.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 08:19 PM
Celia R. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anacortes Automotove"
It was my first visit, and just and oil change, but everyone was pleasant and they provide transportation while your car is being serviced, or wifi if you choose to wait in lobby.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:36 AM
Jeremy L. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight Forward No Hassle "
Straight forward no hassle customer service. The team at Anacortes Automotive is super friendly treats you right. My wife has mentioned to me multiple times that she enjoys working with this shop because they "don't talk down to her because she is a women." Additionally, if something is covered under warranty they will let you know so you can take it to the dealership instead of just charging you and trying to make an extra buck.

Keep up the GREAT work!!!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 12:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 433 in total