Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(607 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


KP
Kirk P.
Andale, KS
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Only place I will take my vehicle
I’ve had my car in 3 times over the last year. Each time I received A+ service. Not only did they fix the issues with my car, they were completely honest and worked with my crazy schedule. Professional work and good prices. Small town service at its best, I would give more stars if I could!
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you Kirk! We are always happy to help you out! 

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

VA
Virgil and Debbie A.
Colwich, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Quick return on vehicle do to good scheduling
Trouble shot the problem, got parts,repaired and had vehicle back within the day.
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 10/28/2019

Thank You Virgil & Debbie, we appreciate your business every time! 

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

Verified Customer
Colwich, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Alignment
Needed to get my truck aligned after I replaced front end parts called them and they were able to get to it the next day and they even cleaned my interior
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

BW
Brady and Kristy W.
Andale, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Good quick service
I love how convenient this place is. They get my truck done quickly and everyone is very friendly!
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you Kristy! We appreciate your business!

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

RH
Rose H.
Mount Hope, KS
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Quick and friendly service!
Great service as always! Got my car in and out without any issues or delays. Thanks Andale Auto!
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you Rosey! Lets find you a new car now ;)

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

JH
Jeremy H.
Andale, KS
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jerimy. He said the staff members are trustworthy, honest and great people to work with.
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you Jerimy! 

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

LE
Luke E.
Kansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Luke said he would recommend this business for service.
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 10/07/2019

We appreciate your business Luke! Thank you!!

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

CR
Carol R.
Colwich, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Outstanding in their field
I love taking my Honda to Andale Auto. Steve and his crew do a great job of keeping my vehicle in tip top shape for me. Thanks guys!
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 10/01/2019

Thank You Carol! We are grateful for your trust in us! 

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

PB
Paul B.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Paul said that the place had good, friendly service.
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 10/01/2019

Thanks Paul! 

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

Verified Customer
Mount Hope, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Honest, efficient and very much customer oriented!!
Very personable and thorough. Treats the vehicle as though it was their personal vehicle. Always current!!
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you! We really appreciate your trust in us! 

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

ES
Evan S.
Kansas
Ford Tempo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Evan said the service was thorough and done right.
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you Evan! 

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

WS
Whitney S.
Andale, KS
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Easy to get in to on short notice
Kept me informed throughout day with findings and interventions needed, part availability, cost, when car was done, etc.
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you Whitney!! We were happy to help! 

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

MC
Marta and Tom C.
Wichita, KS
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Bumper replacement
Looks great. Very little time to install and got a lunch and piece of pie out of the deal.
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 09/11/2019

Thanks Tom! Hope that piece of pie treated you well!!

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

KB
Kenny B.
Kansas
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Kenny said he would recommend this business for service.
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you Kenny! 

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE

LM
Logan and Jill M.
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Awesome!
Always a great job!!!
Steve H., Owner from Andale Auto Service responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you Jill and Logan! We appreciate your business everytime!

Steve Hilger | Owner
ANDALE AUTO SERVICE