Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(4,004 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (157)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KD
Kennaydra D.
Baltimore, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I had a walk in visit and the staff were still very punctual with the service they provided for me.
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

Hi Kennaydra,

Thank you for the 5 stars! Your kind words are much appreciated. Thank you.

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

JL
Joe L.
Catonsville, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Service advisors worn face mask& covering. Everyone was polite and said hi. Service was fast and the tech was knowledgeable and offered simple solutions to make things work.
Seemed pretty busy and steady between the two dealers. Wish there was a car detail coupon or offer available, I would have had them do that as well.
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

Hello Joe,

We appreciate you coming to our dealership and providing us with your feedback. Moving forward, your suggestions will help us to improve our services. 

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

SS
Samuel S.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Rescore
ok

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
not happy
something is very wrong with a car with under 40k miles has an engine problem twice in less than a year
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

Hi Samuel,

Thank you so much for taking our call today. I was glad I could provide additional detail on your prior two service appointments.  

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Authenticity
10
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Hi Rhonda,

Your kind words are very much appreciated. Thank you for the 5 stars!

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

DQ
Deborah Q.
Baltimore, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Courteous, professional and prompt
Each time I visit for maintenance on my car, the service rep is always prompt, courteous and always professional. This particular time I left my wallet home. The cashier was very polite and patience as I called to have a family member bring my wallet to me. I have never encounter any foolishness when visiting Antwerpen Hyundai. To all personnel connected to my service: "KUDOS" for a fantastic job!!
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Hello Deborah,

Thank you for using our service, and for giving us a perfect 5-star review! We appreciate you sharing the experience you had with us.

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
The peop6
Good
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Hello,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We appreciate you coming to our dealership.

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

CW
Catheryn W.
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Service Check
It is clean, direct and very personable. Great experience every-time I visit.
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Hello Catheryn,

Thank you for the 5-star score. We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers!

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

BW
Brenda W.
Gwynn Oak, MD
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
The excellence in customer service
The customer service given by your employees and along with person friendliness. Making sure each customer is totally satisfied with every concern.
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Hi Brenda,

Thank you for the 5 stars! Your kind words are much appreciated.

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

MF
Mitzie F.
Owings Mills, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Service
I took my 2018 sonata to Antwerpen Hyundai for service, from the moment I got there, I felt welcome every one was so professional, their hospitality was out of this world, the waiting area was clean and spacious. I would recommend anyone to Antwerpen Hyundai, thanks Antwerpen.
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Hello Mitzie,

Your kind words are much appreciated. Thank you for the 5 stars!



Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I was surprised at the time it took for my oil change. I was happy it was completed in less time than I thought
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is very valuable!

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

RL
Roberta L.
Ellicott City, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Treated nicely
Good service
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Hi Roberta,

Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your loyalty!

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

VB
Van B.
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Nice people
They are good people
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Hello Van,

Thank you for using our service, and for giving us a 5-star score! We appreciate you sharing this experience with us!


Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Windsor Mill, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Always quick and detailed
Had my car in for Service, received it back quickly and was very detailed about what was needed!
Actually while there bought my 3rd vehicle from them!
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Hello,

We are so glad you're happy with our service! Thank you for giving us a perfect score. 

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

SS
Shannon S.
Sykesville, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Awesome xusto.er service
sean went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Hi Shannon,

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority. Thank you for the 5-stars!

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

DT
David T.
Baltimore, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Mr Steve service Mr Cory Daniel Sales
That guy is very good in what he do evertime I came to get service he was right on it light if I owe him so money lol but I am very grateful for him. An of course my Cory Daniel in the sales words can't express on how he takes good care of me an my family he even came to my grandmother funeral now how is that so I am grateful for as well
KS
Karon S., Customer Service Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Hello David,

We appreciate you coming to our dealership and we are so glad your experience here was a positive one. Cory is a great guy and we're glad to have him as a part of our sales team. It's great to hear that your service was better than expected. Thank you for your feedback!

Karon Smith,
Customer Service Manager
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com