ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0416685/5Overall Rating 4.0416685/5Overall Rating 4.0416685/5Overall Rating 4.0416685/5rating 4.0416685
Original
Overall Rating 2.0208302/5Overall Rating 2.0208302/5rating 2.0208302rating 2.0208302rating 2.0208302
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"quick and easy oil change"
quick and easy oil change less than an hour
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:56 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for your 4 star review. We are pleased to hear that we are able to provide our customers with fast and professional service. 

Enjoy the rest of your week from the Antwerpen Hyundai Service Team of Catonsville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service 
Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville 
410.747.3333 ext. 11085
Robert T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Conveniant, fast service at a good price."
Thank you to Linda and Sean for squeezing me in on a very busy Saturday!! In future I will try to book appointments way in advance. Thanks again!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:55 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Hello Robert, 

Thank you so much for you 5 star review. We strive for excellence in our service and it appears that we have hit the mark. We appreciate your loyalty to our service department as well.

Have a fantastic week from the Antwerpen service team!

Sheryl Chesner
Customer Service
Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville
410.747.3333 ext. 11085

Wanda O. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly"
Wanda O
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:05 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Hello Wanda, 

Thank you so much for you 5 star review. We strive for excellence in our service and it appears that we have hit the mark. We appreciate your loyalty to our service department as well. 

Have a fantastic week from the Antwerpen service team!

Sheryl Chesner
Customer Service
Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville
410.747.3333 ext. 11085

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good service"
Joe was friendly and amidst busy schedule made a point to call me and update the status of the repair. The quality of the repair was good. The only thing was the delay in delivery of parts from NJ to MD, which wasn't their fault.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:20 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for providing your 4 star review. We are pleased to hear that your service was satisfactory despite the hicups along the way. We do strive to provide excellent service and hope that at your next service it will be a 5 star experience. 

Have a wonderful week from the Antwerpen service team of Catonsville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service
Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville 
410.747.3333 ext. 11085

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Service"
When I arrived at Antwerpen Hyundai an employee was right there to serve me. My car was taken in right away and I was finished less then an hour. I really appreciate their fast and friendly service. The waiting room is always clean and they provide hot coffee and a vendor machine with variety of snacks. I really enjoy my time spent there in waiting for my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:16 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for rating your service a 4 star experience. We appreciate your business and we are so glad to hear our service team provided professional customer service.

Have a wonderful week from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!

Sheryl Chesner
Customer Service
Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville
410-747-3333 ext. 11085

Domingo R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Treatment and service was excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:40 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Hello Domingo, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your patronage to our business and hope that you will continue to come back. We strive for excellence and we will continue to provide a 5 star experience to you. 

Have a fantastic week from the service team at Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville! 

Sheryl Chesner
Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville 
Customer Service
410.747.3333 ext. 11085

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Antwerpen Hyundai"
The service was good. There use to be a person that will check your appointment outside. It took a while to write me up for service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:07 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Hello, 

Thank you so much for you 5 star review. We strive for excellence in our service and it appears that we have hit the mark. We will make sure that your next experience is even better. 

Have a fantastic week from the Antwerpen service team! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service 
Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville
410.747.3333 ext. 11085

Heather J. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and courteous "
My oil change was completed sooner than requested. Parts were ordered for a repair I requested and also a recall was done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:03 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Hello Heather, 

Thank you for your 5 star response! We are so glad to hear that our service exceeded your expectations. 

Have a fantastic week from the Antwerpen service team! 

Sheryl Chesner
Customer Service
Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville 
410.747.3333 ext. 11085

Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"None"
none
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:15 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for rating your service a 4 star experience. We appreciate your business and we are so glad to hear our service team provided professional customer service.

Have a wonderful week from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!

Sheryl Chesner
Customer Service
Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville
410-747-3333 ext. 11085

Wanda M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Staff"
Professional with good service from all staff members.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 02:13 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Hello Wanda, 

Thank you for rating your service a 5 star experience and for being a loyal customer. We strive for excellence in everything that we do and its great to hear that we hit the mark!

Have a wonderful weekend from the Antwerpen team! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service
Antwerpen Hyundia of Catonsville
410.747.3333 ext. 11085 

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Took to long
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:49 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for rating your service a 4 star experience. We appreciate your business and we are so glad to hear our service team provided professional customer service.

Have a wonderful weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service
410.747.3333 ext 11085

Cheryl G. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location "
Very pleased with the service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:25 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C. at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Hi Cheryl, 

We would like to thank you for being a loyal customer, and for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the service. Have a fantastic weekend! 

Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville

Sheryl Chesner
Customer Service 
410.747.3333 ext. 11085

Deniese B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Results"
I have always had good service here at Antwerpen Hyundai. Estimation of time needed to complete the service have been reasonably accurate . In addition to servicing what I came in for, recommendations for future service needs are given. I like this because I can prepare in advance for the service cost.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:20 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Hi Deniese,

We first want to thank you for being a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.  Thank you for the great comments about your service experience and rating your service 5 stars.

Have a great weekend!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Ashley B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
they keep me informed throughout the whole time my vehicle was there getting warranty work done.
Constant communication, updates and ETA's provided. They always called me when they thought it would take longer for the engine repair to be completed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:14 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Hi Ashley,

Yes, we are so glad to hear that our service team provided great communication and professional repair service.  Thank you for being a loyal customer and we wish you a great weekend.

From Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Ronald S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
My SUV's recall issue was settled in less than 1 hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:10 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Hi Ronald,

Yes and we would like to thank you for the positive comments on your service at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.  We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Brenda W. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatly appreciated"
The customer service is awesome. The performance is demonstrated as if they were the individuals being served . In other words, places were exchanged.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:51 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Hi Brenda,

Thank you for being a loyal customer and we appreciate you rating your service 5 stars at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.

We are glad to know that our service team provided awesome customer service.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anonymous "
Visit was based on my time with a friendly and clean environment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:42 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Hello,

Thank you for the 5 star review and choosing Antwerpen Hyundai for service your Sonata.

We appreciate your business!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Chandra S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
You always deliver excellent service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:56 PM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Hi Chandra,

We appreciate you taking your time and providing us with a service rating of 5 stars.  Thank you for being a loyal customer and we will always try to deliver excellent service every time.

Have a wonderful week!
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent overall experience"
Excellent overall experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:00 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Hello,

hank you for rating your service a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business and we are so glad to hear our service team provided excellent customer service.

Have a wonderful week from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Vera B. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:12 AM
Linda P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Hi Vera,

Yes we want to thank you for the 5 star service rating on your 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe.  We appreciate your business and taking time to provide us your feedback.

Thank you fro being a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1895 in total