Apple Valley Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

654 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3529418/5Overall Rating 4.3529418/5Overall Rating 4.3529418/5Overall Rating 4.3529418/5rating 4.3529418
Original
Overall Rating 2.35294/5Overall Rating 2.35294/5rating 2.35294rating 2.35294rating 2.35294
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anonymous "
Great service done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:34 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Hope to see you on the next visit.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Larry D. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:20 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for the great comments.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
As always.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:53 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks so much.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Robert G. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:58 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for taking the survey.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Efficient and friendly. Waiting room could use an update but overall terrific.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:04 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for taking the survey and comments.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Tracey W. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
I am on my third vehicle from AVH , they are great to work with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:12 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the great comments.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Sharon R. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service by friendly folks"
While I was not happy the check engine light came on in my brand new car, the folks at Apple Valley fixed it jiffy quick. The service techs were friendly and responsive when I called and took time when I picked it up to explain what they did.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:56 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to survey our dealership. Here if you need us.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great personnel to work with."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:25 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking the survey.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Bonnie F. on 02/02/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
It was only the annual inspection and I didn't even have to pay for it since I bought my car at this dealership so it's free, but I got the same attentive and courteous service I have always received since buying my Hyundai. It's never "fun" to get my car serviced, but it's been relatively painless.
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/02/2018 03:03 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

We appreciate the comments and hope to see you on the next visit.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
John M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is extraordinary!"
Service was done on time and in a superb manner. Highly recommend, no extra sales push here. Very refreshing!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 01:30 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks so much for the great comments,

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Terry R. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Very courteous staff.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 01:28 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

We appreciate it.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Stephen R. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
The dealer always provides Excellent Service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:02 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you so kindly for the comments and great survey.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Stephanie B. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Their customer service is something worth coming back to!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 01:21 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for taking the survey.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Elizabeth C. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service Department"
This service department is the best I have ever dealt with. They are responsive and always go the extra mile.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 06:53 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thanks do much for the great comments. We appreciate your dedication to our service team.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Larry M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Repair"
The staff was extremely courteous and the work was completed in record time. I couldn't believe hos fast I had my car and was on my way.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/31/2018 11:56 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to survey us.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Peter G. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not sure wh what you mean"
Friendly, helpful people
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/31/2018 11:13 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you!

Thanks,

Scott Larrick
Stacey D. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mark, in service, is knowledgeable and friendly. "
The sales department employees are exceptionally friendly, and they all work well together. Buying my 2018 Elantra was easy and hassle free. I NEVER felt pressured to buy because they let the product, with any promotions, sell itself.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 12:21 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for taking the survey and giving us a 4 star rating . We do strive to be a 5 star dealer. Hope to meet your expectations on the next visit.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Jane Z. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dmz"
Great team of skilled and professional and owner friendly service team!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!dmz
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 11:26 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks so much for the survey.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Verified Customer on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"This is not reflection of your Service Depart. But the car itself!!!!!"
I have owned 3 Sonatas, and been very please with them and the extended warranty that I have purchased each time. Unfortunately, this will be my last Hyundai as it has had been literally falling apart and I find that the extended warranties of today although much more expensive do little! The largest repair that I have had was a starter replaced, to my surprise I was almost at the 60,000 mile mark. When I was told that another few hundred miles it would have not been covered! I replied well it would have been for me because I had purchased the ex/war and told it would not have covered it! The door handles have been breaking and not covered either!

Your Service Department is Excellent!!!!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2018 05:05 AM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks so much for taking the survey.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Michael K. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
service was quick .
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 01:11 PM
Scott L., Service Director at Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 01/27/2018

Thanks for taking the time to survey our dealership.

Thank you,

Scott Larrick
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 654 in total