Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,349 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


KM
Keejon M.
Front Royal, VA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
.,

FB
Frederick B.
Great Cacapon, WV
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Courteous and professional.
I'm pleased with the service and workmanship.

RS
Robert S.
Stephens City, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Daryl is Awesome
This was a warranty visit on two occasions but they were spot on both times. Daryl and his crew worked diligently and tried to diagnose the problem. The key was that he constantly informed me of the progress even when there was a small glitch one day. I even had a team member wave at me while in the loaner car.

WH
William H.
Gerrardstown, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Bill H
Friendly!! All around

JS
Judith S.
Stephens City, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Professional and welcoming staff
Have always been happy with the entire staff and the quality of my cars that I have purchased. Keep up the good work

DH
David H.
Berkeley Springs, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
Santa Fe Service
My s heduled appointment was made on time. Work was completed in a timely manner. Thanks

Verified Customer
Clear Brook, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
Good service
The service department is efficient and friendly. They keep my car running efficiently too!

Verified Customer
Strasburg, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and competent service
i purchased my 2016 Hyundai Tucson new and have had excellent service from the salesman (Usman Khan) to all the service personnel.

Verified Customer
Winchester, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful service staff
Work with the service staff and they are dependable and friendly.
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks for your feedback! Your kind words mean a great deal to us!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

WB
William B.
Stafford, VA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Great place and great service
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks for your feedback, William!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

DC
Donald C.
Winchester, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Friendly people and sevice.
Sorry I don't know what else to say.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks for your feedback, Donald! We are glad to know that everything went well!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

AA
Adrien A.
Martinsburg, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service
They always do a great job on our oil changes. They even let you know when upcoming services are recommended for your vehicle. Been going to them for a couple of years now with no issues.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks for your positive feedback, Adrien! We are so pleased to hear that your visits have continued to go well. We appreciate your continued business an support!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

LT
Lavinia T.
Gore, VA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Service app
Like I said they were courteous friendly helpful and answered all my questions , no matter how they may have sounded. Never been in a service department where everyone was there for you and you weren’t just a number and I have been in quite a lot of service departments!
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback, Lavinia! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent service visit!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

Verified Customer
Toms Brook, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Service
Horrible service dept
Jason N M., Fixed Operations Director from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/25/2021

Kimberly,

I'm sorry to hear that you had a concern with your vehicle after picking it up. I drove it personally while it was here to try and verify the fault with it, however after approximately 30 miles of driving at city and hiway speeds, there was no drivability concerns felt. We did find rodent damage under the hood, however it appears the little critter chewed on some insulation rather than the wiring harness. The only other item noticed was that the shop that installed your spark plugs did not torque them correctly, so after confirming that they were correct, we re-installed with the correct torque. We left a message for Chris three days before you came to pick up so we could discuss where were were at with the diagnosis, however we did not hear back from him.

Jason McDevitt
Fixed Operations Director
jmcdevitt@drivemiller.com
540.665.0144

TS
Tina S.
Martinsburg, WV
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service department is very professional and considerate. Make your appointments early though so you can get in for your oil change is great group of professional service people
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback, Tina! We are so pleased to hear that your service visit went well!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com