Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,314 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


AC
Angela C.
Winchester, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Easier than I expected.
When I recently took my car into the Apple Valley Hyundai dealership in Winchester for a recall appointment, I was prepared to be there for a while. I was greeted immediately, directed to the waiting area, texted by the manager in case I had questions, was visited halfway through the appointment and was out on time! What more can you ask for?

LS
Leroy S.
Stephens City, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service department goes above and beyond

DF
Deborah F.
Winchester, VA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021 Category: Service
The friendliness of the worker's
I've been with these guys for about 8 years now. There are so nice and kind and are extremely helpful and work with u every way possible to see that your happy with them and that they did a great job on ur car.

Verified Customer
Stephens City, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Service
Very good service.

WH
William H.
Middletown, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Good experience.
Great service.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Thanks for your kind words and positive feedback, William!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

Verified Customer
Winchester, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Kind, courteou,and compassionate staff.
The personnel, Jason and Kambre were very understanding of my situation . As they repaired my car and found problems other than the reasons the car was there they contacted me before making the extra repairs. I felt I was being told the truth and that was very important to me. I have purchased a new Hyundai Kona and I will take it to Apple Valley for all of the services it needs

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Staff is great and compassionate
My only complaint was they didn't give me a loaner car. I had a lemon but I didn't purchase it from Apple Valley Hyundai. The service department staff was fine. II purchased a new Hyundai from Apple Valley and received exceptional service.
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Thanks for your feedback. We wish we able to provide a loaner to you and many others, but, unfortuntely, our program does not allow us to do that. We appreciate your undestanding on the matter, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. 

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

JC
Jennifer C.
Stephenson, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Routine Service
Quick service and knowledgeable, pleasant personnel.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

We are so pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your recent service visit! Thanks for your feedback, Jennifer!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

KE
Kim E.
Martinsburg, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
excellent service
like I stated before.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thanks for your kind words, Kim! We are happy to hear that your service visit went well!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

PJ
Paul J.
Stephens City, VA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Replacing the crossbar
I already wrote one. Improve your survey questionnaire and
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thanks for your feedback, Paul!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

TB
Tamika B.
Stephens City, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
5 Star Auto Service
Apple Valley Hyundai is an excellent place to get your car serviced. Very professional and friendly staff.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tamika! We are so pleased to know that all went well!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

RM
Ralph M.
Keyser, WV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!!
Everyone at Apple Valley Hyundai are great to deal with!!
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your recent service visit with us! Thanks for your feedback, Ralph!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

Verified Customer
Winchester, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Do not care to comment
You should not make someone fill this out. It should be optional.
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thanks for your 5-Star Review!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

MR
Mark R.
Martinsburg, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service

JS
Joshua S.
Winchester, VA
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
The Friendly People
It is a great place with zero pressure, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable of their services and vehicles.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, Joshua! We are so happy to hear that you feel so comfortable with us. See you next time!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

SS
Sherri S.
Bunker Hill, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Wouldn’t shop anywhere else
I have appreciated the friendliness, quality, and appreciation of my time by the staff at my Hyundai dealership. I have purchased three different models of Hyundai vehicles; Sonata, Santa Fe, and currently ELANTRA. I have enjoyed every one of them. I really wouldn’t consider purchasing any other make of vehicle
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Sherri! We are so grateful to have you as part of the #MillerFamily!!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com