Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,229 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Stephens City, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Inspection late notice
Mike at Service department was great

GM
Gary M.
Winchester, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service Reps
Friendly service personnel and no add on surprises when paying you bill.

MJ
Michael J.
Martinsburg, WV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Perfect service
Excellent and friendly service. Met all my expectations

GC
Gary C.
Winchester, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful staff
i had my Palisade serviced for the first time this week and it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you very much!

Verified Customer
Winchester, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always get good service and I have been dealing here for years

PJ
Paul J.
Stephens City, VA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
On time, efficient and courteous

TW
Timothy W.
Front Royal, VA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Mike was great. Had to have someone else’s mistakes fixed ( take your car to the dealer the first time). They were great
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for your positive review, Timothy! We are so happy we were able to help take care of your issue.


Verified Customer
Winchester, VA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
Very helpful employees and excellent resolution to my problem
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for your 5-Star Review! We are so glad to hear that everything went so well during your recent visit.


DD
Donald D.
Stephens City, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
good
good
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for your 5-Star Review, Donald!


AG
Anthony G.
Nokesville, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Great People, really care!!
Mike , Jason and the crew at Apple Valley really care. I always happy with the service!
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for your feedback, Anthony!


MT
Michael T.
Berryville, VA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Had a difficult computer issue. took a little while but they took care of it.
AS always the dealer took care of the issue. kept me informed, regularly. and cost appeared to be reasonable
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for your feedback, Michael! We are glad to hear that everything got worked out for you!


EC
Edward C.
Winchester, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Another Great Service Visit
Next month our 2015 Sonata will be paid for. Almost all service work has been done here, what little there has been. This vehicle will probably not be traded in on a new or preowned Tucson. The wife gets the Tucson and the husband gets the Sonata.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for your 5-Star Review, Edward, and Congratulations on the payoff! We appreciate your continued business and support!


CC
Clint C.
Boyce, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
2019 Kona 15,000 mile service
I always have good experiences with this dealership. Bought my 2019 Kona here about a year and a half ago. Always come back for the recommended service.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

This is so great to hear, Clint! We appreciate your continued business and support. Thanks for being part of the #MillerFamily!


Verified Customer
Berryville, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Service on my car
Friendly and Quick
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

We are glad to hear that everything went well during your recent service visit. Thanks for your feedback!


TS
Tina S.
Martinsburg, WV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Apple valley Hyundai
USman Was our sales representative. He was absolutely wonderful he knew what color cars were that it came in or they had, he was able to put us in a car that was easy for me to get in and out of and open up in the back due to back issues. Again he was very informative about the car and was not rude in anyway.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent purchase experience. Please know that we are always here to help in any way we can. Enjoy, and Welcome to the #MillerFamily!!