Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,287 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SH
Samuel H.
Strasburg, VA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Review below, not sure what Title is so cannot supply
Our experience at this service for our Kona was excellent and the staff made sure we were comfortable during the service in a room where my husband Samuel did not have to walk up stairs, since he is currently using a walker. Thank you for your promptness and your kindness. Sincerely, Mary and Sam Hitchings

BL
Brenda L.
Stephens City, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Go service
Good friendly and fast service

BM
Brian M.
Berryville, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
The Best !
The best car and dealership ever !

Verified Customer
Front Royal, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
The staff and service
Great experience. Quick and easy.

DH
David H.
Berkeley Springs, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Service here is great. Appointment was on time and as advertised.
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

We are so pleased to know that everything went well during your recent service visit. Thanks for your 5-Star Review, David!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

Verified Customer
Stephenson, VA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great team and service at this location.
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Thanks for your positive feedback! Your kind words mean a lot to us!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

CR
Chrystal R.
Front Royal, VA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021
Customer service
The guys who work there are wonderful. They know how to make a customer happy and know how to deal with a frustrated customer

CR
Chrystal R.
Front Royal, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Seevice
All the men who I talked to were excellent
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

We are happy to hear that your recent service visit went well. Thanks for you feedback, Chrystal!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

RW
Ronald W.
Winchester, VA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
excellent service
Always treated well and given excellent service
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thanks for you posiitve feedback, Ronald! We appreciate your continued business and support!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

Verified Customer
Gerrardstown, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Staff really cares about assisting with your vehicle issue and getting you back on the road!
great customer service from staff!
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so proud to hear that your recent service visit went so well! 

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

WH
William H.
Middletown, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
service
good customer service
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thanks, William!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

CB
Carl B.
Capon Bridge, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful service department
Wonderful service department
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thanks for your kind words, Carl!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

DY
Daniel Y.
Johnstown, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
So helpful
After breaking down on our trip service did everything possible to get us back on the road but we decided it was time to buy a new sante fe which the sales team did a super job of putting us in a new veichle and we were back on the road
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thanks for your feedback, Daniel! We are happy to have been able to help you with your new vehicle purchase. Enjoy your new Santa Fe!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

SC
Susan C.
Strasburg, VA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
2020 Hyundai Sante Fe Turbo Happy Owner
Love my Hyundai....very happy owner!
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

So great to hear! Please know that we are always here to help in any way we can.
Thanks, Susan!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com

DB
Dennis B.
Winchester, VA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and explained every step
When I bought the vehicle and went to pick it up The salesman went through and explained all the technology and how it worked. Very helpful for a older person who hasn’t kept up with technology. Just went back for 1st checkup and everything went smoothly
SP
Shamika P., Media & Adv Coordinator from Apple Valley Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thanks for your feedback, Dennis. We are so happy to hear that everything went well during your recent sales and service experiences. Welcome to the #MillerFamily!!

Shamika Page
Media & Adv Coordinator
304-263-3341
spage@drivemiller.com