Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,179 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DD
Daniel D.
Gerrardstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Employees
Great employees always happy to help

Verified Customer
Bunker Hill, WV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Always Great!
Always great service. Helpful, excellent staff. Highly recommend this dealership. I have owned three Hyundai and I love them all.

MR
Mark R.
Martinsburg, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Michael Frame
We took our car back in they took time to check it out. It drives great no more jerking smooth stop & go. Mike took good care of us. We found a business that we can trust & stand by their word. We will be back again 😊

KS
Keith S.
Front Royal, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Professional, friendly and very knowledgable
The only thing I noticed this go around was, it took a lot longer than normal and I don't fault anyone at all....I think the service staff is short handed. Other than that, we love the treatment we and our vehicle get each and every time. I will not take our vehicle anywhere else unless it is beyond our control. Keep up the good job!!!!!

DD
Donald D.
Stephens City, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Good work
Good work and good techs.

EB
Edward B.
Fort Valley, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
service
Service found several issues and we had to wait 3 hours. I am not well enough to wait.

CM
Coletta M.
Berryville, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Prompt Service
Grear Service

Verified Customer
Strasburg, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly customer service guys, willing to go the extra mile!
I bought my Hyun Tucson in December of 2015 and the salesman was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. All my dealings with Apple Valley Hyundai have been A+! Great place to buy a car and great service department!

Verified Customer
Charles Town, WV
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always have great service here

LS
Linda S.
Gore, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Always pleasant and excellent service
The service department wonderful service is one of the main reason we bought our second Hyundai from this dealership.

CB
Charles B.
Flagstaff, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Honest, professional dealer.
Very good service department.

CS
Charles S.
Winchester, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Tuscon maintenance. ..first time.
Quick and loved the new waiting room.

Verified Customer
Winchester, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
They worked deligently to resolve the issue and now the problem has been solved.
I think their service team knows their products and is capable of serving their customers in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Nokesville, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Experiance
Mike & Jason are great team. They really care!!

KE
Kim E.
Martinsburg, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service at Apple Valley Hyundai is the best. The service guys are great and are willing to answer all of your questions. Too bad that the garage is a little small. Please keep up the good work.