Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(269 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CW
CHARLIE W.
Boise, ID
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Great shop
Grear customer service and really good prices and very friendly to talk with. They take great care of my vehicle's.

TS
THOMAS S.
Boise, ID
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
They that great care of me and my car.
I am very impressed with the expertise they use to care for my car and do it at cost that is very reasonable.

CC
CHAD C.
Boise, ID
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
AR Automotive
Andy is a straight-up guy. Doesn't oversell or upsell.
Does what he says he's going to be do. He always Ensures the job is done right. I have sent many people there through the years and everyone has the same opinion. He works on kids vehicles and I don't worry for a second as they head off to college.

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Expertise and personal service
Haven’t found an automotive problem AR Auto can’t fix

JN
JOSHUA N.
Boise, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
AR Automotive Rocks!
Love the owner. Service is great. Always gives good advice and continually keeps me on the road.

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Always come through!
They always come through. We have an older truck that always has unique issue's. Every time they come up with a good plan. They are always very fair with pricing and warranty issues.

BP
BART P.
Boise, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Honesty and integrity and great service.
A friend who I have great respect for ,recommended A and R and they showed me they were what my friend said Trustworthy and Very Professional in Ll aspects ,I would recommend this Shop to anyone who wanted a great job Nd Great service.

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Friendly and professional
Friendly staff and professional. Great job for a great price

GP
GAYLE P.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Fair price & timely repair
Highly recommended. My car was fixed for exactly what I was quoted. Everything explained and bad parts were shown to me so I knew what they were talking about. Waiting area is clean, comfortable and does not smell like an automotive shop! The entire staff is polite and friendly. If you need any repairs done take your vehicle to AR Automotive!

CW
CHARLIE W.
Boise, ID
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great shop
Andy and the crew are awesome and really nice to work with and really care about what they do to get their customers on the road and know how to take care of the vehicle's. Their prices are very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

JL
JEFF L.
Boise, ID
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Very friendly
Friendly staff. I felt Andy was looking out for my best interest

ME
MARC E.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Helpful
Andy was on the spot didn't mess around got it done great guy

SL
Sherry L.
Boise, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Sherry said liked them, would recommend for service.

RL
RYAN L.
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great Service, Great Staff!
Great service from AR Automotive. No bs, honest, fair pricing, they do the job right. Highly recommend AR Automotive.

AT
Amber T.
Idaho
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Amber said the business provided great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 269 in total