Arlington Auto And Tire


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

12 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

JOSEPH S. on 09/24/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"oil change & tire rotation"
it took a good 30 minutes for my car to get into the service bay and another hour to complete an oil change and tire rotation.
So much for fast service, which I've had before. Although this time was a lag, I will still return. Thanks
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/23/2013
Review Created: 09/24/2013 12:02 PM
JEAN H. on 09/23/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service staff and waiting area"
Thanks for your kindness and quality care
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/08/2013
Review Created: 09/23/2013 03:15 PM
RUTH S. on 09/23/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Convenient, comfortable waiting space, but"
I go there because the service is pleasant, the location is convenient and the waiting space is comfortable. However, I was given an estimate of $200 for some general maintenance flushes that ended up costing $325. Next time I'll get them to itemize the estimate.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/22/2013
Review Created: 09/23/2013 07:15 AM
MIKE S. on 09/22/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Professional, reliable"
James is great. everyone is accountable.
great operation.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/20/2013
Review Created: 09/22/2013 05:19 AM
MARY LEE F. on 09/21/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"last visit"
this is the first place where I was actually allowed to look under my car and advised of what was going on and why it needed to be fixed, made my day !
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/14/2013
Review Created: 09/21/2013 05:34 PM
JO ANNE G. on 09/21/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
The staff is courteous and informative, price is very reasonable.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/17/2013
Review Created: 09/21/2013 08:32 AM
RICK C. on 09/21/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
Its always nice to walk into a place and get greeted with a smile, very professional and precise
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 09/13/2013
Review Created: 09/21/2013 01:55 AM
MARY/PAUL C. on 09/20/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Attention"
Moose and the guys are great as always !
Their personal attention, as well as attention to detail, and actually listening to the clients situation is above average.
We really appreciate having Arlington Auto being there for us. We love Moose!!!
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 09/07/2013
Review Created: 09/20/2013 07:40 PM
LISA/GARY F. on 09/20/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional staff great hours"
Personable caring staff always helpful and friendly
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/12/2013
Review Created: 09/20/2013 04:10 PM
PETER N. on 09/19/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Quick to take you in, but not so quick service"
I've had great luck in the past with Arlington Auto and Tire, but my past two visits have been very frustrating. Both times they took my car in and promised me they'd have it done, and in both cases I had to reschedule appointments due to their late delivery of the vehicle. Both times I had to leave with the vehicle repairs not completed and come back the next day to complete the repairs. Does not make for a satisfied customer.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/10/2013
Review Created: 09/19/2013 05:36 AM
BOB H. on 09/19/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, clean, courteous service evey time"
staff is excellent. expert car repair and reassonable pricing
thankyou
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/29/2013
Review Created: 09/19/2013 04:57 AM
MIKE N. on 09/19/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"accurate diagnosis, knowledgable staff, convenient hours"
Most important is accurate diagnosis of problems, which indicates an attentive and knowledgable staff. The convenience of a seven-day-perf-week operation is also an enormous plus. My car is serviced at no other place since Arlington provides such a comprehensive array of services.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 09/13/2013
Review Created: 09/19/2013 03:18 AM
Displaying all 12 Review