Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

13 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


IG
Isaias G.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2018
Thanks you guys are the best!!
Today's snow storm was no match for the tires a got at Arlington Tire.. last year I was getting stuck on one inch of snow on my Ford transit and thanks for the tires a got at Arlington Tire I now just cruise down the road!
Thanks Moose and James you guys are the best!!

JS
JOSEPH S.
Hyde Park, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/24/2013
oil change & tire rotation
it took a good 30 minutes for my car to get into the service bay and another hour to complete an oil change and tire rotation.
So much for fast service, which I've had before. Although this time was a lag, I will still return. Thanks

JH
JEAN H.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2013
Service staff and waiting area
Thanks for your kindness and quality care

RS
RUTH S.
Arlington, NY
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/23/2013
Convenient, comfortable waiting space, but
I go there because the service is pleasant, the location is convenient and the waiting space is comfortable. However, I was given an estimate of $200 for some general maintenance flushes that ended up costing $325. Next time I'll get them to itemize the estimate.

MS
MIKE S.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2013
Quick, Professional, reliable
James is great. everyone is accountable.
great operation.

MF
MARY LEE F.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2013
last visit
this is the first place where I was actually allowed to look under my car and advised of what was going on and why it needed to be fixed, made my day !

JG
JO ANNE G.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2013
Great service!
The staff is courteous and informative, price is very reasonable.

RC
RICK C.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2013
friendly
Its always nice to walk into a place and get greeted with a smile, very professional and precise

MC
MARY/PAUL C.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Volvo S80
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2013
Personal Attention
Moose and the guys are great as always !
Their personal attention, as well as attention to detail, and actually listening to the clients situation is above average.
We really appreciate having Arlington Auto being there for us. We love Moose!!!

LF
LISA/GARY F.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2013
Professional staff great hours
Personable caring staff always helpful and friendly

PN
PETER N.
Arlington, NY
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/19/2013
Quick to take you in, but not so quick service
I've had great luck in the past with Arlington Auto and Tire, but my past two visits have been very frustrating. Both times they took my car in and promised me they'd have it done, and in both cases I had to reschedule appointments due to their late delivery of the vehicle. Both times I had to leave with the vehicle repairs not completed and come back the next day to complete the repairs. Does not make for a satisfied customer.

BH
BOB H.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2013
friendly, clean, courteous service evey time
staff is excellent. expert car repair and reassonable pricing
thankyou

MN
MIKE N.
East Fishkill, NY
Saturn Vue
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2013
accurate diagnosis, knowledgable staff, convenient hours
Most important is accurate diagnosis of problems, which indicates an attentive and knowledgable staff. The convenience of a seven-day-perf-week operation is also an enormous plus. My car is serviced at no other place since Arlington provides such a comprehensive array of services.

Displaying all 13 Review