Artesian Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

339 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Barbara M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and the people are so nice ."
I have my car go there for long time they are good people and they care .
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:59 PM
Randall F. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One Stop Shop"
Kristy and her crew are awesome, whatever repair that I need done they can do it all there and I don’t have to go any where else.Thats the kind of service that you look for especially when it comes to big repairs,they can diagnose and fix it all in one place. That’s awesome stuff.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 01:47 PM
Marcel W. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best shop in Moiliili!"
I took my car to Artesian for repairs and Christie was great! She explained everything that needed to be repaired and options. I really appreciated their honesty. I recommend Artesian for sure!
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 12:41 AM
Patrick L. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In Your Best Interest"
Staff is always there in the best interest of you, the customer. Straight forward, honest and they explain things so you know exactly what's going on!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:03 PM
Randy S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and workmanship."
Very friendly atmosphere. Fair prices for excellent work. Will definitely return for more of the same.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:49 PM
Valerie K. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Tires"
Kristie researched tire options for me and we must have exchanged half a dozen emails while she patiently explained my options and gave me pricing. Day of service couldn't have been easier - and my Mini Cooper (Pua) was returned running great, all aligned, and hugging the road like the day I bought her. Oh, did I mention they cleaned her too - even vacuumed and straightened the hatchback area where I have all kinds things stuffed in. Thank you, Artesian.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:47 PM
Kenneth L. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication"
Prompt communication and response.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 400
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 09:30 AM
Shelby F. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, honest service "
Brought my car in after getting a quote over the phone for what I thought was the problem. They answered the phone and were very professional, even emailed me the quote. When I brought my car in they called me within a few hours, got permission to do some diagnostic work. Ended up the problem I thought I had wasn't it at all, they called again to give me an estimate and completed the work. I got my car back the same day! I met the couple that owns it when I came back in, both were incredibly friendly and kind, they answered my questions and gave me advice on future work for the car to keep it in good shape.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:59 PM
Michael C. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are so nice and reliable. "
Christie is wonderful and so helpful. They care about what is best for you and don't try to upsell you. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 08:43 PM
Ed L. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent People!"
The folks at Artesian are great! They are prompt, friendly, and helpful from the moment you walk in. Service is fast and fair. What else could you ask for? Thanks Artesian Auto!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 08:31 AM
Noa N. on 01/27/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad attitude"
Ouch!
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 07:41 AM
Noa N. on 01/27/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad attitude"
Bad!
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 07:39 AM
Kristeen G. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks! As always..."
You guys Rock!!!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 08:31 PM
Patrick L. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Job As Usual!"
Once again the team at AAR has gone over, above and beyond the rest for great mechanical and customer service. This is about the 4th car I've brought to them and they have always been straight up , honest , fair, and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 12:09 PM
Ross N. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and top people"
We returned to Honolulu for a funeral and borrowed a car with AC trouble. Artesian fixed it while we ate lunch at Gyotaku. I would not hesitate to return as a customer.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:51 PM
Don W. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place on the island"
An honest and accommodating company. Eager to help, even when busy. Excellent mechanics. I used this repair shop for 15 years and intend to stay. Best place on the island. Great work, great team.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:09 AM
Laura S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick to respond to customer needs"
My brakes had been grinding for a few days. I called on a Friday explained my situation to Christy and she bent over backwards to get my car in the same day. She had two of her workers work on the car to be able to get the car back to me just in a few hours! This husband and wife team are so personable...like old friends. Pricing is very fair and they were such a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Artesian Auto Repair!
Vehicle: Kia Cadenza
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:34 AM
Landon K. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Called in for wheel alignment and was serviced the same day. They completed the job efficiently and professionally. Will return again
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:29 PM
Justin O. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clutch"
Great service!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 09:05 PM
Angela N. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review from AN"
I liked that the garage had a waiting room, air-conditioned. I liked that the mechanics worked right outside. I also, from experience, know that this garage was a good deal, money-wise for me. I am on a budget. I have a car, but it's old, somewhat neglected, and I am not versed in the care of automobiles. Neither is my husband. I trust the owner of the shop, because my friend, Carol, recommended him. And I liked it that the estimates for future work seemed in line with what labor costs in Honolulu.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 339 in total