Artesian Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

370 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Colin M. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service! "
This was my first visit and definitely not my last! What a great, friendly environment, that provides wonderful service and knowledgeable support!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 11:32 PM
Julius M. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good and fast service."
Very good and fast service. People are nice and friendly. The price is reasonable and very very good service and very very fast.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 11:29 PM
Amber I. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A hidden treasure"
When our vehicle, a 15 year old minivan, started having more and more problems a few years back, we spent a lot of money trying to get it back into shape. Due to personal challenges, we could not afford monthly payments for a new vehicle. Of two prior repair shops, the first one was close to home but too expensive, and the second was a little more reasonable but too far away and in the middle of nowhere, so waiting for hours for repairs to be done was a whole day's waste of time. I went looking for another auto repair shop that was closer to home and found Artesian Auto Repair. God certainly blessed us with Christy and the guys here! Multiple problems with our vehicle were expensive, but due to their generosity, we were able to afford them! On top of their kindness and prompt service, they're open on Saturdays as well, which is great because my husband needs the vehicle for work. Christy is certainly a great asset to the company, she is compassionate, personable, and knowledgeable. We will be using Artesian Auto Repair, not only for this vehicle, but in the future when we are finally able to afford a new one. I almost didn't want to leave a public review, because it would make them busier and then they'd be too busy to see to our vehicle at the last minute, haha!
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:55 PM
Brook K. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service"
Atesian auto does an excellent job of maintaining my vehicle. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 03:19 PM
Glenn S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Head gasket sealant repair on Jeep 4.7L SOHC V8 "
Practical knowledge and expertise delivered professionally, honestly, and with value. Originally called AAR to get estimate on replacing head gasket and top end rebuild on engine that was leaking compression into cooling system (2000 Grand Cherokee w/ 83k miles). Spoke with Christy, then Bobby who explained their experience with head gasket sealers on specific types of leaks and after bringing the car in, they confirmed my leak would be a good candidate. Bobby had also explained the DIY process over the phone but their practical experience and process / care clearly was a better choice and value. I was able to speak with tech Darius on the work / results both over the phone and on pick up which was useful and appreciated. Its been 2 weeks and 200 miles and the chemical repair is holding, the cooling system is operating normally with expected expansion / contraction in the overflow tank and no compression into the radiator or overflow tank. There is no guarantee on chemical repairs but AAR offered a great option for this problem. Their way of doing business is much appreciated and I hope to use them on future needs.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:54 PM
Erik R. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Had a blown coolant system. Artisean got the job done in a couple of days and did the job well. Even waived a couple fees for me. Thanks.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:24 PM
Michael C. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck problem "
Had a problem with my radiator fan. They diagnosed it quickly and fixed it. Awesome and reasonable. Use them!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:36 PM
Jaime C. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and helpful"
Great service at short notice. Helped me out of a bind and installed my new battery as soon as I arrived so I could get to work. I will make this my new service center.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 10:42 PM
Savion B. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
My battery was flickering in and out. Upon getting a reading at Sams club I was instructed to get the bolt replaced that was attached to the battery. I called the office in the morning and was nicely advised by the young man to bring it in. I brought it in during lunch and took it home later that day! The speed of service is out of this world!! Thank you Christy for your exceptional service and accommodating me during your busy day! Mahalo!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 09:46 PM
Lucille T. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Servoce"
Very reliable service when I need help.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 09:41 AM
Linda N. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone at the shop is friendly and courteous. Your service is efficient and your prices are very good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 01:28 AM
Alfredo C. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable and considerate "
Very grateful to Artesian! Car was in and out in less than a day. They even went above the requested work and fixed up a few other things. Car feels brand new!
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 03:50 PM
Patrick M. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C recharge"
Artesian charged me $93 to recharge my auto a/c whereas the A/c specialist next door charged me $425 two years ago.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 02:25 AM
Roy C. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!!"
They are Ohana to us! Even our 2 kids love the owners!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 12:33 AM
Melveen K. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sincerely friendly, profressional and quick service... "
Was worried about my fluid levels..called Artesian short notice but they was able to squeeze me in..ended not being my fluids so I just changed oil..
Service was exceptional and the whole team was sincerely friendly and professional..
Highly recommended..Awesome experience!
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 12:00 AM
Shogo T. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are so great."
They changed the break pads and routers so fast, and it was a great job.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:03 PM
Isiah I. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
I am very glad to be a customer to this place friendly and kind. Reasonable price they will do what you're there for sometimes give you option. I am a satisfy customer. Just go to Artesian auto shop and check them out can even put to words how amazing they are.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 08:16 PM
Michael C. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sensor Repair"
Christy and Bobby are great and very reliable and trustworthy. They always take care of me whenever I have a car issue. They are always looking out for my best interest.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 10:59 AM
Paul D. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
I had an excellent experience with Artesian Auto Repair. I dropped my car off at their shop at night unannounced (consulting their website first) and they worked me in to their schedule. Bobby called to inform me of the work that needed to be done and the approximate time it would take. The car was finished ahead of schedule and it runs great! They are fair and honest and I am a satisfied customer.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 12:36 AM
Scott M. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel alignment"
Very excellent customer service. Very honest and friendly. Service is excellent and prices are affordable. Would recommend to everyone.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 07:50 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 370 in total