Aspen Auto Clinic - Jet Stream

Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

878 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


SP
Steve P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Servicing My BMW.
My 740i broke down and the alternator bearings ceased to function. I.had it towed in and Byron diagnosed it within the hour, fixed it as soon as the parts came in and even washed it. These are the best repair folks in town, and they stand behind their work.

RT
Rich T.
Green Mountain Falls, CO
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/11/2018
Terrible Service
I took my vehicle in to have Mark Dabling shop on June 27, 2018 for front seals replaced again, under warranty and to get an alinement. They said will be done in two days. After the two days I started calling to see what’s going on, I was told the the technician did something when repairing and now the vehicle is stuck in 4 wheel drive and they don’t know what happened but they would call back later that day, which never did get a call back. To make a long story short they don’t return calls, they had no idea what was wrong with my vehicle. I told them that if you don’t put shaft in properly it will not work or it could damage the switch in axle. But they didn’t want to hear that. After calling several different individuals at Aspen Auto including Corporate Location, it took them until July 9, 2018 to get my vehicle back. The problem was what I told them a week before. TERRIBLE SERVICE, Technician not sure what they are doing and avoid returning
calls.

DD
Dana D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
Dana said they were great, they did everything needed and more.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
Janine T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Janine said the employees at this business provide good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BJ
BOB J.
Loveland, CO
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2015
Great as always!
They have great customer service. Steve, the mechanic is excellent!

NG
Nick G.
Colorado Springs, CO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Nick said this business always provides good customer service. They seem to do good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EP
Erika P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Erika said this business did a very good job servicing her vehicle. The employees are friendly and she appreciates them taking her to the back to inform her of her vehicle's concerns.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KR
Kirstey R.
U S A F Academy, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2015 Category: Service
Kirstey said she likes this business, the employees are nice, and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
SHAROL C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015
Great car place
Great service fast efficient and affordable

TP
TRACI P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015
Great customer service.
I was given your name as a recommendation from a friend (Paul Malone). My car was serviced in a timely manner and I appreciate the friendly service and great work on my car.

DF
DEXTER F.
Colorado Springs, CO
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2015
OUTSTANDING Customer Service; OUTSTANDING Employees, experienced, caring and professional people who care about you and doing things right; ALWAYS Satisfied, going above and beyond everytime all the time. An amazing place full of amazing people!
I have been to many Auto repair shops/dealers and have not found one that can even compare to ASPEN in Service, Values, Atmosphere, Personality, etc. An outstanding place with an outstanding staff. The professionalism and courtesy is well beyong expectations and the work performed on my vehicles is exceptional. You have something great here please keep up the excellent service, you have set standard that few if any will be able to match. You have a customer for life! Sincerely, D FRED.

JI
Jonathan I.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Jonathan said the service provided by this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
Beau R.
U S A F Academy, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Krista. She said the customer service was very good and she had a great experience at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
MONIQUE M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2015
Wonderful to work with
I am thankful to know that I have found a trustworthy place to take our vehicles to. They were very kind in offering to give me a ride home if I needed. They were quick to find the problem my car was having and got on it right away. I had my car back that afternoon. Thanks Eric!

DM
David M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2015 Category: Service
David said the staff at this business is good. They are very prompt and they provide him with good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
JAMIE L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2015
Aspen auto is great
The folks behind the counter are so friendly and personable. Ekic was awesome.

CE
CAROL E.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2015
best in colorado springs
always fast and reliable

RC
Richard C.
Colorado
Jeep CJ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Richard said the customer service at this business was good and the work they provided was great. He had a bit of a problem with their time management because he wanted his stuff done first. Their prices were on the high side, but they were amiable when working with him on the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SN
STEVE N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2015
Great Customer Service and Honesty
Always make me feel that I am a valued customer. I feel that they are honest with the repairs they recommend and they fix things right.

AW
Adam W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Adam said he is happy with this business. They treat him fairly and their cost is low. They are responsive and they get back to him in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.