Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(344 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsā„¢ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


JF
JEANIE F.
San Diego, CA
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Excellent Service
Very highly recommend! šŸ‘
They are very efficient, do great work & they do not rip you off by trying to add items to your bill.
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 09/22/2020

Jeanie, thank you for your feedback.Ā  It was our pleasure to help service your vehicle, and we will always be here when you need us!

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

SW
SUSANNAH W.
San Diego, CA
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Creating, honest and reliable car service
AAA recommended ATS Auto Tech Group to be because I wanted to try something new outside of my dealership because they were so expensive. I have been here several times and they have serviced several of my vehicles. They are very thorough and very honest. It is family owned and all staff is great to deal with. I am old school and customer service is everything to me. I highly recommended them. They are definitely less expensive than the dealer.
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 09/22/2020

Susannah, We reaally appreciate your feedback.Ā  A satisfied customer is what we strive for here at ATG, and we'll always be here when you need us in the future.Ā  Thank you.

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

CP
CAROL P.
San Diego, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
TRUST
Trusting them with my Car equals Trusting them with my Life.
My car is a 2007 Toyota Rav4.
They've cared for my car since purchase.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/02/2020
Rip off
Rip off

JB
JUSTIN B.
San Diego, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Very friendly, and quick but efficient!
The ac in the lobby was fucking awesome! The 2 young guys that helped were amazing! Super friendly and did the work quickly without any issues.

Price was also very fair.

DF
DAMON F.
San Diego, CA
Plymouth Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Great service!
This is the place! No need to worry folks ATG will not fail. Been going to ATG for awhile now and their service is A1. I donā€™t go anywhere else , no need to !
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 09/15/2020

Damon, we appreciate yoour loyalty and trust in us.Ā  We're glad you are satisfied with our service.Ā  Thank you!

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

JF
JAMES F.
San Diego, CA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
oil change
Great, friendly and quick service.

DB
DOUGLAS B.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
GREAT service!
Very professional and speedy service!
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 08/20/2020

Douglas, we thank you for your time and patience.Ā  We hope to see you on your next vehicle service!

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020
I love them all
Iā€™ve been going to ATG for a 3 years now Iā€™ve never had a question about their work as a woman I never felt I was being taken advantage of, they are all very friendly and respectful. No one will touch my car except ATG !!!!!! I sent 4 other people to them as well.
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 08/13/2020

We thank you for trusting us with not only your vehicle, but with referring us to others.Ā  We highly appreciate it and hope you have a great day!

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

GM
Grachelle M.
Coronado, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Excellent Service!
My friend Anthony recommended this place to me, and Iā€™m glad I took his advice. I was helped right away; the guy was very nice and helpful (I think his name is Johnathan); and my car was ready fairly quickly!
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you for your time.Ā  Keep in mind we are a full service auto center and will always be here to help.Ā  It was our pleasure.Ā Ā 

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

DL
DORTHY L.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Long Distance Driving Safty Inspection
ATG Auto seems to quite knowledgeable about my car repairement needs and responded and preformed the service promptly.
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 08/10/2020

Dorthy, thank you for your time and we hope to see you on your next vehicle service.Ā Ā 

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

TT
TANIA T.
San Diego, CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service!
Quick and friendly service
AAA approved shop
Definitely recommend!
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 08/13/2020

Tania, thank you and keep in mind we also guarantee our work with a 2 year/24,000 mile warranty.Ā  Hope to see you on your next vehicle service!

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

RR
RANDY R.
San Diego, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent Service
I was very happy with their service. They were fast and honest. I will use these guys again. I would recommend them to friends.
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 08/13/2020

Randy, thank you for your trust and time.Ā  We hope to see you soon!Ā Ā 

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

GP
GARY P.
San Diego, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Volvo Repair
Mike and his team Repaired my wifeā€™s 2012 Volvo XC60. Unfortunately it had an exhaust leak and Mike has to replace the exhaust manifold along with gasket. They did this repair along with a tune up and fixed an oil leak. Great work and noticeable performance difference after repairs. Highly recommend ATG and Mike for all your service needs.
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 07/28/2020

Gary, thank your for your time.Ā  We appreciate your business and will always be here to service your vehicle.Ā  Keep in mind we provide for services and maintenances here.Ā  Take care!

Mike Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Efficient, Honest Service
This was my second time going to ATG in the past two years and it is my go-to auto shop in San Diego. I had to have my timing belt replaced and had made several calls to different auto shops to make sure I was getting the right price. Mike helped to explain what had caused some of the other issues that I was having and did a full evaluation of my car to make sure everything else was in shape. If you are looking for an honest auto shop, ATG is the place to go!
Mike M. from ATG Auto Tech Group responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for your appreciated time and loyalty.Ā  We are always here to help and also guarantee our service with our 2 year 24,000 mile nationwide warranty.Ā Ā 

MikeĀ Mansour
General Manager
ATG Auto Tech Group