Atlas Tire & Automotive


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

417 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
97% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
ANNIQUE and THOMAS S. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Happy "
Fair, Honest and timely. I have been taking my cars here for 6 years and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:40 AM
WAYNE M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rotate tires"
Very friendly efficient business.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:22 AM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 01/18/2018

Wayne,
Thank you, look forward to seeing you next time your vehicle needs service.
Thanks,
Jim

DOROTHY C. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close to home and they get you in and out as quick as possible."
the people are friendly .
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:54 AM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 01/18/2018

Dorothy,
Thank you for the business!
Thanks,
Jim

JAN S. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and friendly service."
Had an 8:00 am appointment all services were performed and I was out by 8:30 am. Great service
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:14 AM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 01/15/2018

Jan,
I appreciate you bring your vehicle in for service.
Thanks,
Jim 

JOE P. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done guys. 👍👍👍"
Great experience Very professional
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:04 PM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 01/15/2018

Joe,
Thanks for coming in for your tire installation. 
Thanks,
Jim 

FAITH S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Atlas Tire, Covington LA"
They provide quality and quick service. They are friendly.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 06:50 AM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 01/06/2018

Faith, 
Thank you for the review!  See you next visit.
Thanks,
Jim

CLAIRESSE M. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I bring both my vehicles here for oil changes and any other thing that comes up with them, everyone is always so friendly and informative.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 03:57 PM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 01/03/2018

Clairesse,
I appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicles.
Thanks,
Jim

MARK G. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people who fixed my problem"
I love Richard, Jim and all the staff at Atlas Tire and Auto. They are very honest when it comes to telling you about the problems with your vehicle. I was having problems with my brakes and they were able to correctly find the problem without trying to find other issues. I have been to other mechanics where they wanted to fix several things on the car because the exact problem couldn’t be pinpointed. Atlas gets to work finding the exact problem with your vehicle and gets it repaired. Their prices are very reasonable and their staff is very hard working. I would take my vehicle back again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 04:52 AM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 12/28/2017

Mark,
Thank you for the review and your trust in us.  Look forward to seeing you next visit.
Thanks,
Jim

RICHARD R. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Atlas is a great and trustworthy place for all of your vehicle needs. I want to get 200K+ miles out of my current vehicle and with the help of the folks at Atlas, I can probably get 250K+
I wholeheartedly recommend Atlas to everyone I know, and they have never let me down!
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:51 AM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 12/14/2017

Richard,
Thanks again for the review, and you will definitely get 250K+.
Have a great Christmas.
Jim 

STACY and PATRICK S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always pleasant "
I always have a pleasant experience here...really prefer this over any other dealership or car service I have ever been too...they are honest good people who are always ready to provide top service...the waiting area is comfortable and the coffee great!! Thanks for a job well done!!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:55 PM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 12/13/2017

Stacy and Patrick,
Thank you and have a blessed Christmas!
Jim

ROBERT G. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable"
Very understanding. As a walk in they took the time to find out exactly what we needed. Offered options. Offered expert advice to help us make the right decisions. Friendly and patient. They performed all the earl in a professional manner.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:31 PM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 12/01/2017

Robert,
Thanks for the review, and have a merry Christmas.
Thanks,
Jim

ANGELO and TAMARA Q. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check up"
Bought a second hand truck. First thing I did was bringnit to Atlas to have it serviced because that would assure it was done right. Great knowlegable staff and great service in the office.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:16 AM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 11/22/2017

Angelo,
Thank you for everything you do for me.
Thanks,
Jim

JUNE S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
I went in for an oil change and service. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone needing quality service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:28 AM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 11/20/2017

June,
Thanks again for the positive review.
Thanks,
Jim

DAVID M. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Bad Alignment"
My truck didn't pull one way or the other before the alignment. After the $90. alignment it pulls to the right.......... I'll go back tomorrow to make an official complaint and make an appointment to go back again on Monday to have it corrected. The tires and service that I received are very good . I am sure that they will correct the mistake.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:56 PM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 11/20/2017

David,
Thanks for returning the vehicle for a re-check of the alignment. As I showed you the alignment is perfect.  I trust the explanation as to why the vehicle pulls to the right was sufficient.
Thanks,
Jim 

Laura D. on 11/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Awesome Atlas!"
The folks at Atlas Tire & Automotive are terrific. I've used them several times over the past 10+ years and have always appreciated their excellent workmanship, friendly staff, and dedication to doing right by the customer.
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:17 PM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 11/20/2017

Laura,
Thank you for being a awesome customer!
Thanks,
Jim

ED K. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why I Appreciate Your Business"
I have been an Atlas Tire and Automotive customer for approximately ten years. On other occasions, I have left feedback about how pleased I have always been with quality of service and attention to customer needs by everyone I have dealt with. Today, I just want to focus on another very important reason I am a loyal customer. Integrity and honesty are key elements to any business. Today, I dropped my vehicle off thinking I needed a brake job, along with my normal scheduled service. I spoke to Rich later in the day, and he basically told me my brakes were fine and there was no reason to assume the expense to replace them. If "profit" was the only concern at Atlas, I would have had a substantially bigger bill when I went in to pick up my Jeep today. The point is simply, you can trust these people. That means a great deal to me. Once again, thank you for being there!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 08:39 PM
CHARLES H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
I think the title says it all. Hard to find any customer service anymore, this place is the real deal.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 03:19 PM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 10/30/2017

Charles,
Appreciate the positive review.  Look forward to seeing you next visit.
Thanks,
Jim

BRIAN and MICHELE N. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
Atlas came through once again. Was able to get tires for GMC Sierra 2500 overnight and identify a potentially dangerous issue with my front end and a special thanks to Casey for all his help.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:31 AM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 10/30/2017

Brian,
Thanks again.
Jim

SERENA W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Service"
As akways, received excellent professional and friendly service. We are going on vacation and wanted the car checked before hitting the road. Atlas' staff checked the oil, filled our tires with nitrogen, checked the hoses, etc AND check the brake fluid for copper. Bingo - we needed to flush the brakes. Very confident now for driving a long distance and trust that Atlas staff did everything to ensure the safety of our trip.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:23 PM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 10/19/2017

Serena, always a pleasure. Thank you for your business!
Thanks,
Jim

LOUIS C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People, Great Service"
I believe Atlas Tire & Automotive is the best place to have my Tundra serviced.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:03 PM
Jim B. at Atlas Tire & Automotive responded on 10/17/2017

Louis, 
Thanks for the kind words and the review.
Thanks,
Jim

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 417 in total