Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(528 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 5 years ago

Reviews


RM
Ray M.
Sun City, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/04/2015
Only take your car here if you have money to throw away
Took my car here to get smog check and was told it failed and it would cost me $69 to diagnose the problem, who knows how much for repair then I'd have to pay to have it smog checked again. Driving away from the business my check engine light came on, this was unusual as it had never been on before. I took it home and found a vacuum hose that had been sliced half way through it. Replaced the hose and took my car to another smog check station where it passed. This is the second time I've taken a vehicle here and suspected total dishonesty. Don't know how they can run a business like this in a small town, word spreads too easily.

DK
Donatus K.
Canyon Lake, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Donatus said this business provided good service.

MR
Marilyn R.
Canyon Lake, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Marilyn said this business is wonderful. Ted, an employee at this facility, is the best. The service was excellent. This facility is very good.

TE
Tim E.
California
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2015 Category: Service
Tim said the business did a good job.

TK
Trish K.
Canyon Lake, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said they always do what they say. They are very polite and wonderful.

BH
Bud H.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2015 Category: Service
Bud said this business has excellent service. Chad and the rest of the staff always treat him well.

LC
Larry C.
Canyon Lake, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Larry said the employees at this business always take good care of him, and he appreciates that. They always provide their service well, he trusts their service, and he has recommended them to others.

PM
Pat M.
Canyon Lake, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015
Toyota
The service was fast and the people very friendly.

DP
Don P.
Canyon Lake, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2015
Trust/personnel
You guys are my new choice to take care of my vehicles since last year.

MM
Michael M.
Canyon Lake, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015 Category: Service
Michael said this business treats him well.

KC
Ken C.
Canyon Lake, CA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2015 Category: Service
Ken said the work at this business was done well and he was very satisfied with the work.

DJ
David J.
Canyon Lake, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2015 Category: Service
David said the business provides great service for a super good value. Chad provided exceptional customer service.

TF
Terry F.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2015
usual care and great service
It's always to be listened to and serviced promptly and courteously. Clint did a great job running the front and garage!

JS
Jeffrey S.
Canyon Lake, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the business handled him pretty well.

MW
Mark W.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2015
excellent customer service
Auto Care USA does everything from handling scheduled major maintenance to installing parts I brought in that I decided could not do myself.

Thanks Danny and Chad!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 528 in total