Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(522 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


TS
Tom S.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Speedy replacement of headlight bulb and wiper blades
One of my headlight bulbs burned out and I was able to get right in to have it and my wiper blades replaced.

BC
Bill C.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Friendly
Reasonable

KO
Kate O.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
The Owner and his staff
It is a great honest clinic. They know their stuff and they keep it honest!

TK
Tom K.
Green Bay, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great service
Auto Clinic is the best place to take your vehicle for service. Knowledgeable staff, quick service and affordable.

SC
Sharon C.
Green Bay, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said John is honest and truthful and will get her in as soon as possible.

LM
Lonnie M.
De Pere, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
This place is the best
Every time I bring my car into them, they always have the best service. I recently moved 40 miles away but I still bring my cars into The Auto Clinic.

KH
Krystle H.
Green Bay, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Friendly people great service
Definately recommend this place, friendly workers, great service, decent pricing, fast reliable would rate higher than 5 stars if i could

DS
Dave S.
De Pere, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2020
John is easy to work with
John will hop in your car with you to figure out the problem and get it fixed quickly

CE
Curt E.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Great service as always!
I had a wheel bearing noise happening on my Colorado, and last week stopped in by John to inquire about it, he took it for a ride, then put it on the hoist to be absolutely sure, which he was! Made the appointment for Friday morning, he said it would be a labor intensive job, which it was, and had the vehicle done as promised, and on time with the exact price quoted! Can’t be any more professional than that! Thanks to John and his crew at auto clinic! See you for the next repair, whatever, and whenever that will be!

KM
Kirk M.
Green Bay, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Quality work through and through
Always good

PR
Patti R.
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great service
I trust the services done and the honesty of the workers and owner.

AP
April P.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Nice place
Reasonable rates, good customer service, and right on time. I like their funny memes on there board too

DL
Dan L.
Green Bay, WI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Outstanding
The best knowledge of any service technicians

TV
Tim V.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Good Service
Just had my oil changed but Jon always checks everything for us to make sure the vehicle is in perfect running order

JA
Jim A.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great, friendly service.
John does a great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 522 in total