Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(669 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


TS
Tim S.
Green Bay, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great service, on time.
Good time management of my time.

JR
Jim R.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Always on time!!
They are always on time at the Auto Clinic, best service around and friendly on top of it!!

AZ
Alysha Z.
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great Customer Service
Jon is always really quick to diagnose, give an accurate estimate of price, and schedule my car for service. Always 100% satisfied.

PR
Patti R.
Green Bay, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Honesty
Fair price. Able to get service when needed.

Verified Customer
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2020
Friendly
Repairs were right what were estimated.

LG
Laurie G.
Green Bay, WI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Nice people
I was treated very professionally and work was done in a timely manner

HB
Herb B.
Green Bay, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Best, honest, repair service in Green Bay.
The most honest, hard working mechanics in Green Bay.
Definitely not the upselling shop. Mr. John only does what is necessary to keep a safe and sound running vehicle.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Good technicians
Quality job, they did great on my car

KD
Kris D.
Green Bay, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Excellent
Car had a coolant leak and auto clinic was able to get it in really quick, after a couple days everything was fixed earlier than expected. Exceptional service.

DJ
Dave J.
Green Bay, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Auto Clinic is good
Clinic is good

Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great mechanic! This has become my regular go to shop!
Knows who you are when you walk in the door. Great, fast, service! Covid safety components in place! Masks required, all staff was masked! Plexi glass between staff and customers. Felt comfortable waiting Inside for my service! This has become my regular shop!

ML
Maxine L.
Green Bay, WI
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Fast, friendly and fabulous.
I called John last week to see if I could drop my car off on Monday for a winter check up; he said sure no problem. Dropped it off before work picked it up at lunch everything was great. Couldn't believe the bill, thought there was a mistake. What a good feeling knowing there are good honest businesses out there still. Great job Auto Clinic !

LM
Lonnie M.
De Pere, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Awesome Service
I needed work done on my air vents. They would chatter when I turned them on. They had the part on hand and was fixed right away. I would recommend them anytime.

JS
Jorge S.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Friendly people
Good quality job!

Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great workers
Very helpful, dependable

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 669 in total