Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
5.0

( 21 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MR
Mark R.
Wrightstown, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business had good service. He said he knows the staff there and he trusts them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
Adam M.
Appleton, WI
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Great service
I have been taking my trucks to DC auto since I can remember. Always great service and they usually fit my truck in same day to troubleshoot.

DJ
David J.
Appleton, WI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
Alignment
They were able to work my car in during a busy day. Dropped off the night before and they called when finished. They have me good personal advice, didn’t try to sell me in order to make extra money.

TW
Tim W.
Appleton, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019
Honest, dependable, trustworthy
They always give you a fair quote. They won't put pressure on to have service done that you don't need. They answer any questions you have and work efficiently. And the work is always done well.

KM
Kevin M.
Kaukauna, WI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he had a good experience. He stated the staff got him in even though he was not on their schedule.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
John H.
Brillion, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
John said the business does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SK
Sam K.
Appleton, WI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Sam said the facility was convenient and the staff was easy to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Joel W.
Appleton, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Joel said he had a good feeling about the way they run their business. They were easy to talk to, price is good for services they offer, and the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Dawn M.
Kimberly, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Staff does a thorough job.
Very happy with DC Auto! Staff is very nice and thorough, and completes work in a timely fashion! Grama was also impressed with them!
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2019

Dawn, Thank you for your feed back. It is nice to hear that we met your expectations and some. See you at the nexts service.

-Chad-


TJ
Terry J.
Hilbert, WI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Great people to trust your vehicle with!
We Love DC Auto Repair. Very thorough, honest, and get the job done! Do not see the mechanics behind the scenes, but Kudos to them!! And you could be having the worst day ever and you walk into DC Auto and they great you with an awesome attitude!! Keep up the good work!!
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2019

Terry, Thank you for taking a moment of your time and sending us your feed back. We look forward to taking great care of you and your car. Thanks again
-Chad-


JA
Jon A.
Appleton, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Jon said he is satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/29/2019

Jon Thank You for the great Review!
-Chad-


TM
Tim M.
Appleton, WI
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Tim said he came in for a last minute oil change, and the staff got him in right away and completed the service quickly. He is planning on using this business for all his oil changes in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/29/2019

Tim,
Thank you for the great review We look forward too helping you with your future auto repair and maintenance!
-Chad-


RG
Ryan G.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Best mechanics in the Valley
Very dependable. Outstanding customer service. HONEST! Affordable!
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2019

Ryan thank you for the kind words andfor  taking the time to leave us a review!
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
-Chad-


AA
Andrew A.
Appleton, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Great customer service
My battery went dead on Friday morning. I called and was able to get a new installed that same day.
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2019

Andy thank you for the great review. We try to do the best job that we can and with your feed back reassures us we are doing a great job. Thanks again for your business and feed back!


Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Quality
People honest and very kind
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our performance on the service done on your vehicle. We appreciate the great score and lets us know we are doing our very best for you. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit.
-Chad-


AW
Alan W.
Menasha, WI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Great quality. Great service
Chad is great and always provides great service and quality. Highly recommend.
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2019

Alan thank you for taking the time to rate our service. We appreciate the great score. It reassures us that we are taking very good care of you. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to your next service.
-Chad-


EW
Eric W.
Wisconsin
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Eric said that this business fixed the issues, they gave him a free service on the next visit. He has also had no issues with them in the past.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Eric said this business replaced a gas cap and it ended up costing him something like $80. He added they did an oil change and tested the check engine light. He has had good experiences with them before, it's just this time they surprised him with the charges. .
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2019

Eric Thank you for the opportunity to talk with you about the last visit here at DC. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
-Chad-


AD
Amy D.
Combined Locks, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Amy said they were honest, reasonably priced, and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2019

Amy thank you for taking your time and reviewing Dc auto and the service performed for you. It assures us that we are doing a great job for you and your vehicle. We look forward to your next service. Thank you again!
-Chad-


DW
Dan W.
Kaukauna, WI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2019

Dan thank you for taking your time to review Dc auto and your service experience. We appreciate the opportunity to be able to be the ones taking care of you and your vehicle. Dc looks forward to seeing you in the future. Again thank you for choosing Dc Auto
-Chad-


JL
John L.
Oshkosh, WI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
A truck Bergstrom couldnt fix
I took my Dodge 3500 to the Dealer, they had it for several days their plan to fix it was to treat the symptoms and really could not identify the root problem. When asked if this 3000.00 repair will take care of the problem their answer was " it should,".
The truck was towed to DC Auto. They diagnosed the truck rather quickly fixed it for a reasonable price, and now runs like brand new. I could not be happier with Chad and the crew at DC Auto.
Chad K. from DC Auto Repair responded on 10/11/2019

John thank you for taking the time to review Dc auto and our service performed for your vehicle. We appreciate the great score and lets us know we are doing a great job for you. Thanks again for your business and review.
-Chad-


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 21 in total