ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Sally D. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable & honest service"
Dustin & John are awesome mechanics and always stand behind their work. Dawn is always so pleasant when you call. Won't trust my cars to anyone else! Thanks for keeping my 15-year old car in great running shape!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:29 PM
Debby S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done"
Always able to do a job completely and in a timely manor. Thank you for your service.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:33 AM
Tom K. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the business did exactly what he wanted them to do in a timely manner. He will be using them again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Woody R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Woody said he is satisfied with the quality of work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said the experience was good. They did what they said they would do.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Countryman
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sandra W. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome communication, honest, trust worthy "
Could not ask for better people Dustin is a very friendly guy and will answer any questions you have.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 11:51 AM
Dustin R., Owner at Auto DR. responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you Sandra!  We try to keep our customers as informed as possible through the repair process.  We appreciate your kind works and hope to see you here at the shop in the future!!

Paul M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said this business was good but his vehicle is still pulling to the left.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shirley B. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are all wonderful people that try and achieve their best at what they do."
The people at Auto Dr. always make me feel I can trust them with fixing my car and doing it right. They are all wonderful people to do business with, and make you feel like you are the most important person. Thank you all. I would never take my car anywhere else to be fixed
Vehicle: Saturn Relay
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:57 PM
Dustin R., Owner at Auto DR. responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for being such a great customer Shirley.  We enjoy your every visit!  

Rob C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rob said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie D. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service team all the way around "
I called ahead to get a quote. I was able to ask questions and set up an appointment for that afternoon. The price was the same as the quote I received on the phone. Really nice people, great service and a very happy customer here! They also set up my service records online. Great attention to detail.
Vehicle: Ford C-Max Energi
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 01:28 PM
Dustin R., Owner at Auto DR. responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for giving us the oppurtunity to help you out Debbie!  We appreciate the great review!!

Marianne E. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marianne said this business is always very kind and helpful. They fix all problems.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amber Z. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
The whole staff is amazing to work with. My car was in and out within a day. They did amazing work and I would always send people here to have work done on their vehicle
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 07:57 PM
Dustin R., Owner at Auto DR. responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you Amber!  We were more than happy to help get your vehicle back up and running!  We are truly glad that you were happy with our service.

Kevin P. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely Thorough Staff that will do what it takes to fix your car, truck , or RV"
This has to be one of the best places I have taken a car to. The staff is extremely thorough and will do what it takes to get your vehicle fixed
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 04:08 PM
Dustin R., Owner at Auto DR. responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for the great review Kevin!  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Kelly F. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and honest service"
Out of all the places i've been to, this business has been the most honest and reasonable. Very friendly customer service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 03:17 PM
Dustin R., Owner at Auto DR. responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you Kelly for your trust!  We pride ourselves on our honesty and integrity. We look forward to helping you out again in the future!!

Lauren H. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lauren said she recommends the business.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
I I am a returning customer to the Auto Doctor. I don't take my vehicles to anybody but Dustin's Auto Doctor. He knows my vehicles and just like you find a regular physician and now a days it's hard to find a good doctor it's hard to find a good auto repair shop and when you do you stick with the best just like I stick with Dustin's Auto Doctor. I get excellent customer service Dustin, John and Dawn are all friendly knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to answer your questions. My vehicles are fixed in a timely manner at fair prices ,I trust them to do a honest and a fair job .I trust my vehicle to the auto doctor as I trust my life to my family doctor ,clean shop ,organized and I always know I will be treated fairly in a timely matter , Thanks Dustin, John and Dawn the excellent service you provide, Matt pociask
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:06 PM
Jessica S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jennifer. She said the staff always do a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt P. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest and dependible auto repair shop"
when you find a honest and dependible auto repair shop you return for furture repairs and thats what i have found in the Auto Doctor.no one ever like to have your car in the shop but going to the Auto Doctor is not so bad,Dustin the owner always seems to make it easy.there prices are not that bad ,when he gives you a time frame he sticks to it and the coffee in the lobby is pretty good to.he only replaces the necssary part that are bad and nothing more.Clean shop ,trustworthy and i know without a doubt i will be a returning costumer in the future.Go see Dustin the Auto Doctor for Honest ,Trustworthy and Relieible car repair , Thanks Dustin Auto Doctor .👍👍👍👍
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 10:50 AM
Dustin R., Owner at Auto DR. responded on 10/26/2017

Your compliments help us keep it up, Matt, so thank you for inspiring us to continue to do well!

Benjamin S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Benjamin said the employees were pretty punctual. They provided fast service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Angie K. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Angie said they got her in right away. She didn't have any problems.
Vehicle: Buick Rainier
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 218 in total