Auto Lab Livonia

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DN
Darrell N.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great Service Writers and Technicians
Very knowledgeable service writers and technicians. Jeff was very attentive in letting me know what the issues were with my vehicle, options on cost, and recommending quality parts and proper solutions. Definitely will be using them in the future.

RP
ROBERT P.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Good service
Good service and the coupon helps with the cost.

ML
MADISON L.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Great Shop
Nice clean shop. Employees are friendly and honest.

TI
TONY I.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Service
Jeff at the counter always friendly and helpful. Usually able to get you in and out pretty quick

RP
REID P.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Customer Service
The team at Auto Lab Livonia does an excellent job ensuring their customers that all of their needs will be met.

MP
MELISSA P.
Livonia, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Amazing Service
Great experience at AutoLab; service was amazing. Everything was explained fully and I didn’t feel taken advantage of. Will definitely go back.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Truck repairs
Great service at a fair price!

RK
ROGER K.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Repairs done in a timely manner and price was the same at other shops that I went to and only fixed what was needed
Great place

EM
EMMA M.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great Customer Service
Great shop, good people, very trustworthy! I had a great experience, the customer service here was great!

JD
Jennifer D.
Plymouth, MI
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great Service
Auto Lab Livonia is where we have been taking our vehicles for over 12 years and we recommend them to all of of friends and family.

SS
Steve S.
Livonia, MI
Chevy Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great business
I have been going there for years and have trusted all my vehicles with their care and service. I highly recommend them to anyone

Verified Customer
LIVONIA, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Good work and helpful.
When I take my cars there they get fixed and I like the coupons.

Verified Customer
LIVONIA, MICHIGAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Professional service
Great service!

Verified Customer
ALLEN PARK, MICHIGAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Knowledge & Great Price
My friend recommended this place & I’ve been using them for a few years now. Dependable & nice people.