Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(660 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EW
EDWARD W.
Willow Spring, NC
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great staff, great service!
I have been coming to Auto Performance for a few years, and I have never had a bad experience. Staff are always friendly and approachable, no matter what the question. Service is always great. Repairs are explained clearly. This is the only shop in Garner I trust with my vehicles.

ER
Eugene R.
Garner, NC
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Eugene said everything went real well. They went in and took him within 5 minutes after he got there. Everything went fine. He didn't have any issues. They had him out and about in about fifteen. He had a real good experience.

LB
LAWRENCE B.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020
They are dependable.
They continued to work until they found the problem.

RF
Ray F.
North Carolina
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Ray said they were very responsive to him . He came in at the last minute, they got him in, fixed his problem, he is very happy and recommends them to a lot of people.

DL
Don L.
Garner, NC
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Don said they are way to pricey for the service.

MB
MATTHEW B.
Clayton, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Trustworthy Local Service
I have used Auto Performance Center several Times in the last 2 years. From transmission work to trouble-shooting electrical issues. On each occasion, not only has the issue been resolved in a timely manner, I have gotten a detailed explanation of what Work was done. This business is always busy and I have been told by other patrons During my visits that they return to this business because of the great work. Based on my past experience, The cost of services is very reasonable. One of the best things about this business is that they seem to do what is necessary to fix an issue and have the customers best interest in mind. I will continue to use this shop and recommend to anyone I can.

WH
Wallace H.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Wallace said everything is good with Steve. He's been going to him for 40 years and has nothing but praise for him.

JU
Jaan U.
North Carolina
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jaan said they promised to make it quick but it took time.

AR
Alyssa R.
North Carolina
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Alyssa said she has been going there for a while, they have good prices and she trusts them.

AD
Allen D.
North Carolina
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Allen says the most helpful performance center he has been to and he trusts them.

SG
SUE G.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Knowledgeable and fast
I came in with a driver's window problem and APC told me what part I needed and was able to squeeze me in their schedule.
I will tell all my friend and family.

LL
Lisa L.
North Carolina
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said this staff was friendly and quick.

GK
GEORGE K.
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great Automotive Shop
Courteous, knowledgeable and great customer service!

MM
Marree M.
North Carolina
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Marree said this staff is very friendly and was fast with the service.

DB
Donovan B.
North Carolina
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Donovan said he needs to bring his vehicle back because it still has an exhaust leak where the repair was but he is still satisfied with the customer service and the time frame in which it was done.