Auto Repair Of Riverside LLC

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


LM
Lenny M.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Lenny said the service provided by this business is honest and knowledgeable. He also said the staff take care of him.

JP
JACKIE P.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Service review
As usual, a totally professional and through service appointment. Fernando continues to provide the best and most complete service anywhere in the Riverside area. I was in and out within an hour

MW
Mary W.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the staff always fixes her vehicle really well. She takes her vehicle there to the business for everything.

LC
LINDA C.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Great customer service
Fernando replaced brake pads, replaced oil and filter, checked and added all fluids for my truck. He took extra care knowing I was taking it on a road trip. The bill was very reasonable. My truck drove like a dream! Thank you Fernando for the great service.

Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Best shop I’ve been to!
Auto Repair of Riverside truly takes care of their customers. They found the problem and had it resolved in minimal time. My Ac works better than ever. Thank you Auto Repair of Riverside for your quick efficient and professional service!

ER
Edgar R.
Moreno Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Edgar said this business was very honest and well priced.

CB
CRUZ B.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2019
Always
Always the best service for your money. Fernando is knowledgeable, Friendly, and Honest. 3 major components of a good Auto Shop. I hope his shop does well. Good shops especially like this one are one in a million.

AS
AL S.
Moreno Valley, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Genesis!
Thorough, complete, and honest service. Franando is the best!

WL
WILLIAM L.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Fernando’s goes the extra mile for the customers
The need to replace the router was done in the morning. However, a personal commitment caused Fernando, the owner to suddenly leave. He made arrangements for us to retrieve the vehicle during our availability and pay him on the following day. After more than ten years of excellent service by this business, one might say I could expect this. However, this fine customer service is graciously appreciated. It cannot be found everywhere.

NW
Nancy W.
Riverside, CA
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said Fernando at this business was professional and prompt. He was awesome and took time to fix something for her.

JP
JACKIE P.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
Oil change and brake service
Excellent service as always. Fernando goes the extra mile and rotates the tires and checks all fluid levels When you leave his shop you know your car is in a safe condition I don’t go anywhere else

LH
LEONARD H.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Mechanic you can trust.
Fernando is my trusted mechanic. Been using him for a number of years now and he always takes the extra time to explain the problem and the options for repair. I find the pricing fair and his service excellent. Highly recommended.

AS
AL S.
Moreno Valley, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
auto repair.
Excellent work and atmosphere!

RP
Richard P.
Banning, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Thoroughness
Fernando always takes the time to properly diagnose the problem.

RP
RICHARD (JR) P.
Banning, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Thoroughness
Fernando always takes the time to properly diagnose the problem.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 74 in total