Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(212 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JR
James R.
Novato, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Always the same great Customer service with good auto repair work
The service Thanksgiving at auto repair Specialist is like no other

MW
Marilyn W.
Mill Valley, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Marilyn said they do good work and she was happy with everything.

JP
John P.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business for service.

BG
BRAD G.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Very honest service!
Great place to get your car serviced !

MA
Marc A.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Thank you for the great service on my car today , my car It’s on a better condition now # problem resolved.
The best place an marin county. To do
Service and your car

JR
James R.
Novato, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
My visit
The customer service is always the same friendly kind approachable I wouldn’t trade the shop for the world I highly recommend auto repair specialist one call that’s all

AA
Amelia A.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Amelia said the staff member at this business is nice and he knows what he's doing.

CD
Cle D.
Vallejo, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Cle said he has a great experience with this business, they got him in and out fast.

CW
Corey W.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Corey said the staff deals exactly with what needs to be done and they are honest.

Verified Customer
San Rafael, CA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
It’s safe here, no clowns, just hard working honest mechanics here people!
Stoked on this place. My old mechanic retired, and Tommie said, “ This was the place to come to,” and he was right.
* This is where I take our families Subaru Cross Trek.

EM
Eugene M.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Good People
I love this place because I know I can trust them and they are pleasant and helpful in any way they can be.

SC
Susane C.
San Rafael, CA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Oil change
Very speedy and curtous service. Was very pleased. Thank you!
Susanne Clark

JD
Jose D.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Jose said the service was nice.

WB
Wilson B.
California
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Wilson said they did a tremendous job on his vehicle. He said he's very pleased with the work they did. He said other places would have charged him more. He said they do a great job for other people in the community.

SA
Sasha A.
California
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Sasha said they do a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 212 in total