Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(261 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jon S.
San Anselmo, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Jon said everything went smoothly, cheaply, quickly. All good.

MG
Melvin G.
San Rafael, CA
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Melvin said his visit was good.

GC
Grant C.
Rodeo, CA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Very personable and family oriented
I appreciate a family owned and operated business. Yve is a great mechanic and they always give me a fair price.

JP
Jefferson P.
San Quentin, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Jefferson said the business provided excellent service.

RP
Rogelio P.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Rogelio said they were really good and fast.

PR
Paul R.
Novato, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Trust
This shop is always honest, efficient and priced well. Been taking my car's here for 4 years.

VC
Victor C.
Larkspur, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Yve is willing to go the extra mile, thank you for all your help
Professional and very knowledgeable

SP
Satish K P.
San Rafael, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great work, done efficiently, and all with a smile!
They fixed my 2002 bmw quickly (performed bmw drive cycle) so that it could pass smog. The staff was super friendly and helpful. And the price was reasonable as well. What’s not to like? I’ll be back the next time my car needs smog testing and/or repair.

SP
Sharon P.
Belvedere Tiburon, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
The best!
Fast, fair, excellent work!!! Really happy...will definitely return!!!

JA
Jose A.
California
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he's good. He likes how those guys are working. Those guys are really nice. He likes the customer service. They explained everything, what is wrong with the vehicle and how best to fix.

BB
Bari B.
San Francisco, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Always, The Best!
Once again, great service! Great crew, great front office, great prices. Got new tires and a smog. And thought my car needed other services - they informed me that it wasn't necessary - Awesome!

SR
Stephen R.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said they are great people, he has gotten great service over time and they have helped him of a lot.

PC
Patricia C.
Greenbrae, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said the girl who helped her was really nice and explained everything very well. The mechanic performed quick work.

RG
Rinaldo G.
San Rafael, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Rinaldo said he went to get a smog check and it was done in 10 to 15 minutes.

NH
Nathanael H.
San Rafael, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2020
Doubled my original quote in a day
I went in there for a water pump replacement. original quote 580 next day I got a text 1066 dollars they had done more work... And the next day I go in there get the car expecting an excellent job. My car has a serious oil leak on the crankshaft. They say go in it would be same price too fix... A serious rip off.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 261 in total