Auto Select Express Appleton

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(419 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


KS
Kristen S.
Appleton, WI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
Technicians are very friendly & knowledgeable. Great prices!
Although I moved from right down the road to across town... I will still Make the drive to have my vehicle serviced here.

CW
Cassandra W.
Appleton, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2017
I trust the guys at Auto Select to service my car
The service is always the best even if I have to wait it is still worth it.

BC
BECK C.
Appleton, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
First timers
We had driven by this place a million times and finally decided to check it out and get our oil changed here. The staff was nice and the service was quick. I think this is going to be our new place for oil changes.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for giving us a chance to service your Jeep. We appreciate the great review and the 5 star rating!


DW
Diane W.
Black Creek, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Diane said the service at this business was good. Everything went smoothly, it was a quick in and out, friendly and informative. She feels comfortable that they are not trying to charge her for something she is not getting.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for the great review and the 5 star rating!


LW
Lakesha W.
Appleton, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Lakesha said she liked this business and she did not have any problems.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you!


TM
Timothy M.
Appleton, WI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Timothy said he normally deals with Steve. He does a really great job.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Timothy, I appreciate that.


BH
Brian H.
Menasha, WI
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Brian said the employees did everything correctly and quickly.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you


JP
Joe P.
Waupaca, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Joe said he was happy and satisfied with this business. He took 2 of his vehicles in and saw no flaws with their service. They had good timing.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Joe!


DH
David H.
Appleton, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said this business is very good, informative, and thorough. She said she is very satisfied.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you!


AP
Austin P.
Menasha, WI
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Austin said this business provided good service.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Austin


JG
Julia G.
Appleton, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Julia said the business was prompt, it was clean and the staff was also polite.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you Julia!


DG
Darrin G.
Greenville, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Darrin said this business was fast and nice. They didn't try to up sell him on something that wasn't needed.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you Darrin! We appreciate your business!


CW
Carl W.
Appleton, WI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Carl said this business did what they were supposed to do and it all worked out.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you Carl! We appreciate your loyalty to Auto Select!


EM
Eugene M.
Appleton, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Eugene said this business provided good service.
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you!


MS
MICHELLE S.
Appleton, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2017
It was very convenient and fast and thorough
The gentleman was very nice
Steve O. from Auto Select Express Appleton responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you for the great review!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 419 in total