Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(742 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


EM
Eric M.
Wichita, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the staff always strives to give him the best service.

SB
SUSAN B.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Excellent knowledge and expertise to keep my car running like new!!
Excellent knowledge and expertise to keep my car running like new!! Thank you for all you do!!!

TW
TOBY W.
Wichita, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great work
Easy to get in and get out fast with great reliable service work done right

LL
Lance L.
Kansas
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Lance said he liked the good customer at this business.

LG
LOREN G.
Wichita, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
1991 Ford F-150 Windshield Wiper Motor Replacement
Work was done in a timely and professional manner...pleasant experience.

DB
Davon B.
Kansas
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Davon said he would recommend this business.

LL
lachelle l.
Wichita, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Replaced breaks,caliper, rotors
This is the second car that I have had break work done and they were excellent at fitting me in. Very kind and courteous and didn't try to sell me anything that I didn't need.
I will definitely come back. Very reasonable prices. Thank you Autosmart!!!

TW
TOBY W.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Excellent service
Great shop to go get your vehicle fix, very reliable fast service and excellent customer service support. Give it 5 stars!! Thank you will surely return for more service at Auto Smart!

LG
LOREN G.
Wichita, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
1991 Ford F-150...Replaced right front door window regulator/motor assembly and service air conditioner.
Work was done in a timely and professional manner....pleasant experience.

Verified Customer
Augusta, KS
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Good employees and staff
The employees and Biff are always pleasant and professional. The give options on the repairs that are needed

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Auto Smart
They gave me a time frame and stuck to it. Probably could have upsold me on anything, but told me what the car needed. Good to work with. I will return

JS
JOHN S.
Derby, KS
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Customer Service
Outstanding Customer Service always. Would highly recommend their services.

NJ
NICK J.
Andover, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Biff owns it and knows how to run a shop.
I just had a KDOT inspection done on my truck and trailer.

LS
LEVI S.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
The customer service and the people willingness to assist you.
Experienced great relations with the people there. Helpful and very responsive. Knowledge.

AS
Abdul S.
Kansas
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Abdul said they had very good customer service and took care of his vehicle. He stated that it was great.