Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(725 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


DS
drew s.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Quick and stress free
I have had two experiences of recent one to reseal a valve cover and the other a bleed of the coolant system both time quick and easy process nothing out of place when looking under the hood.

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Ac
Good fast work

DR
DIANNA R.
Wichita, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Excellent
Excellent service and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Great place for auto service.

RL
Rosalio L.
Wichita, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Rosalio said the service is fast and they do a good job.

JV
JIM V.
Wichita, KS
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2020
2008 Honda
I am the wife of Jim. I had specifically asked for Mobil 1 to be used. I see on the receipt Castor oil was used. Not a deal breaker though.
Laura

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Knowledgeable, friendly and fast
Every time they work on my car, they take time to explain the issues to me.

DB
Derrick B.
Haysville, KS
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Derrick's partner. She said the service was fast and the price good.

JH
Josh H.
Kansas
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Josh said this business was awesome and they did a good job.

JS
JOHN S.
Derby, KS
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Outstanding Auto Repair Shop
Superb customer service and great prices. All employees are very friendly also.

SG
SANDY G.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Friendly. Honest. Dependable
We have been coming here for years. Several of our cars lasted as long as they did and have due to Buff and Zach and staff and attention to our needs.

DW
Don W.
Kansas
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Don said he would recommend this business for service.

FS
Fia S.
Kansas
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Fia said they spoil her here, she can call to get her vehicle in and when it's done, they call her to pick it up.

LL
Lance L.
Kansas
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Lance said the staff provides good service and they get the work done.

LH
LEMOINE H.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2020
They are honest and dependable
Its the best place to take your car

CJ
CHRIS J.
Wichita, KS
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Awesome workers that care!
Great customer service and honest about the work that needs to be done. The pricing for the work being done was upfront and straight forward. I appreciate the care they put into fixing my truck. I will let my friends and family know you do a wonderful job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 725 in total