Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(353 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 30 minutes ago

Reviews


WB
WINEFRED B.
Canton, MI
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020
review
great service very customer friendly but i will have to return my car to you next week because i still have the same problem

Verified Customer
Lincoln Park, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Trustworthy and always reliable
Nate is very kind and nice treated everybody with kindness and respect.

LR
Labaron R.
Dearborn, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Labaron said they had him in and out in a timely manner and were informational about what was wrong with his vehicle.

KC
Kim C.
Garden City, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Kim said it was a good experience at this business. The mechanics have been honest. They had his son's vehicle aligned and the mechanics said the arm was loose and needed to be replaced. The repair cost $200. He is confused with why it was called the arm instead of the ball joint. He does not know how the arm can go bad. It seems like it should be the ball joint.

AM
ANTIONE M.
Utica, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great service
VERY professional. GREAT service, and I will definitely be back. Thank you again!

SB
Sheila B.
Inkster, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Sheila said she likes what they do and likes their service.

MM
MARC M.
Inkster, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019
Marc McCauley
Always helpful and friendly
Two thumbs up

CW
CHRIS W.
Detroit, MI
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
5.7 Hemi Dodge Durango
Changed out fuel pump so far so good. Quick service.ready when promised.

JR
JOANNE R.
Detroit, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/21/2019
Reoccurring problems
My visit of December 20, 2019 was very disconcerting. AutoTech Clinic has serviced by vehicle for 10+ years. My reliance on the AutoTech Clinic’s ability to inspect, diagnosis and supply quality parts for my vehicle is weaning. This year has been a disaster. At this time they are acceptable for emergency repairs, but questionable for long-term maintenance.

WB
WINEFRED B.
Canton, MI
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
good work
job well done prices are very good centrally located very courteous and friendly personnel

CH
Curtis H.
Inkster, MI
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Curtis said they have good service, the vehicle is ready when promised and they let him know what needs to be done.

MA
MUSTAFA A.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/07/2019
Mislead
I was mislead. Discount Tires was unable to remove my tire and directed me to AutoTek. Discount Tires said AutoTek would remove the tire for freei. AutoTek charged $90 the price of a new tire to remove the tire. To say the least I was not pleased. Never again.

SD
Steven D.
Inkster, MI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony. He said this business has good customer service and the service performed was good.

SS
SHERYL S.
Inkster, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Excellent customer service.
Once work was completed on my vehicles, never had to go back a second time. Reasonable prices,great work, and a "awesome" staff. What more could you ask for!
Keep up the good work!

JM
Javier M.
Dearborn, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Javier said he would recommend the business for service.