Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(470 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


MS
MOHAMAD S.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Best in the Best
They keep up with service till problems solved

TN
THEADRO N.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
I'd use them over the dealer
Been using them over a decade. Will continue to use them. You'll probably not find a friendlier place

RS
RENEE S.
Dearborn, MI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Fantastic Customer Service
I have been taking my cars here since 2003. They have always done amazing work. Fair prices and great customer service.

AB
Ashley B.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Ashley said she was happy with them, they worked with her around her hectic schedule and kept her vehicle safe until she could pick it up. A lot of other places just wouldn't do that.

MK
MIKE K.
Livonia, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Always satisfied
I have been using these guys for years. I am always happy with the work they do and the level of service I receive.

Verified Customer
Westland, MI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
The best !
I would travel much farther to do business with you. You guys have always been great!

HS
HARRY S.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Service
Always great service and price

TM
TYRESHA M.
Inkster, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Best Mechanics ever
They are very professional. I will always go to them . They always get me together 👌🏾.

AB
ALVIN B.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great service
I always use them. No complaints .

CB
Clark B.
Inkster, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Clark said he was there for a long time and he had to go twice to get the same problem fixed. They did a good job.

AP
Anton P.
Inkster, MI
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Anton said the business provided good service.

DT
DAN T.
Inkster, MI
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Great job
As always you guys treat me right I'm a customer for life

DB
DELRICO B.
Redford, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Been going here for years now
Always provides great service at the best prices, Staff Friendly and honest as can be I definitely recommend them... car problems don’t hesitate to pay them a visit 💯 I’ve taken 4 cars here never had a bad experience with Auto Tech Clinic.

TB
THOMAS B.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Professionalism and prices!!!
I've been living out here in Dearborn Heights for 10 years and Autotechj24 has been my mechanic place shortly thereafter settling in our resident. I’m satisfied with their work and they sometimes gives me a little help on the pricing.

AF
Ashley F.
Westland, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said they were quick, had good prices and were great to work with.