Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(367 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AC
ADAM C.
Dearborn, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Outstanding service
The staff at Autotech are dedicated professionals and will do whatever it takes to fix your vehicle in a timely manner while giving you the best deal possible.

AG
ALAN G.
Inkster, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
It was cool
It was great and fast service

CS
Catonya S.
Redford, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Catonya said the service was good.

TS
TONY S.
Dearborn, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Top Notch
Always great customer service at Auto Tech Clinic. Great staff, great technicians very friendly and a great value!

TD
TIM D.
Monroe, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great Service!
I am a long term customer of Auto Tech and once again the service they provided was fantastic. They are courteous, professional and thorough as they do the work, but the best part, they are always honest. I recently moved to Monroe, but still drive back to Dearborn to use their service!

DW
Don W.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Don said this business has good customer service.

RM
RICHARD M.
Dearborn, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Excellent work
Water pump went on my way home from work ,I dropped my truck off and they did an excellent repair ,when I opened the hood everything was spotless , definately a customer . THANK YOU for the great job.

RS
RHONDA S.
Detroit, MI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Love the Customer Service
This is my family and I love how friendly everyone is They take good care of you

JM
JOHN M.
Dearborn, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Full body tune-up
Outstanding prices, work performed in a thorough & timely manner. Simply a winning combination!

RG
Ramtilak G.
Northville, MI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Ramtilak said he likes the service at this business.

DM
Deangelo M.
Inkster, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Deangelo said he was satisfied with the customer service.

AC
ADAM C.
Dearborn, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
great service and reasonable prices
The staff at Autotech diagnosed my car's problem quickly and repaired it quicker. The lady at the check in counter is very professional and nice.

JR
JOANNE R.
Detroit, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Work and parts warranty save the day!
This is my 12th year as a customer of Auto Tech Clinic. Auto Tech Clinic is my go to car repair business, and that says a lot. My car will be 18 years-old this year. Overall you cannot beat the service, price or turn around time for car repair. Usually, repairs can be done the same day. They have a reliable staff so you can be assured of consistency of service. In most cases parts and labor come with a warranty. Auto Tech Clinic enjoys a legacy of repeat customers. They aim to please and want your feedback. I would not hesitate to recommend Auto Tech Clinic.

JJ
JESSIE J.
Detroit, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
They find and fix all problems
Great owner.. He has been taking care of my cars for over 10 years now..

WB
WINEFRED B.
Canton, MI
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020
review
great service very customer friendly but i will have to return my car to you next week because i still have the same problem