Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(500 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KP
KEVIN P.
Wayne, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Oil change
They always take care of me!

RD
ROBERT D.
Dearborn, MI
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Engine light on
The crew who inspected my vehicle were extremely pleasant and professional. Thank you for your assistance with my vehicle engine light issue.
Thank you very much

JP
JENNIFER P.
Detroit, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Great place to get car fixed
I love this place to get car fixed very reasonable prices and great customer service!!!!

MW
MARSHAUN W.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Car Maintenace
The staff was willing to work with me in a timely manner and addressing my concerns with a great attitude, they were very helpful.

DP
DAN P.
Livonia, MI
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Prices .professional
Satisfied as usual

IM
IRA M.
Inkster, MI
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
exceptional service
Prompt, courteous and professional service. I am a faithful and loyal customer and have been for several years. Keep up your integrity as a business and you will continue to succeed

Verified Customer
Inkster, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/04/2021
Be careful
Check around anyone who don't know about cars. Saved myself 2200 on exhaust manifold repair and catalytic converter removal. Paid them 200 to screw in my o2 sensor and cut out the rattle noise. Noise never changed it was the catalyst converter the whole time. When I called to see why the noise was not remove after I found out what it was. I was told I'm not getting any money from them🤦🏿‍♂️ like I asked for any. All praise due to the SPRIT of the MOST HIGH 💪🏿. Time is running short on corporation and entities like this who probably overpriced people who they think don't know what's going on. Live it up now

JM
James M.
Inkster, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
James said they offered good service and pricing. The staff also gave him good directions for his vehicle.

JJ
Jack J.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Jack said repairs take a long time but business provides good service.

AS
ANGELA S.
Inkster, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Went above and beyond customer service
The crew went above and beyond assisting me with my needs...with inspection of my vehicle to guiding me in taking the proper precautions and repairs needed...most importany assisting me with financing to help to pay for repairs...Thank you so very much

AM
Anthony M.
Inkster, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff is pretty cool and had no problems. The service was a little expensive and it did take them 3 days to let him know what was going on but he always recommends them.

DC
DIANE C.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great service!
I appreciate the promptness on getting my car in so Quinn’s fixed-Rebecca and the guys there are great! Very nice and they do good work.

KZ
KATHERINE Z.
Lincoln Park, MI
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Very appreciative
I've been taking my vehicles to AutoTech since 2005 I believe & they've always taken very good care of me...I appreciate everything you guys& gal do for me & Thank you for getting rid of Doug!😉

CO
CHARLES O.
Inkster, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/04/2021
Communication
Everything seemed great and I did have a great visit. I still have the issue. Let me explain so it won't sounds like complain. Got a pick welded on exhaust to stop rattle still rattle. Got a 02 sensor put in to fix the engine light. Still on and my only problems is communication. Why charge me if you know the converter bad why don't tell me to get a new one. Alone with the rattle. Absolutely great people

KJ
Kiana J.
Michigan
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Kiana said this business had good customer service, polite and always taking care of service.