89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
SHERYL S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff/reasonable prices!"
My cousin introduced me to Auto Tech 2 years ago. Always had good work done on my 2007 Saturn Ion and will have my 2016 Jeep Patriot serviced at Auto Tech as well. Hoss and his staff are very friendly,professional, and have reasonable prices. Auto Tech rocks!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:06 AM
Ashley F. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashley said the staff was great and the service was quick.
Vehicle: Cadillac XTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael K. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business is convenient and respectful. They always take care of his vehicle's issues and they inform him whenever his vehicle is experiencing additional issues. They never try to up sell the service and overall they do a good job on the service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ali B. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ali said this business provided good customer service.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOE S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Auto Repair Shop"
A great place to have your Auto repaired. Prompt and courteous service, at a fair price.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:31 AM
ROBERT L. on 11/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad and disrespectful service"
They misdiagnosed my car and tried to lie about labor timing. They told me to buy a steering pump and charged me 125 to put it on car. Car would not work, it did not need steer pump, it was a hole in rack and pinion. They said it take 4 hrs to fix and tried to charge me 400 dollars to put it on car. That is lie. Manager would not refund labor cost for pump work and start yelling and being disrespectful. Told me to take car somewhere else. So I did. I got rack n pinion reached, water pump and 2 tie rods done all for 225. If it takes them 4 hours to replace a rack and pinion they need to be fired or shut down. First of all, they lie about how long it takes to fix car and over charges for hourly rate.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 10:18 PM
ALI F. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great service, honest people!!!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 05:32 AM
JASON D. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Recommended "
Great people, fixed car at a reasonable price. Car runs like new.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 11:10 PM
amine y. on 11/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Thieves and unprofessionals"
These guys are anything but professionals. I dropped it on tuesday nov 21st at noon. Initially i was told 3 hours. They kept the car 3 days. On friday whrb i asked about ap status update they told me that they dont know the problem and they dont know how many days it will take them. Best of all they told me to take the car. Ok and the funny thing they charged me a 45 dollars fee. For what??????? I dont know. They didnt figure out the problem , told me to take my car, and charged me fee. These guys and thieves and not professional at all. They might be good changing brakes but when it comes to conplexe work, NoNoNo. Unskilled people
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 02:17 PM
LEONARD F. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Broken"
Came in with transmission not shifting and drove out with a replacement transmission. They gave me a good price for all the parts and labor needed to complete the job. Im back on the road. Thank you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:48 PM
PARIS B. on 11/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"you broke my tire valve stem while changing my oil"
You advised me to go to Discount Tire to get it repaired on your tab. I went there and had to wait 2 hours for them to fix the tire valve stem. This was a huge inconvenience for me. I feel that someone from your staff should have taken the tire to Discount Tire on my behalf.
As of a result of this failure to provide good service I would not recommend you to a friend.
Vehicle: Nissan cube
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 02:44 AM
Susan H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said she has no complaints with this business.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HOPE H. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place to come if you don't want to pay dealers prices."
Auto Clinc diagnose may car in a timely manner. The customer service is great.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:55 AM
Alex A. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said he liked the service he received.
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT B. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great honest service"
all items were fixed as stated at a fair price
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:27 AM
LEONARD F. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They do good work here. You get what you pay for.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:41 PM
ALI M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
What makes this place good is the efficiency and honesty of the people that work there
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:27 PM
Jackie W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jackie said she has been a customer of this business for a while. She is familiar with one of the technicians there from a previous business that she once frequented. The technicians do a really good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMES S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and timely service. Goes a long way."
Great to know someone you can trust. Thank you.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:50 AM
Syed M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Syed said the staff was very courteous and honest. They took the time to explain the work to him. He was very happy and satisfied with the service. He has already recommended them to a couple of people.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 54 in total