Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

286 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


KG
KAREY G.
Saint Joseph, MI
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
Z3 Maintenance
These guys are very skilled mechanics and know how to service imports. Great experience and great service.

DT
DOUG T.
Berrien Springs, MI
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
Good work
Repairs completed as promised.

EC
EILEEN C.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
Thorough
Hannah sent a detailed list of expected work, amended it when requested and remembered it when the mechanic noticed that the regular maintenance item was missing from the list (at my request).

Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
Experienced
Friendly service and helpful service

EP
EDWARD P.
Saint Joseph, MI
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Fast service and personable owner
Brendan was able to get a small alignment job done quickly even though he had plenty of work on the books.

Have been with Autobahn since they opened as they are 1) close to my location and 2) do a pretty good job with all foreign (and US re-badged foreign) makes. His current crew appear more competent than most.

SK
SHAWN K.
Saint Joseph, MI
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Another great service appointment!
AutobahnStJoe always does a great job! Brennan and Hannah are always good to work with! I recommend Autobahn of StJoe!

VB
VICKI B.
Saint Joseph, MI
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2019
Fast AND thorough
Check engine light on so brought it in. Had a diagnosis and estimate in no time, as well as a springtime check on the whole car (it isn’t driven in the snow). Got part and repaired quickly, reasonably priced. Other suggestions seemed a bit high so will pass for now as none imperative.

Verified Customer
Lawton, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019
Simply the best
Always great service!

PP
PAM P.
Saint Joseph, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Thank you
I always feel I am getting good service at Autobahn.

SW
SCOTT W.
Saint Joseph, MI
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019
My go-to shop for best car care
My 2003 Audi was in for a routine mileage maintenance and check over. Autobahn's knowledgeable and skilled technicians always give me peace of mind with a thorough checkup and replacement or repair when needed. Also an expensive headlight was out. It was discovered that the light did not need to be replaced. It was a bit out of kilter and was reset to correct the connection. I appreciated the observant and honest detection. As always, by reviewing my roadster's history of past visits I got a complete analysis of future needs including a reminder that a task was already done when I asked about it!

CH
CLAUDIA H.
Saint Joseph, MI
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Always willing to help
Your business is always willing to help & am treated professionally!

KG
KAREY G.
Saint Joseph, MI
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/28/2019
BMW check engine light.
Took my Z3 in for a check engine light and an oil change. 300 dollars later the check engine light is still lit. Not even sure if they changed the oil. Very disappointed.

DR
David R.
Berrien Springs, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
David said this business had good service. They got every thing he needed fixed. They were great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JZ
JOHN Z.
Saint Joseph, MI
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Great service!!!
Thanks so much for the incredible service!!! Very professional!!!!

JG
Julian G.
Michigan
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Julian said he is very pleased with the service at this business. He is a third time customer now and has found the attitude of the staff to always be helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
LINDA C.
Saint Joseph, MI
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Great service
I have only good words to say about St Joseph's Auto Imports mechanics, owner Brendon and service gal at counter.
I have used Autobaun Imports since my 2010 mini cooper has gone over 36,000 in miles factory warranty. I have yet had any piece of negative to say. Not only friendly but, most importantly, have servicesd my mini correctly each time. I feel for import auto cost that Autobaun are fair/comparable on their prices. Keep up the good Brendon and crew.
L Csepregi

MJ
MIKE J.
Saint Joseph, MI
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
auto mobile service is thorough. You know enough about your vehicle from autobahn to make a decision. You will trust them.
personal attention to customer and exact vehicle needs, great explanations. Your vehicle is treated as #1 when it is being worked on.
Always attention to detail. I like someone working on my vehicles who takes pride in their work. I recommended them to everyone.

JM
JEFF M.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
Very Please ... Again
Love getting the estimate when scheduling the work. Always on target with their estimates. Can not recommend highly enough.

KT
KYLE T.
Saint Joseph, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Great service as usual!
Always know I'll get taken care of here. Enployees are knowledgeable and friendly!

RA
ROY A.
Benton Harbor, MI
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Get the job done quick
You guys got my car in and out and it’s running even better I already recommend my friends to bring their cars up there.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 286 in total