Automax Hyundai Killeen


Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25

611 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5rating 3.3333333rating 3.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.05556/5Overall Rating 2.05556/5rating 2.05556rating 2.05556rating 2.05556
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Sara D. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
They provide a comfortable place to wait as your car gets serviced and it’s not only one place they have a movie theater, cafè and a bar/ lounging area. Usually when you wait even if you are hungry and don’t have the convenience of having someone pick you up to get food while you wait for your car then they also have a snack bar and beverages of you choice!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 08:30 PM
Penny M. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service advisor "
I had such good service .. my car is 12 years old and I have only taken it to Automax..
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 01:42 PM
Paul C. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Went in for oil change and tire rotation, out in just little over an hour. That's good time in my book. Thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 12:36 PM
Mary G. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gorgeous Facility "
In addition to prompt and accurate service, the space for waiting customers was quite enjoyable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 07:38 AM
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service time"
Great work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:25 AM
Irma P. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place Rocks"
Has always been a great experience. M Bowden has always taken excellent care of my car needs. Your service to customers is excellent.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 03:38 PM
David F. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was done in time as stated"
Best service I have had yet at Automax
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:35 PM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lots of customer service agent. "
Great facillity. Frendly staff!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:22 AM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience and your kind words. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful day.

Darcy T. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. (Tiarra)"
My service agent went far and beyond to meet my expectations. The environment is calming and relaxing! They always have ways to keep the customers/clients entertainment while waiting (should they wait). They even offer refreshments to the customer. The hospitality is great! They keep you up to date with what is going one with your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:55 PM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Darcy for taking the time to share your service experience and your kind words. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful day.

Pat K. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
from our Service Writer to the customer waiting area this place has all other Service centers beat hands down. The service was quick, the entire place is spotless and all the employees were friendly and respectful. The price for my oil change was right in line with all other dealerships we’ve been to. The snacks aren’t to bad either!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:15 PM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Pat for taking the time to share your service experience and your kind words. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful day.

Silvia T. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"competent personnel, clean facility"
Chris was very accommodating, and help me take care of my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:05 AM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you Silvia for taking the time to share your experience. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Jeffery R. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond service "
I purchased a Veloster for my son from Killeen Automax in December 2016 and the service after the sale has been nothing short of stellar. Recently I the vehicle had began having issues and upon taking it in and having them conduct a diagnostic, it was discovered that there was major engine damage due to an aftermarket part that my son had installed. The aftermarket part was enough to void the factory warranty on the vehicle but the service manager (Jason), who is truly awesome, fought with the warranty department and got all repairs covered, saving me over $8,000 dollars. Not only did Jason get my vehicle repaired at no cost but, he did so in a very short period of time considering the extent of the repair. My service representative (Chris Mayhew) also deserves a great deal of credit. He followed up with me throughout the process and even gave my son the “do and don’ts” when we picked the car up after the repairs. My experience with this dealership has and especially with the service team is the reason that I will definitely be returning in the future. A great representation of Killeen businesses!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:25 PM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you Jefferey for taking the time to share your service experience and your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and freindly"
Clean and freindly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 01:50 PM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful week.

Thomas D. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 12:38 PM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to share your service experience. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful week.

Ginnie S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast work"
everybody was very helpful and works done real fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 10:48 AM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you Ginnie for taking the time to share your service experience. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful week.

Joel H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service "
Excellent Customer Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:49 PM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Joel for taking the time to share your service experience. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful weekend.

Christopher C. ReScore Review on 02/16/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad Management team"
Didn’t have any problems with the service advisor hope he would choose to work for another company as for Automax the management team needs serious work and I need to honor their warranty is for the brands they represent.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:30 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don’t Honor their warranty"
Don’t ever buy a Hyundai from Automax because I don’t warrantee anything and they don’t care about their customers all they care about is their pocketbooks
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:30 AM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Christopher for taking the time to share your feedback. I have escalated your concerns to our management team to reach out to you and address your concerns. We greatly value your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you and have a wonderful weekend.

Taylor H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful!"
I have never had so much help or politeness at a body shop! I will DEFINITELY be a returning customer!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:19 AM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Taylor for taking the time to share your service experience and your kind words. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful weekend.

Michele S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Front Desk"
See prior comment
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:46 PM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Michele for taking the time to share your service experience. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Ronald S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and friendly service"
the service tech, Mike Bowden took the time to explain things in detail and made sure that I was satisfied with the service before I left
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 03:44 PM
Stephanie T., Warranty Administrator at Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Ronald for taking the time to share your service experience and your kind words. We greatly value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 611 in total