Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,528 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RD
Ricardo D.
Belton, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast
Fast

LW
Leta W.
Killeen, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Great service and fast

PV
Pelenato V.
Killeen, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
AutoMax Service Center
They were friendly and listen to all my concerns.

CJ
C J.
Killeen, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Niki is an awesome representation of the company
I recently purchased a vehicle while I was still undecided. I was fortunate to have the most awesome salesperson named Niki who helped me to arrive at a decision without me feeling pressured to purchase before I was ready.
She was patient, understanding, professional, listened to me, and made suggestions that would benefit me!
Clone her!!

KD
Kenneth D.
Gatesville, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Excellent Dealership So friendly and accommodating they always take care of me conveniently clean and comfortable accomodations while waiting with free coffee drinks and snacks

JW
Johnny W.
Killeen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
I can get service at my request.
the service was quick and great .

JC
James C.
Kempner, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Visit to Hyundai Killeen Service center
Nice comfortable service center.Service writer was friendly and helpful.

Verified Customer
Killeen, TX
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
LONG WAIT TIME
Service time for an oil change was too long ......VERY disappointing.
DEMARCO J B. from Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 02/03/2020

WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE SERVICE YOU RECIVED AT YOUR LAST VISIT. WE ARE WORKING DILLIGENTLY TO ENSURE YOU PLEASE WITH YOUR SERVICE VISITS IN THE FUTURE.


ES
Edward S.
Georgetown, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer service attitude. Waiting area is also very good with real food & good coffee.
Just an oil change & tire rotation. Easy to make appointment and immediate time options offered. Appointment kept and honored.
In and out in short amount of time and professionally done. Go see them for service or just trade in your ride for a new one there.

CW
Cristen W.
Round Rock, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Impressive operation with excellent customer service
First time there and was very pleased from start to finish!!

EB
Eugenia B.
Copperas Cove, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service is always a plus for me.
I’ve purchased 3 vehicle from Automax. It’s Always a pleasure to get my vehicle serviced there.

RJ
Robert J.
Killeen, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Very excellent customer service let me know how long it would take and gave me updates untill completion.

Verified Customer
Copperas Cove, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
New Engine
This team did everything they had to do to make sure I got a new engine, even before my warranty asked for it. They were amazing! Josh goes above and beyond for his customers! My car is running great!
JOSH E W. from Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for completing our survey. 


JJ
James J.
Killeen, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Timely Service
I was seen immediately upon arrival and was completed with my vehicle service within an hour

Verified Customer
Belton, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Always busy, didn’t get everything I needed
I wanted my fluids checked with my oil change. When I got in my car my windshield wiper fluid was still out and my service sticker wasn’t updated