Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,694 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 35 minutes ago

Reviews


LB
Louise B.
Gatesville, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service with smiling faces and speedy check out.
Love the service here, never a bad move. They made sure we had what we needed while we waited. Checkout was fast.

Verified Customer
Killeen, TX
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Quick
Every time I come In Service is prompt and as I expect

JG
Johnny G.
Temple, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Our service advisor
Our service advisor Michael Bowden

GB
George B.
Killeen, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Service Max
I have nothing negative to say; It's all good here and my favorite service advisor is Michael Bowden; he always takes care of the car issues with no problems added to me. As a family, we love going there for car service. The lobby and customer area are extremely nice and accomodating.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great environment overall
The employees are are very helpful and approachable

JW
Johnny W.
Killeen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Department
Michael Bowden wonderful service adviser

CS
Cas S.
Belton, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Good service at Automax Hyundai Killeen under warranty.
Good staff who tried to fix and intermittent problem on the speed control of my Sonata. Will have to drive a while to see if the alignment of the radar solves the intermittent failures of the control.

LD
Loyce D.
Killeen, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Happy Customer
If you make an appointment, you can get in and out in no time. My advisor is on time and is very polite. He knows my vehicle and what it needs other than what I request and he is not pushy about whether or not I get what he suggest. I actually don't mind taking my car into Automax Hyundai. It's been a pleasant experience going there.

TM
Tiffani M.
South Amboy, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Took my car for an oil change, new breaks, and a new tire. Everything about this place was great! They diagnosed my cars issues and gave me a loaner car. My car was ready within a few days! Haven’t had any issues since

YD
Yurika D.
Temple, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Automax
Very good service & people are very kind, friendly.

Verified Customer
Killeen, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
They were ready to to help

TC
Thomas C.
Nolanville, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Exceptional

Verified Customer
Kempner, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Easy to get my car in for warranty work
Jon Locke was my advisor and was very customer focused. He kept me informed on what was happening with my car.

BJ
Bobby J.
Harker Heights, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Check behind employees
Not satisfied
Justin F. from Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and provide information about your visit.  This is definately not the norm for our business and personnel, and I assure you this is being addressed by our management staff to ensure this oversite does not occur again in the future.  Please reach out if you have any other questions or concerns on your service. 

Justin F. from Automax Hyundai Killeen responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your visit.  We will be reaching out to further address your service experience.  If you have any other concerns or service needs please let us know. 


Verified Customer
Killeen, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
awesome
great service