Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

247 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


MR
MIKE R.
Lenexa, KS
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
I keep coming back
Always a great experience. Fast and friendly service.

BS
BILL S.
Shawnee, KS
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Great Servive
These guys know what they are doing and are very well priced. Finally someone who gives an honest look at your car and gives it to you straight. They are all about cars and servicing them. Also a nice group of people who treat you like a customer.

LA
LAROSA A.
Edwardsville, KS
Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
They are always very accommodating and far.
Ron and Bill are always friendly and helpful. The work is always done in a timely manner and they are fair.

RL
ROYCE/WYANE L.
Shawnee, KS
HUMMER H3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018
Didn't need an appointment
Got me in quick & got the work done in good time.

CS
CHRISTINE S.
Bonner Springs, KS
Buick Park Avenue
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018
Love how fast they are!
Great business and great customer service!

JT
JEFF T.
Blue Springs, MO
Cadillac SRX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/23/2018
Cigarette Smoke
Ron, We filled out a survey on your website yesterday. Your employees are all really nice , but they don't look very professional. I thought one of your guys was just a person dropping off items but then I saw his shirt. I understand that you all work with cars and get dirty and that is not what I am referring too. Some of them just don't look very neat , their shirts looked like they picked them up off the floor and wore them again.
My main complant is that my car smelled like an ashtray. We don't smoke and it took all day to get the smell out of the car, driving with the windows open and then having to buy an air freshner.
I noticed that you are always well dressed. I'm not sure if you have the guys uniforms cleaned for them or they do it themselves but business wise if you let them take care of it you might decide to have a service take care of it. I know it's expensive but they would not reek of cigarette smoke.
We are happy with the service we receive from you , and you have a great company.

DN
DENA/JOE N.
Shawnee, KS
Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2018
Oil change
Fast and friendly service

CC
CHRISTENSEN C.
Basehor, KS
Jeep Patriot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2018
Knowledgeable staff
Friendly employees and quick service.

TM
Tom M.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018
Excellent
Been going here for 10 years. Great service and always very honest with advice and options. The coupon book is a great deal.

JH
JOHN H.
Shawnee, KS
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2017
Oil Change
Very courteous, done in a timely manner, and the shop area was very clean. Thank you,John

KT
KATIE T.
Shawnee, KS
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2017
Always great service!
I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and mentioned trouble with power steering. Your tech called with an update, shared material and labor costs, and answered all my questions about the repair. The work was completed in an affordable and timely manner.

MB
MICHELLE / BRIAN B.
Shawnee, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/26/2017
Quick service
Got my car fixed same day with an hour notice.

SR
SHAWN R.
Gardner, KS
Acura TSX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017
Awesome service
They provide excellent customer service and got me in and out very quickly at an affordable price exceptional service and handled all of my needed! Thank you Shawnee Auto I will be a customer for a long time to come!

MT
MOONEY T.
Shawnee, KS
GMC Yukon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017
Mooney Denali
Fast service & reasonable prices.

CL
CEA L.
Shawnee, KS
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/25/2017
Customer service @ the front desk is always super friendly.
My recent repair and cost was a little pricey. I have been back every time fort the same issue. Replaced battery, starter and alternator and serpentine belt. Now I was charged for diagnostics. The noise is still there. I now acrued the fee of some pulley thing. The time for me to take off work again is crazy. Makes me wonder if a test drive was done regarding the noise. Meanwhile the $ is on my charge card. And I wonder if that was the problem. I hope to get this resolved tomorrow.

SS
STEPANIE S.
Lenexa, KS
Nissan Murano
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2017
Reliable & convenient
I’ve only been here twice - tires & oil change, but both experiences were professional, prompt, and convenient. Thanks for making these tasks a little easier!

TK
TOM/DANA K.
Lenexa, KS
Kia Optima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2017
Honest people doing their job
I have used Shawnee Auto over 7 years, Ron and Bill have become good friends. When you find people you can trust, you stick with them.

SR
SCOTT R.
Basehor, KS
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2017
Perfect service
Perfect service as always!

KR
KEN R.
Shawnee, KS
Cadillac SRX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2017
Extremely knowledgeable staff.
The team always provides quality work at a reasonable price.

MR
MIKE R.
Lenexa, KS
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017
My review
Fast and very friendly