Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(289 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RL
ROYCE/WYANE L.
Shawnee, KS
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Treat you like neighbors should
Got a great price on tires & they worked me in fast to get the job done....thanks.

DS
DONNA/STEVE S.
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
2001 Toyota
Thanks to the guys for the quick repair on my husbands truck last Friday. Got a couple other quotes for the work and this by far the best quote we received.

RB
RICH/ANGIE B.
Olathe, KS
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Fast
Great service,!

BS
BOB S.
Shawnee, KS
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Great prices and excellent workmanship.
Shawnee Auto Center provided me with great prices and excellent workmanship on my Kia. Many thanks to the owner Ron and his staff.

DW
DAN/ALISON W.
Shawnee, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Great people and great service
Great people and great service and great prices

DS
DONNA/STEVE S.
Shawnee, KS
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Walk in oil change
Thank you for the fast service

NC
NATALIE C.
Shawnee, KS
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Flexible, Fast, and Friendly!
I used Shawnee Auto Center for the first time last week. I went in without an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation prior to leaving the next morning for a long road trip. They were super accommodating and kind. I was in and out quickly. Very professional and affordable! Thank you!!

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Accommodating
Thank you for helping us in such a short notice.

MP
MAX P.
Kansas City, KS
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
5 stars as always
Five stars as always

MT
MOONEY T.
Shawnee, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
TM
Honest diagnosis and prompt service. Comfortable waiting area; premium coffee is available at no charge. Great location.

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Repair low tire pressure
I came in on a Friday with what was going to soon be a flat. They repaired the flat in 25 minutes-awesome!

RL
ROYCE/WYANE L.
Shawnee, KS
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
great service
Didn't have an appointment, but they worked me in quickly & had me on the road fast. Always get the best service .

KR
KEN R.
Shawnee, KS
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Professional and friendly
The team is friendly, professional, and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, KS
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
THEY ARE THE BEST
ALWAYS IN AND OUT
AND THEY ALWAYS DO IT RIGHT

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/23/2019
Disappointed
Our car was misdiagnosed twice. Spent $800 and they created an additional problem. We now have to go to another place and spend ant least an additional $1000. I had heard bad things about Shawnee Auto but decided to take a chance since it’s close. Lesson learned.