Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(318 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MP
MIKE P.
Shawnee, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Timely , accurate and honest service!
So happy with the service work that Shawnee Auto Center has performed on all if my vehicles! My first go to service center. Happy with all my experiences! Thanks!

LG
Louis G.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Always Good
Service was excellent and efficient. In and out quickly. Quality work done. Would not go anywhere else. Owner Ron took the time to say hello and was very kind.

RL
ROYCE/WYANE L.
Shawnee, KS
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
fast service.
Dropped my car off for oil change & tire rotation. They were very busy & I didn't expect it to be done for several hours, BUT, I was called back in almost exactly 1 hour....thanks.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, KS
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
ALLWAYS THE BEST
NEED AN OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION

FAST AND ALWAYS NICE

JB
JAKE / Tori B.
Shawnee, KS
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Tacoma oil and brakes
Provided good service in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Taking care of tires
The crew does a great job helping with my flat and tire rotation.

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/07/2021
Very disappointed
I came in and can see that the management are not taking covid 19 precautions. Even though they have a sign on the door there was a customer who refused to wear a mask and they did not say a word. I have always had good experience with this company but am thinking of changing places in the future.

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021
Good customer service at the counter.
Quick oil change. Asked to check my tire pressure. Last time they put 38 lbs in instead of 34 lbs. Sd they took some out but it still says 38 in each tire. Ugh.

TL
TIM L.
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Wonderful
We always have a positive experience with shawnee auto center! Our car was done quickly and always done well.

TH
TOM H.
Shawnee, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Quick Service
Got me in on short notice and out on time as promised.
Thank you

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021
Always do good work
Scheduled maintenance work is done well and always easy to work with

GP
GENE P.
Shawnee, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Pleasant employees and punctual
I have been going to Shawnee Auto Center about 20 years and have never had a problem with any service issue.

JG
JUSTIN / JODY G.
Shawnee, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Best around
They do all of our work when needed. They are friendly and accommodating and always a fair price with quality work.

JM
JIM M.
Shawnee, KS
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Car maintenance
Great service precise quote and fast efficient service

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
No nonsense
Great job in service. Gets the job done right