Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(311 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021
Good customer service at the counter.
Quick oil change. Asked to check my tire pressure. Last time they put 38 lbs in instead of 34 lbs. Sd they took some out but it still says 38 in each tire. Ugh.

TL
TIM L.
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Wonderful
We always have a positive experience with shawnee auto center! Our car was done quickly and always done well.

TH
TOM H.
Shawnee, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Quick Service
Got me in on short notice and out on time as promised.
Thank you

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021
Always do good work
Scheduled maintenance work is done well and always easy to work with

GP
GENE P.
Shawnee, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Pleasant employees and punctual
I have been going to Shawnee Auto Center about 20 years and have never had a problem with any service issue.

JG
JUSTIN / JODY G.
Shawnee, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Best around
They do all of our work when needed. They are friendly and accommodating and always a fair price with quality work.

JM
JIM M.
Shawnee, KS
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Car maintenance
Great service precise quote and fast efficient service

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
No nonsense
Great job in service. Gets the job done right

MM
Michael M.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/08/2020
Extremely Over Priced
Against my better judgment I contacted Shawnee Auto Center for work on my wife's Explorer. I had used them a few years before for my Focus SVT that was idling rough. I was told it needed a new computer and was quoted over $1500. I took it to another shop and was informed one coil pack was "unplugged." It was plugged in ($39.00 cost with oil change) and the car ran great for 50,000 miles more. This time time I used them for a water pump. In the course of repair I was informed the thermostat housing was also leaking. I was charged an additional $149 for the part ($30 at Oreilly Auto) and $99 for labor. Part markup was at least 500%. I understand repair centers upcharge...but 500%??? Not sure the thermostat housing was leaking as bad as they said and I would have waited and done the work myself in 15 minutes and $30 for the part. Anyway, I will not be going to Shawnee Auto again and will take my business across SM Parkway to Peavlers.

MT
MOONEY T.
Shawnee, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Always 100% satisfaction!
I can always depend on honest service. Never been disappointed with work performed.

KT
KATIE T.
Shawnee, KS
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Always accurate and efficient
We waited until the last minute for an oil change as we send a kid off to college. Shawnee auto fit us in and had the work finished in the time promised.

MT
MOONEY T.
Shawnee, KS
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Super service. Great value.
Shawnee Auto keeps my 2002 Denali in tip top shape. Has over 206,000 miles. Going for 300,000.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, KS
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
First class service
Dropped off the night before so I don’t know I’ll change tire rotation got a phone call mid morning you’re all done great service

Thank you Ron and staff

LH
LINDA H.
Shawnee, KS
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
great service
Always great service ,

Verified Customer
Kansas City, KS
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
thank you guys
thank you for bring life back to my old 1998 Honda