97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
JOHN H. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Very courteous, done in a timely manner, and the shop area was very clean. Thank you,John
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:34 AM
KATIE T. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and mentioned trouble with power steering. Your tech called with an update, shared material and labor costs, and answered all my questions about the repair. The work was completed in an affordable and timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 08:01 PM
MICHELLE / BRIAN B. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service"
Got my car fixed same day with an hour notice.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 10:10 PM
SHAWN R. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
They provide excellent customer service and got me in and out very quickly at an affordable price exceptional service and handled all of my needed! Thank you Shawnee Auto I will be a customer for a long time to come!
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 08:05 PM
MOONEY T. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mooney Denali"
Fast service & reasonable prices.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 01:16 PM
CEA L. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service @ the front desk is always super friendly."
My recent repair and cost was a little pricey. I have been back every time fort the same issue. Replaced battery, starter and alternator and serpentine belt. Now I was charged for diagnostics. The noise is still there. I now acrued the fee of some pulley thing. The time for me to take off work again is crazy. Makes me wonder if a test drive was done regarding the noise. Meanwhile the $ is on my charge card. And I wonder if that was the problem. I hope to get this resolved tomorrow.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:57 PM
STEPANIE S. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable & convenient "
I’ve only been here twice - tires & oil change, but both experiences were professional, prompt, and convenient. Thanks for making these tasks a little easier!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/22/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 04:00 AM
TOM/DANA K. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people doing their job "
I have used Shawnee Auto over 7 years, Ron and Bill have become good friends. When you find people you can trust, you stick with them.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 07:48 PM
SCOTT R. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service"
Perfect service as always!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 04:39 PM
KEN R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely knowledgeable staff."
The team always provides quality work at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 09:18 AM
MIKE R. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My review "
Fast and very friendly
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:29 PM
SHAWN R. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
They got me in and my tires on at a great price and as quickly as I needed! Thanks
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 06:28 AM
S J. on 09/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Questionable Company "
Dropped new tires off to get mounted and balanced, wanted to make sure that they can mount and balance C6 Grand Sport Corvette wheels and they said yes. The owner called back and said this exact quote, "I can balance them but if they're not right, I don't want to hear about it later!" I couldn't get back there and pick my tires up fast enough! What business of any quality would tell a customer that. One and done for me. I am a person of color and it's sad to think that this may have been part of the issue. Ijs...
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:35 AM
JAKE B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service!"
They provide good service!
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:38 AM
CHRIS/MARGARET B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always a good experience."
Work is done well and staff is good. Like any auto repair, always looking to up sell, asking the right questions helps lead to the right repairs at a fair cost.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:40 AM
MOONEY T. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marilyn's Yukon"
Dependable, trustworthy, close to home. Family member is a mechanic there.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:01 PM
MIKE P. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place , great people. prices are a bit high"
I am only giving them 4 out 5 just because of the prices, $1400 for 2 ox sensors, leak detection and spark plugs. some have said that was insane price.. I had no choice but to pay it.. i was sick of the check engine light.. I do like that they have found a fixed the issues, so far.. but i have only had it back a few days. The plus is great people, techs seem to know what they are doing.. they damn sure know how to balance tires.. i have 2 vehicles that i have taken in to them because the other places SUCK! They do install what you bring them as well.. had i done so already.. The other plus is , i expected truck to be there for several days but i got it back in day and half. so they get you in and out as soon as they can.
Vehicle: Dodge
Service Date: 07/02/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 09:37 PM
JESSICA H. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Been here several times and every time is a great experience. Thank you!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 06:26 AM
NANCY O. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Friendly staff and great service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 03:23 PM
PATTI O. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All ready sent customer!"
It is fast and taken care of at a fair price! Friendly mechanics! Will use again and all ready sent you a customer, Thurman Family. Patti O'Gara
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 09:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 238 in total